• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूजर रिव्यू

Honda WRV
403 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.08 - 10.48 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of होंडा डब्ल्यूआर-वी
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 403 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (403)
  • Mileage (133)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (110)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (93)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (62)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for i-DTEC VX

    Fantastic WRV

    Excellent product by Honda, proud to have it! Great mileage, comfort, engine, infotainment features, and safety. It is a very spacious car with large windows providing a great all-round view. The quarter glass around the front doors provides an excellent view of the traffic near the driver and co-driver. Music being shut-off while reversing is an e...और देखें

    By ashwin
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 854 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a very nice car as it is safe and comfortable driving. The brake system and power steering are nice. I drive four types of cars. Honda WR-V car very good car and I feel it is a supercar. and it is also good in mileage. I drive in the city and high way. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car

    The engine is not that smooth and the Bluetooth system is slow but overall the car is good according to the price.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a very nice car. Looks sporty, comfort seats and good headlights. It is good in mileage. It's a new car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 18 Views
  • I like this car

    Very nice car. Looks sporty. comfort seats and good head lights. Getting good Milleage. It's a new car.

    By sahaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a nice car for the two in front, passengers in the back are most uncomfortable. Engine CC and car body weight have a disparity, it is evident while driving uphill n it is more arduous if AC is on. Look wise its quite rugged, inability in the run is far fetched, yes but on the scale often it is 3.5. Price too per the Indian market is for the b...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 40 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car with decent mileage and a smooth driving. But, somewhere in slopes, the machine needs bigger rpm, hence it becomes noisy.

    By jayanta modakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice Car.

     It looks awesome, excellent performance and superb mileage and its performance are very awesome.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 15 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Edge Edition i-VTEC S

    Fabulous Car

    Honda WR-V is a superb car and it is very easy to drive, attractively styled, very spacious from inside with fabulous legroom. All in all, it is a great car.

    By raviverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Good Car

    The looks are awesome. The performance is excellent. The mileage is superb. 

    By kamendra singh
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car ever

    The driving experience of the car is very nice. Will not fill tired even in very long drive also.. The milage is very good. Ground clearance is very good also. If in your place the road is not good than by this car you will get a very comfortable drive. The control of the car is very perfect even in 100km speed also. और देखें

    By ch sandeep kumar subudhiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 961 Views
  • Amazing Honda WR-V.

    Our Honda WR-V is a diesel variant. We are using the car from October 2017. Its features are very good and comfortable in the city drive as well as in the long drive. We are usually traveling more than 400 KM in a single stretch. The vehicle is more comfortable for a family having 4 or 5 members. I gave four stars because it's the engine is a littl...और देखें

    By vivin vargheseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Spare parts are not available

    The vehicle is good but spare parts are too expensive and even not available. My car got accident now running for spare parts.

    By habeeb
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a very good vehicle in its category, smooth and trouble-free driving, good mileage above all worth for the money paid. It's AC is very effective and provides cooling to all passengers, front and back. Its engine is very powerful, driving is at a relaxed mood since one will never get tired after a long drive. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Honda WRV Experience

    Excellent and smooth running from the last two years.without any Breakdown and engine sounds.while traveling.

    By v.s.venkatanarayanaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 66 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The mileage is amazing. The maintenance is low. The features are impressive. 

    By manoj kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a good car. It is a spacious car. The mileage is nice. The maintenance is average.

    By muhammed rafi verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Cool Car.

    Very nice car with great ground clearance.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Great Experience

    It is a really good and a comfortable car, especially for rear passengers. Average is also great on the highway and in the city, it gives me around 18 kmpl, engine quality of the honda is unbeatable. और देखें

    By dariyana rohraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 113 Views
  • Best car in the series

    Excellent car in the segment nice feature and luxurious I have recently purchased VX petrol model.

    By mayank sahu
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Honda WR-V review after driving 3 months.

    We got the top model in petrol series. It has nice leg space both front and back. The sunroof is not that big but is fine. There is some engine noise inside the cabin. It is top-notch in safety with all the airbags. The steering feels very good and has height adjustment for optimal comfort. This is one of the best cars in this price range. और देखें

    By yash prasadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 5043 Views
  • Very good for private car

    Very good n nice to looking for my life n very smooth running car for a human being very good ground clearance.

    By kumar chettri
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Not Good.

    I have a petrol version and car power is low and gear is very hard.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Best Car by Honda.

    The best handling car and drive is also good. Best car by Honda.  

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Exclusive Diesel

    Worth Buying

    Honda WRV is a nice car with affordable pricing. We have diesel exclusive edition, spacious, comfortable with good mileage and wonderful driving experience and though it looks small in size when you sit inside it is bigger than you imagine. Love using cruise control and sunroof. और देखें

    By lakshmi morampudi
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 746 Views
  • Amazing Honda.

    Nice car, superb experience to drive fully loaded, Honda is a trusted name it proves that the brand.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My lovely car

    The Average of this crossover is very good and the built quality of this car is great. The inner space of this car is so much it is very suitable for me.

    By mayank saraswat
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Lovely car.

    Lovely and control car for all the roads. Safety point of view lovely car. You can compare this with a higher segment car and I love to drive in the hilly area.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Honda WR-V is a very nice car. It gives good mileage in the city as well as on highways. Car is very good for the family. Car is great with safety features.

    By ram kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very nice car

    Very nice car ever I drove. Very comfortable in the long drive of 600 km in one stretch. Also in the hilly area, it gives you a very enjoyable ride.

    By deepak goswami
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 21 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?