• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति स्विफ्ट Price यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Swift
3147 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.19 - 8.84 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of मारूति स्विफ्ट
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 3147 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति स्विफ्ट के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (3151)
  • Mileage (901)
  • Performance (437)
  • Looks (914)
  • Comfort (857)
  • Engine (444)
  • Interior (399)
  • Power (341)
  • Price (357)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for VXI

    Best In Segment

    Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality, and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. और देखें

    By user
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Swift- Best Car for Me

    It is the best car I thought about. It is in my price range and gives a variety of functions. It's LXI model I liked as it is in my range and fulfilling my criteria.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    A comfortable car with a low price, good mileage. Driving is very smooth and comfortable. It is a safe car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Being Swifty With New Swift

    Stylish in look and class in performance. Also, a nice car with all aspects in a range of variants are also good for all types of users and also colors are most attractive for every user and the on-road price is also affordable for a medium person. In driving experience, it is the premium car and on the Indian roads. और देखें

    By adwaith
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 274 Views
  • for VXI

    Looks of The Car Are Amazing

    Maruti Swift is the best hatchback in the price segment. I bought this car because of its looks and performance. I am happy to buy this car, as it is giving good mileage. और देखें

    By devasish boruah
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 75 Views
  • The Best Car Ever Driven

    Maruti Swift is the best car ever driven. The steering is so smooth and the car is so spacious and it is the best car, I have driven in such a low price.

    By user
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best City Car;

    Maruti Swift has amazing pick-up, great mileage, easy to drive. Very good car in comparison to comfort and space. Excellent in price ratio.

    By aniket chougule
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car For Family;

    Maruti Swift is the best car. It has good features, power, engine, mileage, and pickup. The best car at an affordable price. It has good seats and very comfortable to drive. और देखें

    By वैशाली chavan
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Amazing Car;

    Maruti Swift is giving excellent performance, smooth drive at an affordable price. 

    By ka t
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I like this car. This is one of the best cars in this segment. Amazing driving experience and amazing look, the interior is better than the old model and price are acceptable. और देखें

    By shehin shah
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 162 Views
  • The Budget Beast

    As we all know the Maruti Suzuki is among them the best company of the word. Its car swift 2018 model is the best car. I am using this car from 1jan 2019 so I can understand about the features and specification of Maruti Swift. Its price under his performance is million times above. We can buy this car for an adult person, for a lady and for any pe...और देखें

    By jatin pandey
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 1504 Views
  • A Perfect Car For Beginners

    Maruti Swift is free from maintenance. Superb car according to the price of the car, which can be easily driven in the city and it is very comfortable as well. The only drawback is, it lacks some features which make the car luxurious, but according to its price its the best car. If someone is planing for their first car, they should definitely try ...और देखें

    By aditya bajoria
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 997 Views
  • Perfect Car: Maruti Swift

    An Amazing car with a low maintenance cost, amazing pickup, great interior looks & perfect boot space. Car with best in class features and available at an affordable price range. और देखें

    By md touquir alam
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 851 Views
  • A Perfect Car for Beginners

    This car is maintenance-free. Superb car according to its price. A car which can be easily driven easily in the city and it is very comfortable also. A drawback is that it lacks some features that make it non-luxurious but according to the price it is the best car. If someone is planing for their first car they should definitely try Swift. It requi...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Milage and low maintenance cost...

    There are a few reasons that make this car a reasonable car. 1.pretty good handling in its segment especially better than i10 that has very light steering and which makes it less stable at three Digit number. 2. Ample space for both front passenger and rear passengers. 3. Appreciable milage and low maintenance cost. CONS - 1. INTERIOR quality ...और देखें

    By apurv
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 321 Views
  • for LXI

    Spacious Car

    I have swift 2018 lxi model in just Rs.5.6 lac it is a good car for middle-class people. Nice look, nice space, speed performance is outstanding, I must say the car is nice at this price. और देखें

    By hemant panchal
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 283 Views
  • Fuel efficient.

    This is the best car in this price range, with a great fuel economy.

    By cander mohan
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Amazing Features Of The Car

    The car has very stunning and bold looks with advanced technology and it comes at a reasonable price.

    By ashok gupta
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value For Money

    The Swift VXI version is the best choice. It will be affordable. The suspension is very good, but airbags are not available for the back seat. My final conclusion is a cheap and best car at the best price. और देखें

    By wandering view finder
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 122 Views
  • Mileage with features

    Maruti Swift gives good mileage and you will get a lot of features at a less price. I am driving it for the last 4 years.

    By punjabi songs
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Swift is the best in its range. It's driving, as well as the sitting room is fantastic. Its power under its price is not comparable with the other competitors, including its own company with this particular one. The company is continuously providing the class for years. No doubt there are many far better cars with much more volume of comfort...और देखें

    By harish todi
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 1088 Views
  • Best Car In Segment.

    I have Driven all kind of swift from generation 1 to till now, All this, I will say. the third generation is top, best performance, lightweight best control, the sporty look gives you a luxurious feel. I will recommend everyone to buy Suzuki Swift only. The best vehicle for that valuable price And I strongly recommend swift zxi+ It has the best int...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in the budget.

    The car has the best price in the segment. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best car of india for middle class family

    Excellent car to buy and have fun. ... Maruti Swift is one of the very few cars available in its segment which is good at both looks and ride quality. It's, in fact, superior in handling, ride quality, and high-speed stability than the cars priced even higher to this. और देखें

    By shivansh panchal
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 257 Views
  • for VDI

    A Worthy Car

    This is the best car in an affordable price range. Overall a great featured car in the segment. 

    By vishwas ravikumar
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for VXI 2018

    Award winning hatchback.

    Best car ever in all perimeter style, power, design, price, and comfort I have 2 swift one is diesel and one is petrol both are best of the best. we drive drift and race together. और देखें

    By rasa
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Good car

    It is cool, the interior is very good, luxury car in this price range

    By user
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Excellent car in this price range. The looks are amazing. Smooth drive. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Maruti Swift is a nice car because of its mileage and new technique and in this price swift is the best choice. Body parts are also strong with great comfort. So, I can say it is a perfect car. और देखें

    By bhavik jain
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 111 Views
  • Car with comfort and looks

    Maruti Swift comes with great looks, comfort, and class, its new model is unbeatable and the price is also average which can be purchased by any middle-class person.

    By zishan daredia
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 23 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मारूति स्विफ्ट

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,137
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • dual front एयर बैग
    • एबीएस with ebd
    • powered tilt adjsutable steering
  • Rs.6,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,510
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • all four power windows
    • 4 speaker music system
    • central locking
  • Rs.6,66,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,494
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • ऑटोमेटिक ट्रांसमिशन
    • outside temperature display
    • gear position indicator
  • Rs.6,78,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,751
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • engine push start
    • reverse parking sensor
    • dual front एयर बैग
  • Rs.7,25,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,714
    21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Rs.7,58,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,416
      21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,02,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,330
        21.21 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • all features ऑफ जेडएक्सआई प्लस
        • प्रोजेक्टर हेडलैंप with drls
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on स्विफ्ट Alternatives

      *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

      ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

      • पॉपुलर
      • अपकमिंग
      • एक्सएल5
        एक्सएल5
        Rs.5.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
      • futuro-e
        futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2022
      • सोलियो
        सोलियो
        Rs.6.0 लाख*
        संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
      ×
      आपका शहर कौन सा है?