• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति विटारा ब्रेज़ा यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Vitara Brezza
1539 रिव्यूज
Rs. 7.62 - 10.59 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
फरवरी ऑफर देखें
मारुति विटारा ब्रेज़ा की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1539 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (1626)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (441)
  • Comfort (448)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (212)
  • Power (187)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Based on the Power

    All features are good in this compact SUV but the reason why I gave 3 stars is just based on the power capacity of the engine which is the same. Currently, on a Swift 1.3 lit diesel engine that is actually not suitable for compact SUV. At least Suzuki should provide 1.5 lit engine for better performance even in at bad road conditions. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vineet kishore chaurasia
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 54 Views
  • MY CAR

    This car is comfortable for a long drive. Its mileage is 17.5 that my car delivers.

    द्वारा maruthi bandimaruthi
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car.

    Brezza is like rough and tough suv car for all class people who can afford a suv car in the minimum budget, the test drive was smooth and comfort rate wise 7.5/10.

    द्वारा bhavesh rasal
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Breeza is a very comfortable car. It is not compact at all. There is a sufficient amount of airbags for safety. The Breeza runs on a 1200 to 1500 cc engine which is extremely good for daily use transport. The Breeza has only variants in diesel which could be a drawback for some people. It also gives a very good mileage of 21 to 23 kmpl. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा varshith sheggari
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    It is a very nice car with excellent comfort. It is the best car ever I like in red color.

    द्वारा sadanand meena
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Car.

    Great car for the city, although it is classified as an SUV .. Maruti should have made the car a bit bigger especially lengthwise...the boot space literally just has space for 2 suitcases... the Engine is Powerful at 89 bhp but a petrol option should be available..rest the car is great with features, another thing which bothers me, even more, is th...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bilal mohsin
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Great mileage.

    Excellent mileage in the SUV Compact. No other vehicle stands beside this SUV. A great choice for SUV within 12 lakh.

    द्वारा vikas swami
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best for Indians.

    Simply the best and great car from Maruti with great mileage and good service. Spacious and comfortable for long drives.

    द्वारा syamkrishna bg
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Great car.

    One of the best in this segment. Value for money and delivers great performance.

    द्वारा abraham muller
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Great car.

    Great car as it is the best in the segment and available in attractive colors.

    द्वारा ashok bhargav
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Magically biased and realistic experience

    Brilliant performance and magical comfort with an economical ride. Great experience with the car. Smooth working and great ground clearance. Brilliant choice of this car in this segment. Prefer to buy this car at this range of price. I drive this car for the last 24 hours and no problem with this car and performance. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ravinder sharma
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 570 Views
  • Great car.

    Great looks, comfortable car, excellent features.

    द्वारा mohammad zaid
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great looks.

    The Vitara Brezza is an awesome looking car, it is a value for money car with great comfort.

    द्वारा saurabh kumar
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Tuff car.

    I have owned that 2016 model brezza it has been an pleasure to own this car initially the car had a booking period of about 6 months but it was delivered in 3. And they were worth waiting for because i was absolutely in love with this car for its design and performance it is a value for money car. I choose this car due to its best in call features ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shivam
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Satisfied

    Low maintenance Cost and satisfactory mileage and top-end variant give you all the needed requirements.  

    द्वारा kishan patel
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Great car.

    The car is compact and easy to run.

    द्वारा rakesh mehta
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing car so far.

    Value for money car. It's comfortability in long as well as short journey is amazing, I have driven this vehicle approximately 83,000 km in 3 years 6 months duration. You will be fully satisfied after purchasing this beautiful beast. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा devraj singh
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 125 Views
  • My car my love

    This car is my crush, I bought in 2018, all over it's very good and i am happy, but I am disappointed with the built quality, It could be better.

    द्वारा j s sran
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best car

    Best car in price range, best budget car, also the best selling car in the market, I own the manual Brezza so no personal experience. But whatever expert opinion read/heard on the website - ATM engine is better designed for lower RPM drive. The higher RPM punch of manual has taken a little bit of back seat. So the car becomes more city drive friend...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jay patel
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Low maintenance.

    This car gives you the best feel of mini SUV with great mileage and has very low maintenance. This car is a budget car in this segment.

    द्वारा saif ali khan
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Its excellent car.milage is very good, riding quality and sitting position is also excellent. The only things for upgrade is to a better quality of steel for better protection.and need to improve cabin design. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohit ahlawat
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Best comfortable car

    Brezza is the best comfortable car to go for a long drive with the best average and it is a low maintenance car. We don't have to spend a lot on its maintainance.

    द्वारा anish nair
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best in Class and Nice Grip

    The best practical car. Best in my budget and best in economy too. This car is completely stable at the speed of 120 and brakes are also good. No jerk in the steering.

    द्वारा parag
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Mind Blowing

    A mind-blowing experience. The automatic transmission is very good and comfortable, mileage is also great, very good experience for driving.

    द्वारा narendra
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good height and looks

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very compatible car. The height is very good and looking so cute.

    द्वारा ak acharya
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Performance packed.

    The torque of the car is awesome, and the design of the car is wonderful.

    द्वारा anil
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Top Scorer Suv Ever

    My uncle owns this car as I drive once in every week. Ride quality is the best. Mileage is around 20-22 kmpl.

    द्वारा nikhil hadap
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 40 Views
  • A budget friendly car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very budget-friendly car in this segment. The service cost was very less as compared to other cars in the same segment.

    द्वारा mansh parihar
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Featured loaded car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best car in this price range and a nice SUV in this range with an attractive features and comfort.

    द्वारा fghjknb
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best car in this segment also this is the best selling car.  

    द्वारा abrar ahmed
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 23 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा

  • डीजल

विटारा ब्रेज़ा विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?