• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
1665 रिव्यूज
Rs. 6.73 - 11.4 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 1665 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टाटा नेक्सन यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (1665)
  • Mileage (285)
  • Performance (223)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (357)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Safest car of our country

    Very nice car, rough and tough as per the road conditions of our country safest car to drive. Ensure safety for the family. Good for fuel economy. Least maintenance.

    द्वारा megh rajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent driving comfort with fabulous space

    I purchased Tata Nexon car 2 months back and I have driven 6000 km. In one go I traveled 1500 km, the experience of driving is amazing. Suspension quality and engine power are fabulous. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kailash jangidverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 314 Views
  • Excellent car.

    It's a good car but I have a small program some sound. But I have informed the company they will clear the issue in the second service. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 6 Views
  • Superb car.

    I drove to my friends' car. It's very amazing car and It feels very safe when we drive it. Powerful and muscular design. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Good experience drive is very safe and powerful so comfortable, good mileage perfect car on me at this price. I suggest my friend and my relative for Tata Nexon car design and for the good performance. The safety features are good I drive in off-road and on-road without any issue 3 driving modes are the best features.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vilas jainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • It's not just a car

    It was not just a car, it's my family member Nexon is the best car because I experienced the best engine performance best comfort and space best safety osm handling the most I like in it is the ground clearance. I usually go to the village area and it just smooth in off-roading not to worry just drive I just disappoint about cooling and sound syste...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ankit kharoleverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 165 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZA Plus DualTone

    Awesome Experience

    The features of the screen display, surrounded sound while calling, adjusting the mirror automatically, AC in the back and front. It really feels awesome to drive this car. Moreover, the exterior look and design of the window leave people mesmerizing. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prashant kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 205 Views
  • Safest in the segment.

    Tata Nexon is a wonderful car and the best performance, my old car is an Alto and my car is favorite Tata Nexon my family is asking for buying Tata Nexon. My car Tata Nexon model is XM and Nexon is a very low priced car in your segment and 5-star rating NCAP in the segment. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Amazing, superb

    Tata Nexon is a very powerful car. One of my friends is using Tata Nexon and the car looks amazing. Very safe to drive.

    द्वारा sumit
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Driving comfort and excellent look makes the Tata Nexon best car.

    Driving comfort and excellent look makes the Tata Nexon compete with other vehicles in this zone at its best.

    द्वारा akula satyanarayana rao verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Really wonderful vehicle...amazing indian make

    If you love bold, striking, young designs you will simply love the Nexon. However, if you are of conservative taste than the Nexon with its sharp creases won't appeal to you much. But that said, love it or hate it, the Nexon is a design that you simply can't ignore. The front end will remind you of a bold hatchback, with similarly styled lamps. The...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 803 Views
  • Fule efficient.

    Tata Nexon's interior and body design are very stylish. My car is XM diesel and millage in the city around 20kmpl and on the highway its around 25kmpl in eco mode.

    द्वारा subhash birajdar
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    Tata Nexon is an awesome car in terms of ride quality, fuel-efficient, and comfortable car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 9 Views
  • Best for long tours.

    I traveled from Ambala Cantt to Raipur, the distance was around 1450km in 21 hrs with my Nexon XZ+ without any problem at all. During this, I had taken two stoppages of 1 hour each. Maximum speed 120kmph. Throughout this trip, AC is on and got an average of 20kmpl. The infotainment system is amazing, the engine refinement is excellent, smooth gearb...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

    Best in Class

    Best in Comfort to drive and Excellent braking in different conditions. Driver seats and passengers seat is comforting.

    द्वारा ebin fernandez
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 16 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus Dual Tone

    Safest Car

    It is the safest car and gives you the best performance. Best in eco mode and give the best mileage and fast pickup.

    द्वारा pankaj mishraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for KRAZ Plus

    Best Car

    Tata Nexon is a perfect car in all aspects like mileage, safety, music system, comfort, and built quality.

    द्वारा kanwar satbir singh
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon's ground clearance is great with great safety features. Tata Nexon is a perfect family car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Safest Car

    It is the safest car and comes with great ground clearance with superb pickup. I recommend Nexon to everyone.

    द्वारा bharath
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 16 Views
  • The Best Car In This Segment

    Tata Nexon is the best car in this segment, it is the safest car with great features that comes at affordable prices.  

    द्वारा lalitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    If you love bold, striking, young designs you will simply love Tata Nexon. However, if you are of conservative taste than the Nexon, with its sharp creases won't appeal to you much. But that said, love it or hate it, the Nexon is a design that you simply can not ignore. The bumper is much more sculpted though. Tata has given it muscular looking whe...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा madathil niyazverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Love this car. Proud to own India's safest car.

    Awesome car..I am so happy to own India's safest car.. wonderful drive experience.. very comfortable for of reading.. this car made my kedarnath trip so rememberable.. thank you tata motors for making this wonderful car. a perfect car for adventure lover.. also a perfect family car . I m sure my upcoming Leh trip is gonna be fantastic. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ishant panditverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 155 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Get promised mileage on highways but not in Banglore city. I got 18.6kmpl mileage on the highway but in City, I get only 12kmpl. The car is very good and no complaints, with excellent performance. Good lamps with DRL cost Rs 15000.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vinu joseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car

    Bought this XZA+ on Dec 25, 2018, drove 22300 km, got mileage of 20-22 in eco mode AC everytime. You will get an avg. speed of 70-90kmph, Just one suggestion DO NOT USE BIODIESEL, it produces more water as a by-product and will clog your diesel filter and you could not switch to different modes then. Later you will need to replace it with a new one...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kamal
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 651 Views
  • Speciality of Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon r the perfect on her segment it's specious fully loaded with multi-function, especially it's ac and ground clearance is super for off-road driving and it's three variant on driving mode city drive mode is convinced in city sports mode give double power for pickup and eco mode convenience for great mileage on long routes. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rakesh singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 345 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    The strong built quality of Tata Nexon makes this car best, excellent informant system, Confirtabble seats for the long drive, leaner power which vary according to various modes interior is high quality. Improved after-sales service by tata motors, getting mileage of 14-15 in the city for my petrol version.     और पढ़ें

    द्वारा balkrushna k rautverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 323 Views
  • Mileage issue.

    I own a Tata Nexon, but the mileage which was promised by Tata is approx 23-24kmpl, but I am getting a fuel economy of 15-18kmpl.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Safest car.

    It's a lovely car with 5-star NCAP rating.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Best car.

    I decided to go for an automatic car having used Honda City for about 10 years. I was looking for a fresh look car in the market explore options and finally decided to go with Tata Nexon, the head turner car. My experience has been simply awesome with this car I would call this a wow car, it's having a great quality, superb mileage, wow AC, wow com...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Superb car.

    The Tata Nexon is the best car and this is my life.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 7 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?