• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

एमजी हेक्टर यूजर रिव्यू

MG Hector
66 रिव्यूज
Rs. 13.17 - 18.85 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
मई ऑफर देखें
एमजी हेक्टर की रेटिंग
3.9/5
पर बेस्ड 66 यूजर रिव्यू

एमजी हेक्टर यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (65)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Experience

    It is an amazing experience with MG Hector. Overall value for money at this price range. All other cars are shit at this price point (harrier etc)

    द्वारा dikshant kumar
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Bad Mileage

    Very bad mileage in DCT version. In long drives it is giving an average of 8 km/ltr and also not that great features compared to other vehicles.

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Its Voice Command Is Good

    Its voice command is good, it's not good in safety at all. Mileage is not good, the car is not good.

    द्वारा cs gaming
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Awesome Product

    Awesome one, stylish one, totally loved it. The best car within 20 lakh. Awesome product, love this car.

    द्वारा ujjwal deswal
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Best In Class

    Best in class. A luxurious car with lots of features. Drive is comfortable. No problems at all. After sales support is excellent.

    द्वारा anuj agarwal
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Amazing car with lots of features and build quality is also good. Literally the best in the segment without any doubt.

    द्वारा abhishek koundal
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 39 Views
  • I Love Mg Hector

    I have not seated in MG Hector but I will give it a 4-star rating because I know it is the best car. I loved Hector when it launched.

    द्वारा arpit shukla
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Best Features In Low Price

    The best car at a low price. It has so many features at a low price. It's an awesome car.

    द्वारा benny
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Stylish SUV

    I like MG Hector very much because of its features, great looks, very nice comfort with good cushioning of leather seats. Interior feeling and finishing are fantastic. Only one point which I want to add to this superb and stylish SUV. This SUV needs sports mode available for a performance like Tata Harrier.और देखें

    द्वारा gagan sheenh
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 2666 Views
  • Very Poor Handling

    Overtake karte Waqt gadi line se bhatakti hai jaise hi speed me Ho or overtake kr rahe hai to gadi line ke bahar jati hai.

    द्वारा rohan borkar
    On: Feb 27, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Nice SUV Great Comforts

    It is the real SUV. It is a very comfortable car, and full of space. Not like namesake SUV like Creta. Creta selling due to paid review.

    द्वारा vivek
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Very Good Car

    It is a very good car. Very best facility. I like MG company. All models are very good. MG's technology is very best.

    द्वारा keyur patel
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Best SUV With Advance Technology

    Best car for the price. Best design and shape. Good safety features. The only drawback is tires and is still small. Would love it if the company upgrade to 19inch alloys and big tires also.और देखें

    द्वारा aruna
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 1703 Views
  • Good Car

    Iss gadi se behtar aur koi gadi he nahin.

    द्वारा deepak sidh
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Best Car Overall For 20 Lakhs

    The best car in this price segment. Must go for it if your budget is below 20 lakhs. You will not regret it and service is one of the best out there.

    द्वारा manoj kumar
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Poor Product

    Lucknow story. 2 nd day experience internal switch was not working as Chinese items are known for. 3 days after it is engine authentication failure. we planned for an outing today but all gone in vain.और देखें

    द्वारा ashish
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 7482 Views
  • A Waste Of Money Product

    Look wise gadi thik thak hai lekin Gadi Ki quality Itni Khaas Nahin aur Itni mahangi gadi hone ke bavjud comfort bilkul Bhi Nahin Hai or ride quality bilkul bakwas h

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Comfy, Spacious And Feature Loaded

    This car is a comfy one. It has a great driving experience. Coming to the problems of MG there is a complete contrast from the BS4 engine last time. It's a great family car. I think you can get an MG Hector instead of Korean siblings Kia Seltos and Hyundai Creta because the top variant of both the cars, the difference is just 1 lakh.और देखें

    द्वारा aakash reddy
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 2933 Views
  • Its Definitely A Human Thing

    I am new to MG Hector so don't know about the maintenance and service cost so giving it a lower rating for that. Rest, I am fully satisfied.

    द्वारा omesh
    On: Jan 30, 2021 | 92 Views
  • No Clarity On Maintenance Free Coverage, Expensive.

    Hi, For the first time in the last 20 years I moved from Honda to MG. Hector seems to be OK, seating comfort and driving comfort is much better. It is better compared to KIA Saltos when I took the road test but at par with Creta. Millage is too low. Expected at least 11-12 but it's giving 7-8 Though I had to take Elite package every time when the v...और देखें

    द्वारा sreenivasa reddy
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 13035 Views
  • Useless Chinese Item

    I don't know why people consider Hector over Harrier just because of some non-practical features. Means what the hell you will going to do with that big irritating display of poor materials.और देखें

    द्वारा munna tripathi
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 8839 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Nice experience with this car. Using it for 11 months. Comfort is good. Drove it for 20000 km. No issue with this car.

    द्वारा nishaant
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 202 Views
  • 2020 Vs 2021

    It has a more SUV feeling, compared to other cars of this price segment. The music system is a little bit lagging. It should be improved. The alloy wheel they have already changed in the newer model, plus it has ventilated seats.और देखें

    द्वारा ajaypal singh thind
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 8852 Views
  • Best In Class

    The build quality of MG Hector 2021 is damn impressive, safety is also been considered and the looks are promising as well.

    द्वारा sumeet krishnan
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Best Car In Comfort And Features

    Best car in this price range. Some of the features are world-class like 'Hello MG' 'Open the sunroof'.

    द्वारा naveen nigam
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 286 Views
  • Best SUV - Better Than Harrier

    Amazing comfort, good performance, and excellent design. Everything about this car is amazing.

    द्वारा siddhant
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 275 Views
  • Regarding MG

    I bought MG Hector last year where I found the best and luxurious features in this segment.

    द्वारा tarun rankawat
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Not Recommended

    Very poor fuel efficiency and after-sales service. The mileage of the vehicle is much below the one advertised by MG Motors. Service is also very poor.

    द्वारा saurabh
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Poor Service And Lot Of Minor Glitch

    I agree completely, after-sales is just pathetic. A number of glitches put me think about whether I bought MG or some Chinese product. I feel even Tata, Maruti, or Kia too have better service. Apart from gizmos, the performance of the car just falls apart, be it body roll, steering response, mileage. The suspension is soft which I like.और देखें

    द्वारा madhur raj n
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 14744 Views
  • MyFavourite Car

    MG Hector is my favourite car and my first choice. 

    द्वारा shahrukh khan
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 93 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of एमजी हेक्टर

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

हेक्टर के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • लेटेस्ट questions
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

एमजी हेक्टर onroad price?

Ankit asked on 15 May 2021

MG Hector comes with a price tag of Rs. 13.17 - 18.85 Lakh (Ex-Showroom, New Del...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 15 May 2021

automatic transmission? में आईएस एमजी हेक्टर उपलब्ध

Venkateshwar asked on 29 Apr 2021

MG Hector is offered with a 1.5-litre turbo-petrol unit and a 2.0-litre diesel e...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 29 Apr 2021

What आईएस the कीमत का एमजी हेक्टर डीज़ल ऑटोमेटिक

Akhilesh asked on 4 Apr 2021

MG Hector comes with a price tag of Rs.13.17 - 18.85 Lakh (Ex-Showroom, Delhi). ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 4 Apr 2021

2021 MG Hector having tyre size of ... में What आईएस the correct trye pressure to keep

himanshu asked on 3 Apr 2021

The recommended air tyre pressure for MG Hector is 34 psi.

By Cardekho experts on 3 Apr 2021

एमजी Hector? में Which variant to buy

AJAY asked on 2 Apr 2021

MG Hector is available in four variants: Style, Super, Smart, and Sharp. Selecti...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 2 Apr 2021

एमजी हेक्टर के टायर का साइज क्या है?

एमजी हेक्टर के टायर का साइज 215/55 r18 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,वाई-फाई कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

एमजी हेक्टर का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

एमजी हेक्टर का कर्ब वेट किग्रा है।

क्या एमजी हेक्टर में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

एमजी हेक्टर has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या एमजी हेक्टर में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

एमजी हेक्टर में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग एमजी कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • zs
    zs
    Rs.12.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: सितंबर 01, 2021
  • 3
    3
    Rs.6.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 12, 2021
  • g10
    g10
    Rs.25.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मई 10, 2022
  • marvel एक्स
    marvel एक्स
    Rs.30.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 15, 2021
  • rc-6
    rc-6
    Rs.18.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 15, 2021

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?