• English
  • Login / Register

हुंडई वरना यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Verna
192 रिव्यूज
Rs.9.41 - 15.45 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
मई ऑफर देखें
हुंडई वरना की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 192 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई वरना यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (192)
  • Mileage (56)
  • Performance (43)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (66)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (15)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Looks

    The car has nice looks or we can say attractive looks (in short beauty). Car performance is nice and the car looks good in black color, car has a nice comfort level and the handling is also perfect. Mainly 6-speed transmission in this Sedan segment is nice and glass holder like luxury cars.और देखें

    द्वारा rajendra singh
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 148 Views
  • Very Spacious

    I have a 2018 Hyundai Verna (SXo) Diesel 1.6L engine that provides 1600cc. I'm using it for 3 years. The first thing I like about it is the safety it has 6 airbags. Second is the ventilated seats it is one of the best features of the car. Third, the interior looks stunning for this budget. Fourth is space it is also very comfortable from the b...और देखें

    द्वारा kranti pa
    On: Apr 19, 2022 | 232 Views
  • Better But Can Be Best.

    Best steering experience. Very safe and comfortable, stylish car but not satisfied with the mileage of this car. Hardly it gives 12-14kmpl in city and 18kmpl on highways. Else it is the best car in the sedan segment.और देखें

    द्वारा abhishek srivastava
    On: Apr 19, 2022 | 174 Views
  • All New Hyundai Verna Is Awesome

    It's a nice performance with an awesome look. This is the best in its class with good ground clearance. The mileage is too low and the maintenance cost is too high.

    द्वारा yogesh
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 75 Views
  • Good Driving Experience With Verna

    I am the owner of a Hyundai Verna 1.6, this car provides me with good driving experience. It still gives me good mileage.

    द्वारा ravisher singh
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 48 Views
  • Not A Cool Option

    Hyundai Verna is a good choice but the mileage is too low and the maintenance cost is too high. Quality and comfort are good. Handling is also accurate. 

    द्वारा damodar gad kerkar
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 59 Views
  • Best Sedan Car In This Segment

    Best sedan car in this budget, but the rear seat space is not good enough. Otherwise, all features are good in this car.

    द्वारा dhan sing timung
    On: Mar 21, 2022 | 67 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift Sabse Acchi Hai

    Jada majedar nahi hai par thik hai. Hyundai ke Mukabale Maruti ki gadi sabse acchi hai. Low maintenance, low price badhiya mileage.

    द्वारा sheeshpal kaushik
    On: Dec 30, 2021 | 219 Views
  • Five Stars Rating Car

    Excellent mileage. Very low maintenance, great performance, and a 5-star rating.

    द्वारा arun kumar dhawan
    On: Dec 27, 2021 | 55 Views
  • ABOUT #Verna.

    Excellent driving dynamics and handling cornering is easy. Good for a long drive. Pleasure and comfortable for 4 people.

    द्वारा badhri एस
    On: Dec 19, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    I love driving this car, with smooth transmission and easy handling. 

    द्वारा raj
    On: Dec 15, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Great Vehicle

    Superb vehicle. Except for ground clearance, the rest are all great. Great comfort, lovely vehicle 125bhp 1600cc. Amazing overall

    द्वारा nizam hussain
    On: Dec 05, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Love This Car

    Excellent look and a comfortable car. I love Verna and good running. Zero maintenance

    द्वारा raj
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Best Car For Youngsters

    Best car for youngsters. It has a nice pickup. It is easy to handle because of the power steering wheel. And good service provided by Hyundai.

    द्वारा nishant mishra
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Car Part And System, Paint And Power

    Car paints are very low quality, and the car part is totally a waste of money. Because my car string system is automatic working, and its experience is very bad. Some time cruse system is not working. I think I bought the Verna car I totally waste of moneyऔर देखें

    द्वारा t s banwait saab
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 1970 Views
  • Braking And Comfortable

    The good, but the braking system is not good, and the comfort quality is not good, but not to say it is bad. Ground clearance is less

    द्वारा himanshu songh
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Good Features

    Good experience with Verna 1.6 SX O. Power pickup is good. Good riding quality. Best in class. Good features.

