• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
1247 रिव्यू
Rs. 6.58 - 11.1 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
अक्टूबर ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 1247 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (1247)
  • Mileage (233)
  • Performance (170)
  • Looks (284)
  • Comfort (267)
  • Engine (156)
  • Interior (175)
  • Power (172)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • 'NEARLY' nailed it.

    Tata Nexon does not have many premium features like wireless charging and a sunroof which most of the car in this segment have. It is, by the way, better than the Brezza like the safety comida comfort and the styling is not boxy but like a coupe. It is not an SUV cause it is not all wheel drive or four wheel drive but it is a crossover. Most of the...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा apoorv sahay
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 561 Views
  • Amazing and best in safety

    Right from the first day of driving this car, I have a huge amount of respect for Tata Motors. They have created a gem of a product and this is the turning point for the Tata business. This car is best in class, very smooth, eye-catching, safety at its best and I love driving it each day. Would definitely recommend everyone to buy this car if you h...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vinit turakhiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 170 Views
  • Best Car

    After a year and a half, I am writing this review. I have Tata Nexon XZ+ petrol version and the car is awesome in every perspective, the handling, mileage, pick up, comfort. Everything in this budget. However, tata service let me down in the starting but tata is working hard to provide the best service. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा adityaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 242 Views
  • Best Car

    Tata Nexon is an extremely comfortable and feature-packed SUV, mileage is good and is under the driver control by choosing the various drive modes-Sports, Economy. Rear AC is an absolute necessity in extremely hot weather. Day light run lamps which were earlier reserved for extremely costly cars thanks to Tata effort now this essential feature has ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best Indian Car

    I had purchased Nexon XT Diesel. This is my second car. I am very impressed with the build quality and it has an awesome potential to cruise. 1)Air Conditioning is also very impressive. 2)With highly ground clearance and good suspension, you don't need to care about the bumps. 3)Seating for Second-row passengers is also very impressive compared to ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Superb car

    Tata Nexon car is mind-blowing, so I prefer this car to everyone. This is the best car in this range.

    द्वारा nikhil patel
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Love this Car

    Proud to buy Tata Nexon XM (petrol). Best compact SUV. Great experience while driving for a long time.

    द्वारा gaurav alok
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XT

    Dream come true

    It is a mid-range Suv car. I liked the car mostly the safety feature and the desing.concept of this car is good for those who liked the suv car. From my point of view its a very unique concept.compare to any SUV Tata Nexon always a step ahead. Tata did a great job for the middle class family whose dream to buy a compact SUV. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा md tanbir
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 170 Views
  • The Best Car

    Tata Nexon is the best compact SUV car in this price range. The mileage is not that good.

    द्वारा b chaudhary
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZ Plus Dual Tone

    Emperor on Road

    Enjoying this Car for appx. 2 Years. Done 22K roadside in all terrains. Its grip on the road, steering ability on all terrains & highly ground clearance makes you feel on top of the world. After its 4 Star NCAP rating & then 5 Star NCAP rating, one does absolutely feels safe inside Nexon. Just go for Nexon without any second thoughts. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ajit gulativerified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Safe car, tata built safe

    No doubt safest compact SUV till now, some quality issue but an overall good car. Safer than Ecosport, but fit and finish is not that great as Ecosport.

    द्वारा shourya singh
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Powerful Car

    This is a powerful car in this segment. The safety features are great.  

    द्वारा jyoti
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • More than expectation

    Nice car its average is very good its interior is excellent and Premium class more space and bigger boot space and ground clearance is too good.

    द्वारा vishal malik
    On: May 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nexon XM petrol

    I bought Nexon XM petrol I like the car very much the only average was less otherwise the car was awesome.

    द्वारा narendra singh
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Value for money

    I bought a Tata Nexon -XM Diesel last year mid and drove 20K KM so far in 9 months. Pros- 1. Great mileage in city as well as highway. 2. Awesome performance in Sports mode. 3. High-speed stability and steering feel at tight cornering. 4. Powerful engine: Touched down 180kmph on highways and glides smoothly on hilly areas. 5. Sturdy build: Got hit ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा deepak
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 523 Views
  • Value for money

    Superb car. Great stability and safety. Decent interior quality. Overall it's value for money package. Only the Tata motors services have to improve.

