• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति विटारा ब्रेज़ा यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Vitara Brezza
1542 रिव्यूज
Rs. 7.62 - 10.59 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
मारुति विटारा ब्रेज़ा की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1542 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (1541)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (449)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (212)
  • Power (187)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super and Excellent Car

    I have driven this car 10,000 km till the date. Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of a vehicle like power, balance while driving, comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, and what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/lit on highwa...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Vitara Brezza- Best Car for a Common Man

    Best in class, value for money vehicle, spacious and bold looking presence on road and excellent ride quality. The after-sales service of Maruti India has also been better and speedy. Best in class service is provided by the company and the mileage is also excellent. Using this vehicle since 2016 but not a single complaint loved to be a Maruti cust...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा simranjeet singh pabla
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 180 Views
  • Now My Family Member

    I have driven this car 10,000 km till the date. It is a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of the vehicle like power, balance while driving, comfort, fuel economy. I am getting a mileage of 24 km/lit on highways after completed the second service. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 05, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best car.

    I am driving this car for the last 6 months and I am loving it. This is the best car and mileage is also great 23kmph it is the best to buy in diesel. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Not a Very Good Car

    I brought a Breeza ZDI plus dual-tone model in 2017. It was good but the main problem is that you cant go through a zig-zag road with it. There is one engine mounting that gets break. It is not comfortable and feels vomitting tendency. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a great vehicle I have the ZDI+ variant and the vehicle is extremely comfortable. The back seats can be fully folded like a bed and 3 people can lie down. It also can be folded 60:40 It gives a mileage of 20 in the city and 22+ on highways. I have got a mileage of 23.9 on my vehicle. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा radhika
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 100 Views
  • A Perfect Buy

    It's amazing. The body to weight ratio is good. It is a perfect buy. I suggest everyone to buy this car and the best variant is VDI manual. if you are interested to buy a car under 10 lakhs then this should be your first choice और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Fantastic Car for New Generation

    It feels like a supercar. Very comfortable car for a long drive and looks so attractive and luxurious. Its maintenance is low and it looks like a new generation car. The car is very comfortable inside. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Experience of this Car

    It is an excellent car. It looks gorgeous. It is perfect in terms of maintenance, fuel, comfort.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 08, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Looks Very Nice

    The car is very expensive but the music system is very good and the driving mode is very comfortable.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for ZDi Plus

    Most selling car of Maruti

    I purchased Maruti Brezza (model - Zdi+) (diesel) in December' 2018. I am fully satisfied with my Brezza car because it is very comfortable in driving. I have driven this car more than 5000 kilometers till today & fully happy due to its good mileage which is 20 km per liter while driving in the metro city & and 24 kilometers per liter on highways. ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jagmohan arora
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 2686 Views
  • Why I like this Car

    Awesome car with minimum maintenance. The mileage is also very good. Just need a little bit improvement in the shock absorber. It gets bad frequently. The petrol version will be so much better again. If you are in a city with so many traffic jams, this car will be best. Not an off-roader car but I owned one. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kipito l achumi
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best budget car with a good average. Good interior, less maintenance, best long drive car with a smooth seating arrangement. Look like mini SUV gives a great joy of the ride. High Power on sloping roads. I drove it at mount Abu for the first time had a great experience. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा viswanathan
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Best in class.

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best car in the segment.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My Dream Car

    This is like an SUV car. Wonderful comfort at highway drive. It has excellent mileage.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 15 Views
  • A Decent Car

    Its suspensions are great and have a great engine, torque, and a decent interior.

    द्वारा leela uniyal
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best in style.

    The car has very great styling and fabulous looks.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Best in fuel economy.

    Maruti Vitara Brezza has a great fuel economy and spacious sitting for the passenger. With a refined engine for a great performance. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Great Car: Maruti Vitara Breeza

    Driving the new (2018 model) of Maruti Vitara Breeza diesel and it is as its name suggest, ''Amazing". Size (9/10): New Breeza, unlike its predecessor, doesn't look like the brio. the car has grown in all dimensions (especially the wheelbase). The longer and taller bonnet gives it a look of a proper sedan. The roofline extends far back which allows...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 13 Views
  • High featured and low budget car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very good, noiseless, good mileage, maintenance free, good ground clearance, safety, good focused light, excellent car.

    द्वारा p.sivaramakrishnan
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is very powerful and easily to control, gear shift is awesome and mileage is superb best handling and in this price best in SUV and engine is very responsive and height and best in every class and power on demand and break is very powerfull vision is all clear and best of all safety is best in this car . और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek gahlot
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 115 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    It has great mileage and awesome looks. It is vehicle of the year (2019) and a great car for professionals like doctors and advocates. Delivers smooth driving on the highway and patience driving in traffic areas. This car stimulates the driver to drive with safety and patience. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा athiban prabakaran
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Too many functions

    The amazing car is Vitara Brezza because it has too many functions and its sound is very low thats why it is the best car. Thank you, Maruti.

    द्वारा suneet jolly
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best featured car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a nice car in terms of looks. I want to purchase this car in the future because I love the features of this car.

    द्वारा sumit shukla
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Vitara Brezza is India's favorite car, this car is feature-loaded and is Maruti's strongest car with a 4-star rating for the NCAP test. But for now, it looks kind of old and requires an update. The update comes in 2020 which comes with an updated bumper the new 1.5L K15 B engine with BS6 compliance petrol and diesel engine. After the update, this c...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sheeja m v
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in safesty.

    All over the car is nice but the interior could be much better it is although a good option among the segment. Because it's a reliable car although the Maruti has a good service network and safety its 4-star by NCAP. NCAP has told the body shell is stable and only Vitara Brezza is based on an SUV platform among the segment Ecosport is based on Figo...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 17 Views
  • A Family Car

    It is a good car. It has more power and mileage. Its A/C works good and very beautiful in looks, also drives smoothly. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 13 Views
  • The Best Car To Choose

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very good car from nexa . It is quite challenging to drive. Its design is good. I think if you need a SUV which is not rough and which we get on a fair price, we should choose Maruti Vitara Brezza. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sonu sabitha
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Excellent One

    Marvelous experience throughout the journey so far with zero maintenance & nice experience in the city as well as the outdoors.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is very good at this segment. Also, getting good speed in this vehicle. Fuel efficiency is poor in the vehicle.

    द्वारा siraj
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 14 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा

  • डीजल

विटारा ब्रेज़ा विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?