    द्वारा dev darak
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Lovely Car By Hyundai

    Best car I had till now would love to have this car, again and again, best in its comfort, design, and lastly boot space

    द्वारा atishay jain
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Improvements

    The music system is good needs to be awesome. AC chills well but needs regular maintenance. Suspension nice Braking needs improvement

    द्वारा radha agarwal
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Verna Better Then Creta For Me May Be Not For Everyone

    Verna was never in my thoughts, i was thinking about owning Creta 2020, but when I visited the showroom of Hyundai, i saw new updated model of Verna SX model actually my budget was around 11 to 12 lakhs so after sitting in Verna. I got super confused between Creta and Verna. At my budget i was considering Creta S petrol or EX diesel. So I...और देखें

    द्वारा yogesh sapra
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 19572 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Car

    I am very happy to purchase a Hyundai Verna car, a luxury type of car that feels comfortable and has very good mileage in city 17kmpl and on highway 20 to 21kmplऔर देखें

    द्वारा vivek kashyap
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 2215 Views
  • Best Of Sedan Car

    Good review comfort, fashion, designer, millage, safety, looking very smart, upgrade ground clearance.

    द्वारा mustafizur rahaman
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Nice Car Verna

    I loved it. Overall performance, look, features, cost, but a bit disappointed from its fuel efficiency. That bit as expected.

    द्वारा balkrishan thakur
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Good Mileage

    I am using Verna SX opt diesel, this car looks more luxurious than honda city, Maruti Ciaz, Skoda Rapid, and giving good mileage, low-cost maintenance. It gives 23kmpl on highways and 18kmpl in cities. I suggest to who thought to buy this Beauty, no doubts it's an amazing sedanऔर देखें

    द्वारा sathish reddy ranabothu
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 6193 Views
  • Good Purchase If Space Is Not Priority

    Nice styling. Decent mileage. Max mileage 16.5 for me till now. Driven 2500kms in 15 days. The automatic gearbox is smooth but a bit late to respond

    द्वारा akash chakraborty
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Very Poor Suspension

    Only styling is good. When you sit in the rear seat, the suspension is very bad. You feel all the pot hooks and jerks. Even a segment car has better suspension. Braking also needs improvement.और देखें

    द्वारा sharad gupta
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 245 Views
  • Good Car

    I drive this car more than 2 lakh km and I m too much satisfied with this car and its maintenance cost is good.

    द्वारा dhaval
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car and very joyful riding. A very silent engine that gives you a full amazing driving experience.

    द्वारा sandip patel
    On: Jun 24, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Amazing Verna

    Purchased Top Model Turbo Variant. Amazing driving, Amazing performance, No one can compete Verna in their segment

    द्वारा gayatri aashish sharma
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Milege Issue

    The performance is great, and the comfort level is superb, AC of the car keeps your car very cool, but when we talk about mileage. You will get lower mileage, and the engine is a little bit noisyऔर देखें

    द्वारा gaurav r vyas
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 2059 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई वरना

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • हाल ही में पूछे गए सवाल
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

वरना एसएक्स 1.5 डीज़ल नीला link?

Chetas asked on 10 May 2022

No, The SX diesel variant doesn't feature Blue Link Technology.

By Cardekho experts on 10 May 2022

How much waiting period?

Nadeem asked on 9 May 2022

For the availability and waiting period, we would suggest you to please connect ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 9 May 2022

february regarding Verna? में Is there any increase of कीमत

DrThirupathi asked on 29 Jan 2022

As of now, there is no official update available from the brand's end. We wo...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 29 Jan 2022

What आईएस the difference between एक्स showroom और पर road कीमत का ए car?

Anil asked on 29 Jan 2022

The ex-showroom price includes the factory price, GST and other duties applicabl...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 29 Jan 2022

Diesel automatic variant price?

_805589 asked on 19 Oct 2021

Diesel automatich variants are priced from INR 13.42 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 19 Oct 2021

हुंडई वरना के टायर का साइज क्या है?

हुंडई वरना के टायर का साइज 195/55 r16 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले.

क्या हुंडई वरना में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

हुंडई वरना has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या हुंडई वरना में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

हुंडई वरना में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • नेक्सो
    नेक्सो
    Rs.65.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2023
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2022
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience