• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति सुजुकी विटारा ब्रेज़ा यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Vitara Brezza
202 रिव्यूज
Rs. 7.34 - 11.4 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
अगस्त ऑफर देखें
मारुति सुजुकी विटारा ब्रेज़ा की रेटिंग
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 202 यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति सुजुकी विटारा ब्रेज़ा यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (202)
  • Mileage (59)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (67)
  • Engine (38)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (23)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Mileage

    Car with excellent mileage and trust of Maruti is the reason. I bought the new Vitara Breeza. It gives me a 16kmpl mileage and also equipped with Cruise Control, Rear Parking Sensors and Smart Card Entry, and many more important features that make me proud Vitara Brezza owner. और देखें

    द्वारा abhishek mathur
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 4378 Views
  • Brezza Is Very Highly Maintenance Car

    Brezza is a very good car but it is a very high maintenance car in the diesel variant. The service cost for 30000 km: 8000-10000. Cost for 40000 km: 13000-15000.

    द्वारा rishabh
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Very Good Car In Brezza

    This is a very good car and it has the best mileage and it has amazing low maintenance costs.

    द्वारा chandu
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Just Happy To Own

    You just feel happy and content with this car nothing more nothing less, not for thrill suspension is ok can drive relatively fast on bumpy roads.

    द्वारा sanoop
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Boot Space Is Very Bad

    Boot space is very bad and I suggest everyone please do not buy this car and I had a bad experience.

    द्वारा munna chaudhary
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Worse Interior Compared To Small Segment Cars In M

    Worse Interior, compared to other small segment cars in the market Rattling sounds, please modify interior.

    द्वारा mahesh
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Feels Like You Are Driving An SUV

    A most comfortable ride with a powerful engine. Best in looks as well. A safe car with 4-star crash test rating. Overall fully satisfied with the car!

    द्वारा neeraj
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 26 Views
  • 10 points review

    Overall good experience with Brezza. 1. Mileage is good on highway 20-22Km/ltr, Depends upon driving. 2. Features are good in top model ZDI+ 3. Apple audio system class one 4. GPS offline map is a good feature, Only routes are sometimes in different path following 5. Maintenance is average 6. The driver seat and side are comfortable and backside se...और देखें

    द्वारा ठाणे
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 312 Views
  • Good But Interior Look Is Bad

    The exterior look is good but the interior look is very bad. Need to change some modification of the interior part. Anyway waiting to launch HYBRID technology in manual transmission also. और देखें

    द्वारा l. gopeshwor singh
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Best Maruti Car - Vitara Brezza

    I live in Bhopal and I am using Vitara Brezza LXI Car from the last 2 years. I give good mileage and also comes in the budget for the middle class family. It's comfortable and reliable for long trips. You can enjoy a family trip for almost 100 percent. It is like driving for honor and freedom. और देखें

    द्वारा nikhil sharma
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 133 Views
  • Aweome Experience

    I am very much happy with the mileage and comfort. Pick up on road is above average. Spacious and comfortable good leg space and seats are comfortable with enough width. I have a great experience driving with Vitara Brezza. और देखें

    द्वारा sraja
    On: May 26, 2020 | 8396 Views
  • Nice Car And Good Performance

    Good performance, smooth handling, engine power amazing, Good mileage petrol engine, nice gear shifting.

    द्वारा aneesh
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Best and perfect compact SUV in this segment and benefits of Maruti car.

    द्वारा jagmeet singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Go Own And Ride It

    Smooth and silent car with comfort and acceleration are superb, mileage is the main highlight on-road and off-road.

    द्वारा sachin
    On: May 30, 2020 | 61 Views
  • A Nice Family Car

    A nice family car. But, when it comes to performance. The engine is small and low pickup at low RMP. Good suspension and it good in comfort and spacious. Interior plastic is a bit low quality and NVH level are high.  और देखें

    द्वारा ankur
    On: May 15, 2020 | 1038 Views
  • Amazing Car with Great Features

    I bought the Brezza in 2017, the car at this price is quite a good deal as compared to Creta. Mahindra tried to beat the sale of Brezza with KUV100, but Brezza at such cost is the best option, low maintenance cost + average of 22 in the city. और देखें

    द्वारा arjun
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 394 Views
  • Best Car

    Good car in range and it is sportiness also the best car of Maruti in the segment between 8 to 12 lakhs.

