• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा हैक्सा यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Hexa
196 रिव्यू
Rs. 13.26 - 18.83 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
टाटा हैक्सा की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 196 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टाटा हैक्सा यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (196)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (46)
  • Comfort (60)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (35)
  • Power (29)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Tata Hexa Review

    Hexa is a beautiful car. Both interior and exteriors are designed well. This vehicle is built robustly. When my car plastic part was hooked mistakenly with a 6mm thick sheet flange in my grill gate, the flange bent. that demonstrates the build quality. I covered 25000 km and no issues. The vehicle was steady when Drove at 170 kmph. Brakes and suspe...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 1351 Views
  • for XTA

    Feature Loaded Car

    I have been driving Tata Hexa ( XTA 4x2) for a while now. The price it comes with and the features it offers are commendable. The quickest air conditioning and the JBL sound system makes this car a catch in the pool of SUVs. Loving it absolutely. It has the rear car parking assistance, multicolor lights and is so spacious. It's a perfect family car...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shreya jain
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 1709 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Tata Hexa gives comfort and safe journey with good moderate mileage. Sitting and AC comfort. Breaks and view also good. No trouble even after 30000 km. Better vision and Audio. Feel proud. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mv
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 484 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Hexa

    Tata Hexa is an excellent vehicle. I drove it for 25000 kms, absolutely fantastic vehicle. The driving feel on the highway was good. Vehicle doesn't give you a float feel at 170 kmph. Brakes and suspension are good. Interior is good. The large touchscreen will provides good information and its attractive. Tata is good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pravin
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 83 Views
  • MOBULOUS CAR.

    The car was good for 7 seaters and to travel for long distances within the budget. Select this car for a safe and wealthy journey.

    द्वारा vamshi
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Value for money

    Tata Hexa is the Best car in this segment. Also, value for money car. Very comfortable car for driving the vehicle on highways.

    द्वारा सनी chawla
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 37 Views
  • An Excellent Product - Tata Hexa

    I'm owner of urban Tata Hexa XM, for past 7 months now, it's a great product, be it size, looks, interior quality or mileage (I'm getting 15kmpl on highways with A/C and 11kmpl in city with A/C and my first service is still due). और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dr avijit singh
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Very nice car

    Tata Hexa is a very nice car and good in terms of design and features which we are getting in this car.

    द्वारा ashok kumar
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing SUV

    A real pleasure to drive with excellent suspension makes the ride very smooth. It's a real SUV, can be described as "Beast".

    द्वारा a k singh
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    I have bought Tata Hexa in 2018 and till today I have driven 20343 km. I have driven it in different conditions like in deserts, hilly areas, etc. Although it has 800 kg more weight than its competitors than also it performs with very high power. It is a family+off-road car. It has a very aggressive front look. It has 10 JBL speakers which contain ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jeet pajvani
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Hexa, real value for Money car

    Superb car, beat interiors, solid body, spacious even in the third row you have sufficient leg space, a complete highway driving a car. Value for Money, I searched for many options but finally, Hexa stands winner in all comparative segment. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prakash chandwani
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 3024 Views
  • Best Car In The Market

    I am driving Tata Hexa XM for 1 year now. Car is performing amazing the power delivery and body control is nice there ard some engine lag when the car engine is cold. Once the engine heatens up then no lags as such. I have achieved a mileage of 19.2 km/l there is no such range car. With this much mileage delivery. Tata is giving us new good product...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा siddhant singh
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 182 Views
  • Great Car;

    I am happy with the Tata Hexa which I have been using for the last 2.5 years. It gives a feeling of Luxury. Tata has really come a long way in improving it's design and performance. Recently, I saw Tata Harrier which is class apart in design. Now I respect Tata for the work/improvement they have shown over last few years with their impactful Cars i...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ankur garg
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 134 Views
  • for XT

    One Of The Best SUV

    One of the best SUV till now. Loved the way it drives. Tata has improved so much. And I don't think this vehicle lags behind any other SUV. If someone asks to choose between XUV and Hexa, I would go for this. The build quality is very good and the upholstery feels premium than any other SUV in this price range. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Very joyfull

    Very confident and powerful, comfortable, convenient that can I afford. I used it for the last 2 years and I am happy.

    द्वारा mandar uttam shingan
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 28 Views
  • A Good Car

    The power is amazing. The looks are luxurious. Overall a good car in the segment. 

    द्वारा neelanjna mathurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Very Bad Experience

    I am the owner of Hexa since 2018. In the last 1 and a half years, I have faced 8 breakdowns of this vehicle and every time the vehicle has been sent it came back with a new problem. I think I should have bought a tractor instead of this Car, strongly advise not to buy this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा saurabh agnihotri
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 189 Views
  • Perfect Family Car;

    Tata Hexa is a very nice and practical car at the correct price. The engine and handling are just like a small beast.

