• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

रेनो ट्राइबर यूजर रिव्यू

Renault Triber
418 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.95 - 6.63 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
रेनो ट्राइबर की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 418 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

रेनो ट्राइबर यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (418)
  • Mileage (46)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (127)
  • Comfort (61)
  • Engine (115)
  • Interior (49)
  • Power (56)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super spacious

    Triber is the best in the segment for middle-class families and fully loaded with all necessary advanced features like reverse parking camera+sensors, start/stop button, fast air conditioning, 2 cooled glove boxes which are very useful. Fuel efficient and super spacious. You'll meet a lot of people saying that the engine is underpowered, but this i...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा angad gadekar
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 4880 Views
  • Value for money!

    Lacks steering mounted audio control, 1l engine feels a bit underpowered especially if the car is fully occupied. Stylist, modern, has an appealing look and a value for money package. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा s das
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 3122 Views
  • Triber - Great for the family

    Excellent car, spacious, value for money, good configuration options, and design is the beat one of the best product.

    द्वारा rpgupta
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Feel like I got cheated

    While driving in city traffic, the engine stalls, jerks at annoying intervals. While shifting from lower gear to higher gear, even if your foot is removed from the accelerator peddle; the engine increases its RPM on its own. Does this happen without consuming fuel? I also have observed mileage 8 to 9 Km/L only. Renault personnel are very arrogant a...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gokulpatel
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 3901 Views
  • Best family car

    Low budget family car, the engine performance is very good. As per my advice, it is better to upgrade the seats for comfortable driving. I like this car, because of its seven seats. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा syed sazad rahman
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 380 Views
  • A car with tribal power

    Best car in my life, awsome look, awesome features and like this. This low maintenance car. I like this car.

    द्वारा sumit
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Powerful car by Renault

    This is a very excellent car. People's thought about the power it's powerful in the segment. 7 seaters cannot reduce the power of this car.

    द्वारा manthan
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Features

    This is one of the best cars, its unique features of removal seats are awesome and first in the segment.

    द्वारा vibhu
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 30 Views
  • The one in thousand designs

    The best car in the whole generation for middle-class families with authentic features that provide you not only comfortability but luxury looking family.

    द्वारा dilbag singh
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car with all the good experiences. Best for maintaining the car, Good driving experience and comfort. A true SUV

    द्वारा harshith hs
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Absolute Awesome

    You get everything you need in your car. A family car I have RXT model and I am very happy with its performance. Today Reading of my car is 2907. On the highway, I get 18.9 km/l mileage and In town, I get 16.8 km/l mileage from it and full tank to full tank I get 18.33 km/l in which I drive it in town and on the highway. Overall I am happy to have ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 11511 Views
  • Best car of the year

    The new Renault Triber technology, first-in-class features, and 26 best-in-class, features make every drive more convenient.

    द्वारा priyank panchal
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Very good car

    Best car for the middle-class family and the best seven-seater in our country now.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 66 Views
  • My car, my dream

    It is a good MPV. It is very spacious for my family. It has a bold design and excellent technology. The power is so spectacular.

    द्वारा vishal kumar yadav
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Nice Car, Enjoy the Ride

    Perfect family car at low price. A comfortable and very fast car with smooth running. It is really a nice car.

    द्वारा parvez akhtar
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Good Car - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is a very good car with good looks and space. This is a family car and has got a good average. I just love driving this car. 

    द्वारा sanjay sharma
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 71 Views
  • for RXT

    Car Reminder - Renault Triber

    Major problems:- 1. The service centre is not available (Medinipur, W.B) 2. On-road Mileage max (17-18)km/lit, not 20km 3. Pickup is not good when AC is on.

    द्वारा arijit mondal
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 105 Views
  • This car is very Good Looking, Feeling like Rich

    Renault Triber is a very good looking car. This car is offered in the price range of 6 to 7 lakh. Triber is a 7 seater car which is under 7 lakh with rich looks.

    द्वारा vipul
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Awemsome car

    This car is very comfortable, the car looks good, huge space and its also not expensive, the car has good speed, nice colour.

    द्वारा v n roblox
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Nice One - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is the best car. Amazing specs and good space, comfortable seating, great features. I always dreamt of having a car and this car makes my dream come true.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amit mishra
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 235 Views
  • Its My Dream Car - Renault Triber

    I took a test drive of Renault Triber and felt it has a decent performance. The engine is not underpowered. Light steering and good suspension. Don't expect a sudden pickup. It is a family car and not a race car. Overall fit and finish are good and it is a feature-rich car. Price is much lower than any other car in the segment and it looks fantasti...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chander prakash sharma
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 12193 Views
  • Middle Class Family Car - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is the best car for a middle class family, in term of price, space management and looks, it's the best. For city drive, the engine has enough power. So if you want to buy a family car just take a test drive and you will know. Thank you, Renault. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rishu
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 2599 Views
  • Not Up To The Mark- Renault Triber

    My review after driving Renault Triber for 600 km, mileage is only 9 to 10 km at a speed of 40 to 60 km, Body material quality poor, slow acceleration and speed, But looks good, good space management. Features are latest.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा raamit raza
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 8923 Views
  • for RXE

    Best Car - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber's 7 seater option is very best. It is amazing for a long trip. Superb work is done by Renault. Triber is under the middle family budget and is the best option in the category. I suggest everyone to take a look at this and compare this if they want, this car is best under 5 lacks. Renault Triber is best for long drives, parties, marri...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amritpal singh
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 815 Views
  • Best Of All I Found - Renault Triber

    Best car I bought its Renault Triber RXT model and I can't even explain to you what an amazing and spacious car it is. I am proud to be a Triber owner and all the features are best in class and most amazing is the steering and AC. The touch screen is also very great, height is like Wagon R which is the best and space for the last row is the same as...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा arnav garg
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 1012 Views
  • Love This Mini SUV - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is the best vehicle. Good legroom good hight and biggest boot space (625lit). Good speed, control, exterior and interior design is very fantastic.

    द्वारा pushkar limaye
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Comfort - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is a very good car for family and space. It has good space in the back seat. It looks something like an SUV and hatchback.

    द्वारा suresh srivastava
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best SUV - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is true to the tagline of SPACE FOR EVERYTHING. Renault has done a superb job in the entire design of the car and surely gives u a feeling of driving an SUV. The engine issue of 1000 CC underpowers on a steep hill. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 1174 Views
  • Renault Triber : An Awesome Design

    True to the tagline of space for everything. Renault has done a superb job in the entire design of the car and surely gives u a feeling of driving an SUV. The engine issue of 1000 cc underpowers on a steep hill  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा m.senthil
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 146 Views
  • Excellent car in this segment

    I have been using this car for 2 months now. So far there have been no complaints, was Indeed surprised with its performance whether you are driving alone or with 7 seats fully occupied. There is no lagging at all. Mileage at an average speed of 75km per hour gave around 19.6 kmpl, which is really good. Inside city 16kmpl highway close to 20kmpl No...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 20 Views
space Image
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of रेनो ट्राइबर

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.4,95,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,259
    20.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,59,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,590
    20.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,09,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,995
    20.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,63,250*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,163
    20.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल

ट्राइबर विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग रेनो कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 15, 2020
  • अरकान
    अरकान
    Rs.10.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: apr 06, 2020
  • झो
    झो
    Rs.8.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: dec 01, 2020
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?