• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति विटारा ब्रेज़ा यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Vitara Brezza
1455 रिव्यूज
Rs. 7.62 - 10.59 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
मारुति विटारा ब्रेज़ा की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1455 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (1455)
  • Mileage (406)
  • Performance (178)
  • Looks (426)
  • Comfort (419)
  • Engine (195)
  • Interior (206)
  • Power (175)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car Ever by Maruti Suzuki.

    It is the best car by Maruti Suzuki for middle-class people. It gives a luxury feel to the owner and its engine is very good. It has great performance. According to its price range, its interior is best in class. This car beats all cars in its price range and has a proper space. Its top model comes with great features. Maruti Suzuki is best because...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा robin dhillon
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 436 Views
  • Comfortable Car with Efficient mileage.

    The car is very good and easy to drive. High mileage and reasonable maintenance cost. Drawbacks are that it is much lighter in weight (That's why it has higher mileage) and its door glass used to vibrate when kept half-open. No problems in driving to the hills and even on bad health roads. I traveled to Shri Kedarnath Ji on my Vitara Breeza and fou...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा atul kaushal
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 500 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Too rigid suspension and too much turbo lag at highways. But the overall car experience is very good. Good for short drives.

    द्वारा manik singla
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Affordable Car.

    Awesome car with minimum price value and more features, but body design is not that good.

    द्वारा ashoka events
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Car of The Decade.

     Feel the comfortable, spacious, satisfaction of owning SUV. Boot space is tremendous. Pick up is good. Highly recommended.

    द्वारा gokul shirore
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Cheaper and better at this price.

    Best car ever, its lowest model also has a diesel engine which is cost-effective. Its touchscreen has the best GPS.

    द्वारा raunak raj
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Great Performance Car.

    I have Maruti Vitara Brezza ZDI  version and it is a very excellent car, I am very happy to buy it, it has a good gearbox and also its performance is very good.

    द्वारा gurjot singh
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Car in the World.

    This is the best car I have ever seen. Mileage is great. The looks are really awesome. It's ZDI 2019 variant is extremely good but it should have a sunroof on it that can make it look great and there should be touchscreen features also in ZDI. Overall, it is a mind-blowing car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aditya tetarwal
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 107 Views
  • for ZDi

    Good Mileage and Control.

    I have driven this car around 57,000 kms in 2 years and have been consistently getting me 18.5 to 20.0 Kmpl. This car is very comfortable and it has excellent control over the road. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vijay
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Built quality is not good.

    I think that this is the cheapest SUV because its built quality is not so great and have fewer features.

    द्वारा balraj singh
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This car is amazing to drive very smooth. Brezza is looking very pretty and designed very carefully and attractive. 

    द्वारा user
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice car with good mileage, comfort, economical.Highly recommended.

    द्वारा vikas
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • I like this Car

    The best car in the world. I like this car very much. It is my first car and my family like this car very much. Its pickup is also very good.

    द्वारा shivam kumar
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is a pretty good car with respect to the price in that segment but at high speeds, the stability of vehicle is not up to mark.

    द्वारा arun sai
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    I think it is a perfect SUV for a family. It is very spacious and comfortable. Moreover, it is a very glamorous and tough look. This is the best a person can get in his budget. Moreover, it comes with an automatic version which makes it better than any other SUV. I am loving this car and i am going to buy this car within 3 or 4 months. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा saurav sharma
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 153 Views
  • MY CAR

    This car is comfortable for a long drive. Its mileage is 17.5 that my car delivers.

    द्वारा maruthi bandimaruthi
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car.

    Brezza is like rough and tough suv car for all class people who can afford a suv car in the minimum budget, the test drive was smooth and comfort rate wise 7.5/10.

    द्वारा bhavesh rasal
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Breeza is a very comfortable car. It is not compact at all. There is a sufficient amount of airbags for safety. The Breeza runs on a 1200 to 1500 cc engine which is extremely good for daily use transport. The Breeza has only variants in diesel which could be a drawback for some people. It also gives a very good mileage of 21 to 23 kmpl. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा varshith sheggari
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    It is a very nice car with excellent comfort. It is the best car ever I like in red color.

    द्वारा sadanand meena
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    This car made my day, every day in my life. And the car is very comfortable to make you drive so easy.

    द्वारा dev
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Based on the Power

    All features are good in this compact SUV but the reason why I gave 3 stars is just based on the power capacity of the engine which is the same. Currently, on a Swift 1.3 lit diesel engine that is actually not suitable for compact SUV. At least Suzuki should provide 1.5 lit engine for better performance even in at bad road conditions. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vineet kishore chaurasia
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Great Car.

    Great car for the city, although it is classified as an SUV .. Maruti should have made the car a bit bigger especially lengthwise...the boot space literally just has space for 2 suitcases... the Engine is Powerful at 89 bhp but a petrol option should be available..rest the car is great with features, another thing which bothers me, even more, is th...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bilal mohsin
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Great mileage.

    Excellent mileage in the SUV Compact. No other vehicle stands beside this SUV. A great choice for SUV within 12 lakh.

    द्वारा vikas swami
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best for Indians.

    Simply the best and great car from Maruti with great mileage and good service. Spacious and comfortable for long drives.

    द्वारा syamkrishna bg
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Great car.

    One of the best in this segment. Value for money and delivers great performance.

    द्वारा abraham muller
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Great car.

    Great looks, comfortable car, excellent features.

    द्वारा mohammad zaid
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great looks.

    The Vitara Brezza is an awesome looking car, it is a value for money car with great comfort.

    द्वारा saurabh kumar
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Tuff car.

    I have owned that 2016 model brezza it has been an pleasure to own this car initially the car had a booking period of about 6 months but it was delivered in 3. And they were worth waiting for because i was absolutely in love with this car for its design and performance it is a value for money car. I choose this car due to its best in call features ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shivam
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Best car

    Best car in price range, best budget car, also the best selling car in the market, I own the manual Brezza so no personal experience. But whatever expert opinion read/heard on the website - ATM engine is better designed for lower RPM drive. The higher RPM punch of manual has taken a little bit of back seat. So the car becomes more city drive friend...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jay patel
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Great car.

    Great car as it is the best in the segment and available in attractive colors.

    द्वारा ashok bhargav
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 16 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा

  • डीजल

विटारा ब्रेज़ा विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2020
  • अर्टिगा
    अर्टिगा
    Rs.7.54 - 11.2 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jan 30, 2020
  • Vitara Brezza 2020
    Vitara Brezza 2020
    Rs.10.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 15, 2020
  • इग्निस 2020
    इग्निस 2020
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 20, 2020
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?