    द्वारा suraj
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Being A Nexon Owner

    It is an excellent car, the driving experience is sublime and mileage is good, but not outstanding. Has a Space for 5. Has a 1.2l turbocharged engine, Keeping the price in mind I think if it had alloy wheels, then it would have been much better. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shradhey bansal
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 200 Views
  • Comfort Drive

    Comfortable and spacious, excellent in safety and good features.

    द्वारा ashish
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good car

    Tata Nexon is an amazing car, at a speed of 190km/h, the car is stable and gives a mileage of 23km/l. Value for money car.

    द्वारा niteshverified Verified Buyer
    On: May 28, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for AMT 1.2 Revotron XMA

    Car servicing towards damage

    The first impression has been great. I called to inform a bit of damage in the car and they responded promptly and picked up the car for servicing. We still trust the TATA'S and hope they keep up the good work. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sangram
    On: May 26, 2019 | 231 Views
  • Infact & in true sense value for money car

    On 25th April 2019, I purchased Tata Nexon, the XM model. The features I found in this safest & 5 star rated car I bet, one will not find in any other car. Primarily, it gives 3 driving modes as per our choice: SPORTS mode for fast pick-up, CITY mode for local driving & ECO mode for mileage. Next, to it, the central console is premium in itself tha...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा narinder singh
    On: May 07, 2019 | 1333 Views
  • A Good Car With Safety

    This is a good car. The safety features are amazing. It is worth the purchase. The ground clearance is excellent. The width of the car gives a comfortable riding experience. It is very spacious specially the head room gives safety from the speed breakers. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा आर
    On: May 22, 2019 | 1057 Views
  • Best of The Best

    Amazing car with amazing specifications and features and let's not forget about good looks, good looks, and good looks! Looks very sharp, spacious enough, smooth driving and safety at its best. Please consider it, it's worthy for your money in every sense. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prarthna bharti prarthna.bharti@girnarcare.com/jai
    On: May 17, 2019 | 179 Views
  • Fuel efficient

    A very safe and solid car fuel efficiency, not so much great car, buy if u are not worried about milage and only looking for safety.

    द्वारा deepak kumar
    On: May 10, 2019 | 34 Views
  • THE POWERFUL CAR OF 2019

    Yeah! this is the Powerful car of India and it is filled with great features. Like Mahindra Marrazzo, Tata Nexon is the second powerful and safest car in India. Love This Car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ranbir sehgal
    On: May 12, 2019 | 426 Views
  • for AMT 1.2 Revotron XMA

    Best features

    The awesome car looks cool and futuristic, features are awesome especially sports mode, the sound system is great.

    द्वारा ashvin patel
    On: May 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Tata nexon xz honest review

    Amazing car sufficient power but a loud sometimes at higher RPM overall value for money but some features are less which were there in older Tata Nexon like heat meter power socket at rear and many more....but OK for a family. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sarthak sharan
    On: May 10, 2019 | 638 Views
  • Safety is wonderful

    I just say value for money. Tata Motors build a muscular car for Indian road and all I can say that it is a drivers car. Tata Nexon is the safest car in India. Tata Nexon is the most spacious and powerful car at this price segment, I loved it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ghoniya kevin
    On: May 06, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Good Car

    The good car also the driving experience is also very nice in this car. The seating adjustability is very. Also, it is available in petrol and diesel both fuel type. In the case of seating capacity, it is very much comfortable for a small family. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा snehasish naskar
    On: May 18, 2019 | 468 Views
  • Excellent Car in SUV segment.

    I am using TATA Nexon (Diesel) XM variant.No any negative point which I have seen in the last 1.3 year. Safest car, and sturdy look.

    द्वारा sandeep kurade
    On: May 17, 2019 | 27 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?