• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा टिगॉर यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Tigor
445 रिव्यू
Rs. 5.49 - 7.89 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
अक्टूबर ऑफर देखें
टाटा टिगॉर की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 445 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

टाटा टिगॉर यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (445)
  • Mileage (130)
  • Performance (54)
  • Looks (124)
  • Comfort (117)
  • Engine (94)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (51)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very happy by its overall performance

    Classic in all aspects. Value for money. Amazing driving experience. Happy friends happy family and happy me for its looks, mileage, and comfort. Would recommend it to youngsters who are looking for a sedan experience with specific budgets. Nice colour options to choose from and Tata has nice performance in after-sales service as well, so would sug...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा parag के verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 157 Views
  • Tiger car is stronger then other car.

    My car TATA TIGOR's mileages is very good and drive safely. This car mantanance is nothing. When a car is driving then create confidence automatically. This car looks out is best and its interiors are very nice. Five seated seating passengers are realized comfortably and space very much. All the passenger's journey is smooth and very very happy. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prakashkumar p patel verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Value for money

    I friend purchased this car Oct 2018. It is a very comfortable car. The pickup is also good but the clutch is hard. The braking system is good not best.

    द्वारा umashankar yadav
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best car I have bought

    It is a very efficient car, driving, balancing features, control, luxury, look, modes of driving. No doubt I can say that services are better than before. feedback on services. The company holds on dealers in terms of service. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bharat mehraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Love to Drive

    Hyundai i20 has a functional interior & premium feel as compared to another hatchback in this category. The only issue is mileage. Currently, I am getting 12 to 13 mileage in city with my Elite i20 ASTA petrol model. Also in 3rd gear, while driving in hills, there is no sufficient power generated by the engine. I have to shift gear to 2nd for such ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shankar nadellaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Happiness filling of car tata

    Strong body good mileage very nice pickup, smooth drive, and nice family car tiger and the best Tata car.

    द्वारा nandkishor pandayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for XM Diesel

    Very nice car. Best car this segment.

    Very nice car and drive very good. Car avrage is very good. Very nice music system. This car is the value for money.

    द्वारा piyush goyalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 15 Views
  • My lovely Car

    Maruti Ertiga is the best MPV. I loved all the features of this car. It is the best option in its competitor's cars.

    द्वारा dharmesh parmar
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best value of money

    Tata Tigor is a very good car. Must buy, great experience very comfortable and stylish. This is the best sedan in this price range.

    द्वारा kabir
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Comfort Value For Money Car

    Excellent to drive with a smooth pickup and good mileage. Has a solid suspension and Negotiates pot holes and rough roads. AC is super cool and no tiredness is felt even after driving for hours at a stretch. Harman Music system is one of the best in this class of vehicle. Excellent leg room in the rear for passengers to stretch and relax. Projector...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anindya dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Review of Tata tigor

    I purchased Tata Tigor on Dec 17. It is worth of money, the interior is awesome looks like highly recommend the quality and superior material used. I did 1st oil changing service it worth of 5k. It's maintenance also good of a price. Mostly I like the sounds system which they installed by humans. talking about milage in the city, I get 17/km and on...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ratandeep verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 1041 Views
  • Good Quality Car

    I bought Tata Tigor in Feb-18 till I have complete 21187 km, it was an awesome trip, no any problem reported till now. Low maintenance cost and high production of a variety of easy availability in the market with excellent service network. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ramendra singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 113 Views
  • for XZ

    Tata Tigor - XZ Petrol Version

    Best looking compact sedan and very comfortable. Fuel efficient and it easily gives 19-20 KMPL of mileage on highways. Best speakers among competitors with good handling. ABS and EBD works great. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 176 Views
  • Complete family car

    Tata Tigor is an excellent car. Good performance and easy to maintain. Best design and fatures getting int his car.

