• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
1000 reviews
Rs. 6.58 - 11.0 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जून ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.8/5
पर बेस्ड 1000 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (1000)
  • Mileage (149)
  • Performance (137)
  • Looks (234)
  • Comfort (190)
  • Engine (131)
  • Interior (138)
  • Power (137)
  • और...
  • नई
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has the best safety features in India, no car can match the safety features which Nexon have at a cheap price. 

    M
    Mohit kumar
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZA Plus DualTone

    Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon gives an amazing experience with AMT feature and had great experience in City.

    P
    Prakash verified Verified
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is more safety, power and more adventurous, it is the best car. 

    M
    MAHENDRA
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is a good value for money car. In terms of safety, features and build quality. I would like to say Tata need to improve there after sales service a bit as comp...और पढ़ें

    N
    Nitish Sharma
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    I bought a Tata Nexon on Diwali. It is the safest and fuel-efficient compact SUV, I have ever driven. 

    g
    govind dogiwal
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZ Plus

    Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is a wonderful car to drive because of its nice performance, Nexon is car of the year. 

    G
    Giri Sankar
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has great features at a great price in this segment. Great looks and 5 stars rating for safety. 

    a
    aswin
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very good experience

    Tata Nexon is the best car, with full security features. The car has a nice look.

    A
    Arvinder Singh
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is a very good mini SUV, with awesome mileage of 22-23 km/l and of-course the safest car of India.

    W
    Welson Hembromverified Verified
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nexon : the best of the decade

    What a compact SUV! It offers everything plus the sense of safety which Indians are not used to.

    J
    Jyotisman
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has a good pick up in the petrol engine. The car is a bit slower than the others. There are good leg and boot space in the car.

    P
    Parth
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XM

    Tata Nexon

    I have to buy a Tata Nexon XM model white. The car looks cool, everything is good but there are service issues.

    V
    Vinay
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Excellent car

    Tata Nexon is a very nice car. I enjoy every drive, good performance and very comfortable.

    R
    Rajendra Dewanganverified Verified
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    I have Tata Nexon XZ. The best car I have ever driven, powerful engine and many features loaded, but, in my variant, the fog lamps are not there.

    K
    Kunjan Bhoraliverified Verified
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is the most powerful car and you can compare it with any other car, it is a must buy car. 

    v
    vivek bhardwaj
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 157 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is really a great game changer everything about this car is perfect, whether it is comfort, class, richness or looks. It is a damn fine machine. TATA has given...और पढ़ें

    S
    Sujeet Singh
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 168 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Nice one. Tata Nexon is the best SUV. Comfort level is more than other SUVs.

    S
    Someshg Mittal
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    I wanted a car that gives me comfort, luxury, ease, affordability, mileage, and convenience. I got all that in Tata Nexon car. Thank you Tata motors for giving me a wonde...और पढ़ें

    D
    DR PIYUSH VAIDYAverified Verified
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Game Changer

    I am totally satisfied with the performance of my Tata Nexon. The middle-class family will enjoy rich feeling with this beautiful car.

    S
    Sarvesh Singh
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Affordable SUV with all smart Features

    When planned of buying a car for the budget what I have there no SUV's in the market all the premium hatchbacks were available but when the trend is with SUV I finally ch...और पढ़ें

    S
    Sai Karthikverified Verified
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 82 Views
  • for AMT 1.5 Revotorq XMA

    Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is an awesome vehicle to purchase, I am in love with this machine. Tata engineers have really put in a lot of effort and hard work. So spacious and fully loade...और पढ़ें

    s
    sanjeev sharmaverified Verified
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus Dual Tone

    Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has the best design, best in class interior and its XZ+ variant is value for money.

    C
    Chaudhari Vishalverified Verified
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon feels enjoyable while driving, its ground clearance is good so off-road driving is also awesome. 

    u
    user
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has a good interior, great engine, good stability, best infotainment, and sound quality. It is the safest car and value for money car. 

    s
    sunny yadav
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is a heavy feature car in a low budget. Great car, great features and excellent in driving.

    T
    TULESH DAHARWALverified Verified
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for AMT 1.5 Revotorq XMA

    Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is a very good car, I purchased this car 4 months back, the average is also very good.

    G
    Gholapverified Verified
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    I am enjoying the Tata Nexon, it's a really nice car made by Tata. The car is very powerful and is very safe for a family.

    n
    navin juyalverified Verified
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 27 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZA Plus DualTone

    Tata Nexon

    I have Tata Nexon amz+ and the car is amazing. No issues with the engine or any noise issue as per diesel engine. Giving me a mileage of 17 km/l.

    S
    Shivverified Verified
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XM

    Thumbs up Tata Nexon.

    Nexon fulfills all our expectations including comfort and driving. But the service is not so good as we expect.

    R
    Rahulverified Verified
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 145 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is an amazing car with a combination of power and safety. Nice pickup, spacious interior, and high ground clearance, I think it is best in its segment. 

    R
    Ramesh singh
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 50 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल

अधिक कार विकल्पों पर विचार करें

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?