    द्वारा vijay naikverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good Experience

    Hexa is a beast, at correct price absolutely love this car however more storage compartments would have been appreciated. Hexa makes its presence known on the road. XM+ variant is more than enough unless very frequently indulging in off-road rides. The infotainment system is good but there is still a room for improvement. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gauravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Best SUV On Indian Road .Just swallows Potholes

    Just awesome. The interiors have taken from Range rover, Stability 5 star, Safety 5 Stars, Power: 5 stars. Service cost very little Rs 3500 after every 20 k km. Sound 10 speaker amplifier Harman Kardon.AC the best in the segment . Reviewed all SUVs on a professional platform. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 93 Views
  • The Mean Indian muscle car

    An excellent VFM with amazing features. It's built like a tank and safety features are enormous. Suspensions work so silently, has excellent cabin insulation with drive mode options to drive the way u choose to. Third-row seating is far better than the competitors and has decent legroom and headroom. The 19'' alloys look stunning and the ride quali...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा adithy
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 878 Views
  • Hexa the beast

    I have already completed 60000 km in two years, Hexa has become my integral part of life. Non-stop 400 km is basic.

    द्वारा jayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Best SUV for Everyone.

    It is a good and comfortable car with huge space inside, at this price range, Tata gives all features that anybody wants in some higher price range car, it's best for go for journey with family or for rough roading, it a proper feeling of real SUV, for me it is the best in comparison of any other SUV's which is nearly at this price range. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dipak kumar
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Wow driving

    First long drive from Delhi to Rishikesh...Wow ..Wonderful driving experience, very smooth, comfortable seat for all, amazing features. Love to drive more and more.

    द्वारा rajeev singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The unbeatable

    Tata Hexa is a very nice car which offers lots of space, a high-quality music player and it has a large space for luggage. It is very good on the offroad ride and gives the best performance in Highway. Hexa is best in all of SUV in the market.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nikhil malooverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 84 Views
  • for XM Plus

    Luxury abnd Comfort

    The car is luxurious and comfort level is one step ahead from its competitor. It is more spacious and safer than the most popular cars. Interior design is very sweet and simple, no excess or busy buttons have been installed. Leather seats are highly appreciable and the ground clearance of 200 mm makes the ride more efficient and reliable on the roa...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rai kisku verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 132 Views
  • A real value for money

    Excellent Drive Comfort. Quality Music System. Less noisy, the best vehicle for a long drive. Decent Mileage: 18.5 to 20 on highways. Honestly a real value for money product from TATA. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anoop sasidharanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 443 Views
  • A Superb Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is smooth. The mileage is very good. It is a very spacious car. The features are amazing.

    द्वारा nagireddy verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beat in class SUV

    Tata Hexa is a very nice car. The performance and best quality product and safety features are also great.

    द्वारा anil patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for XTA

    It is more comfortable and reliable than fortuner.

    Tata Hexa is very reliable and comfortable in the urban and rural road. The engine condition is very good. It should be flexible with all road condition and seat and spacing inside. There ABS system is so good. Navigation system and sound system amazing.fog light and sensor system is awesome.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ankit kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 68 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा हैक्सा

  • डीज़ल
  • Rs.13,26,256*ईएमआई: Rs. 33,109
    17.6 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Dual-Front Airbags
    • Projector Headlamps
    • Cooled Glove Box
  • Rs.14,85,768*ईएमआई: Rs. 36,660
    17.6 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 1,59,513 more to get
    • Super Drive Modes
    • Coloured MID Screen
    • 5.0-Inch Touchscreen
  • Rs.15,93,766*ईएमआई: Rs. 39,160
    17.6 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 1,07,997 more to get
    • Rs.16,09,978*ईएमआई: Rs. 39,535
      17.6 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
      Pay 16,213 more to get
      • All features of XM
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Rs.17,50,849*ईएमआई: Rs. 42,773
      17.6 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 1,40,871 more to get
      • Daytime Running LEDs
      • 10-speaker JBL Sound System
      • Automatic Climate Control
    • Rs.18,66,984*ईएमआई: Rs. 45,460
      17.6 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
      Pay 1,16,135 more to get
      • All features of XT
      • Automatic Transmission
    • Rs.18,83,809*ईएमआई: Rs. 45,846
      17.6 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 16,824 more to get
      • Manual Transmission
      • Four Wheel Drive
      • Super Drive Modes

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

    • लोकप्रिय
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?