    द्वारा anjana varghese verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Tiger of road call tigor

    Car is like Mini SUV, it is very comfortable and having very nice harman sound systam with nice average of about 19.8 KMPL in the city without a/c and 21 KMPL on highway. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jyotsna vermaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Tigor review

    Strong build quality, excellent suspension, best ride quality... no words to describe the handling... I feel so confident in highways driving my Tigor...there is no such noise problem. Its initial pick up is a bit of concern when AC on... but it's not that low also. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा hitesh mahavarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Good car with great build quality.

    Tata Tigor is a great car with the excellent build quality, some time feels some lack of power on hills but good pickup at the city. We have AMT and drive is excellent.

    द्वारा manoj
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Marvelous and Best in Class

    I like my Tata Tigo too much because the design car is Amazing and Music System of this car is unbelievable. All the features of this Car are too Good and Superb  And the most exciting features of this car are his taillights and ABS. I love my Car and I hope my Car is Best Sedan in his Class. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gaurav kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Never buy Tata

    A poor vehicle bought Tigor zx plus from Concord cochin, within 1000km gear shifting not working, extreme bad choice, due to this self with family and kids standing on Road, ever never take this car. My 10-year-old i10 was much better than this. Lifetime experience with High cost. The basic purpose of the car is not fulfilled by Tata, High engine n...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा praveen
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Tata Tigor review

    USP for Top Model Petrol for Tata Tigor Looks, Features, Price Even after 1.5 years still no issues anywhere Music system is of superior quality. Interior is cool, having a little high engine sound, but can be manageable Rear camera & sensors works perfectly Diamond cut allow wheels creates classy look Mileage is a bit issue. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा himadri chaudhuri verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Best in style back

    Best style back in India at affordable price. Pickup is low .but style is awesome. Style back is best in segments. AC is good. Milenge is 23-24 per kilometers per liter diesel on highway road in eco mode. 17-18 kilometers per liter diesel. The engine is quite powerful. Laks power in the city. Overall performance is good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vaibhav rautverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Nice Car

    Tata Tigor is a nice car. This is the best car which is made by the Tata brand in this budget range.

    द्वारा nikhil patil
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Tata Tigor is a very nice and comfortable car. Tata is a better than Mahindra brand.

    द्वारा oudh knowledge
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    The driving experience is very good in Tata Tigor. Also, mileage is very good, low maintenance car, and good services provided from Tata.

    द्वारा vivek kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for XZ

    Best in class sedan

    I have a petrol XZ(o) model. After driving 16000 km I can say that the car has excellent mileage, power, look, safety, audio, comfort etc. Low maintenance cost. Touch screen is not good. Engine is little bit noisy. Building material quality is good. It has almost all the features that other in class cars have at low cost. Best car from TATA. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kevin vyasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 173 Views
  • for XZA

    Strong car

    The built quality of Tata Tigor is great even the music system is very well, comfortable for long drives. We traveled Mumbai to Goa without halts, not a problem I faced.

    द्वारा patricia alvares
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • I was going to del from agra or meri car ne 30 ka

    Tata Tigor is the best car for the middle-class family for 30kmpl. Everyone should buy tata Tiago Family key Liye ye best car h, Tata.

    द्वारा gireesh pankajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 19 Views
  • No regrets

    Easy to use more comfortable in the city having the mileage of 17kml in city 20-24 km/l in highway a complete family car.

    द्वारा ravishankarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Value for money car with robust build quality

    I bought this car 2 years back after the deep research and it proved as fruitful to me.. But as we know every coin has 2 faces.. So along with the pros, it has some cons as well. PROS :- 1) Best build quality ( my car got smashed 2 times but still damage was not significant) 2) Big Boot space (420 liters) 3) Harman music system 4) follow me lamp fe...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amit rautelaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Excellent Product TATA TIGOR

    Zero maintenance and an excellent average on highway 25 km/lt (petrol version). Thanks, TATA Motors.

    द्वारा rajesh guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा टिगॉर

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,49,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,713
    20.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,14,994*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,426
    20.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,44,994*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,095
    20.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • टिगॉर xmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,59,994*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,469
    20.3 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • Rs.6,99,994*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,280
    20.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.7,10,809*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,525
    20.3 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • टिगॉर xza plusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,44,994*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,305
    20.3 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक

टिगॉर विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?