• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति डिजायर यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Dzire
15 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.89 - 8.8 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of मारूति स्विफ्ट Dzire
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 15 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति डिजायर यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (15)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • My Dream Car

    My dream car nice car and beautiful look, more comfortable, more mileage, long drive for a car, smooth suspension.

    By rohit marathe
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car

    Car service and milage is very nice. Car is so affordable. Best car in mid range cars. I suggest for this car.

    By bhawanesh jangid
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 22 Views
  • The Car Is Cool

    The car is cool. I like it, I used this car for 5 years, I had a lot of fun, This car has been very important in my life.

    By sanjay mhatre
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Great Car with good Features

    I am personally using a Swift Dzire. Truly, I would tell there are many cars which are better than this, but it is almost at the top when it comes to mileage and comfort and also air conditioning is unbelievable it cools almost like an AC in a room it will never back you down and many people in India have trusted swift dzire for its safety. और देखें

    By ravi shankar shukla
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Mileage, performance is normal... Maintenance is based on our driving skills. Whether they take too cost or less.

    By ganga tharan
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Best Car In Compact Sedan Segment

    Maruti Swift Dzire is an amazing car in the compact sedan segment. It has some pros and cons like good mileage, nice performance on the highway, handling quality. It is best in comfort with low maintenance cost. Availability of service centre is easiest. But on the other hand, build quality is poor and bumpers are very week. Interior plastic qualit...और देखें

    By prince kumar
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 173 Views
  • No.1 Selling Compact Sedan Of India

    Unbelievable mileage 28km/l average get to me and best reliable engine by the trusted company of India and no.1 best selling compact sedan of India in 2019 and it is easy to drive and most comfortable car in a competition compared to any other car in competition much more spacious also and perfect for a family car in India. और देखें

    By mayur ghaywat
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 77 Views
  • for ZXI

    This Car Is Very Good.

    This car is very good. This car is a lot of power and performance.look is pretty. Alloy wheels are cute and her interior so good.

    By aman rahman
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Best car

    Loved the car my best mileage car good for business and nice for rough use and like the built quilty.

    By mrudula sawant
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Car.

    I drived this car. it's superb, space for luggage is sufficient and driving experience is very good,average is also good and seating capicity good. I love this car. It's amazing. और देखें

    By kunal kaurati
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Great Car

    We bought the Top Model of Maruti Swift Dzire. It has all the functions and best engine at this price. Maintenance cost is very less as compared to the other cars brands. Its interior and rear AC function is also best. Excellent mileage as it provides about 26kmpl. Amazing car of middle-class families. और देखें

    By robin dhillon
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 1247 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in a compact sedan with a low maintenance car. I love this car so comfortable. I cover so much journey with this car.

    By nasir hussain
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Economical car

    This car is superb. The car gives a luxurious feeling, and the mileage is great. I have been using this car for 2 years now and the performance has not diminished.

    By samarth jadhav
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best car

    The car following pros- mileage, comfort, boot space, maintenance cost, and the cons are safety, the material used feels cheap in this car and the most important thing is the ground clearance, which is not enough to avoid big speed breakers. और देखें

    By saurabh dwivedi
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Nice car

    Maruti had good cars but the compromise with safety and build quality is poor and don't offer all the features and the part sharing is also not good

    By somendra singh rajawat
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 49 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मारूति डिजायर

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,89,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,368
    मैनुअल
    Key Features
    • dual एयर बैग और एबीएस
    • multi information display
    • led tail lamps
  • Rs.6,79,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,595
    मैनुअल
    Pay 90,000 more to get
    • रियर एसी वेंट
    • power windows
    • infotainment system
  • Rs.7,31,500*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,697
    ऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 52,500 more to get
    • Rs.7,48,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,062
      मैनुअल
      Pay 16,500 more to get
      • push button start/stop
      • ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल
      • अलॉय व्हील
    • Rs.8,00,5,00*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,164
      ऑटोमेटिक
      Pay 52,500 more to get
      • Rs.8,28,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 17,744
        मैनुअल
        Pay 27,500 more to get
        • led प्रोजेक्टर हेडलैंप
        • touchscreen infotainment
        • reverse parking camera
      • Rs.8,80,500*ईएमआई: Rs. 18,846
        ऑटोमेटिक
        Pay 52,500 more to get

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

        ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

        • पॉपुलर
        • अपकमिंग
        • futuro-e
          futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 लाख*
          संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2022
        • एक्सएल5
          एक्सएल5
          Rs.5.0 लाख*
          संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
        • सोलियो
          सोलियो
          Rs.6.0 लाख*
          संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?