    द्वारा anmol bansal
    On: May 05, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very good car good experience. It could have been better if center armrest at rear seats was given in vxi model also sunglass with roof light missing in vxi model.

    द्वारा mandeep kumar
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Brezza Needs More Feature Upgrade

    Like any other Maruti Car Vitara Brezza also has low maintenance but lacks a lot of features in comparison to the segment also fails to the comfort zone not suitable for long roads as I Drove to Mussorie from Jaipur I realize seats are not so comfortable. Many more features can be added to this budget. और देखें

    द्वारा neeraj sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Good Car

    Very nice car. Good milage. Easy maintenance. Safety car. Totally worth for money. Now I have a Maruti brezza in the diesel model. But there is no diesel engine from Maruti company. Any have its a good model for middle-class family people. And also it's ground clearance is much better than another vehicle.  और देखें

    द्वारा abraham muller
    On: May 31, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Maruti Breeza Is An Awesome Car

    I purchased in 2018 August, till now I have faced no problem with my car... This is the best car in my budget and for my family... This is my second new car.

    द्वारा sai kiran
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Mariti Suzuki Vtara Brezza

    It's overall quite good but the comfort in the rear seat could be much better. So I just wanna say to the company. That this car can be very good in its segments but due to some common features like seating comfort at the rear seat is not good at the front it is good enough so I just wanna say to the company that they should offer a good seating at...और देखें

    द्वारा arpan singh
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 194 Views
  • The Vitara Brezza -King Of Indian Road's.

    The best vehicle in the compact urban Suv segment. It has bold looks with dual projector led headlamps and led fog lamps with the first time in the segment. One word for the car is excellent in terms of design, looks, performance, safety, stability and even the best in mileage with 1.5 lit. और देखें

    द्वारा amarnath
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 163 Views
  • Brezza Awesome Car

    Good car with better mileage compared to other cars in this segment. Ride quality is also a very good fit and finish of the car is also descent. Build quality is not very good compared to its segment cars. Performance is better in highways as well as in the city. Service cost of this car is also very low. और देखें

    द्वारा pushpa devi
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 147 Views
  • The Comfiort Car

    This was my first car and I was blessed to have my dreams come true. I just love driving this car and the comfort is just as if you sit in heaven. It's a nice car for a family trip. It's smooth and lite. I enjoy the service given by the company. Overall its just fire and seat are also comfortable also the cabin is designed is pretty classy. I love ...और देखें

    द्वारा prafulla
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Vitara Brezza Review

    Very interesting I love its comfort and Features I buy it because it gives a sporty look and very comfortable. Its price also not so high only 9 to 11 lakhs rupees which give us a package of lot features. और देखें

    द्वारा harshit choudhary
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Review Of My Brezza Experience

    I'm using Brezza.... looking nice but not more than same segments like Ecosport i20... but stability little bit lower than same segments cars... mileage is very good... build quality also lower than the same segment. But the maintenance cost is too low and showrooms available at all the towns and cities so no problem for any service issues. Maruti ...और देखें

    द्वारा upendra yadu ahir pinnika
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a great car overall, but seating can be made a bit more comfortable. The interiors are ergonomic and passenger seating have ample space.

    द्वारा arjun sharma
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Unexpected

    It may be a safe on-road because doesn't have the power to avoid speed drive can be removed a left footrest to avoid a clutch drive to increase a clutch plate life. Rear suspension needs to be strengthened. और देखें

    द्वारा yash yash
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Not Powerful

    It looks too good easy to have but power is low then others in its segments infect handling and performance is too good.

    द्वारा brajesh
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 33 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारुति सुजुकी विटारा ब्रेज़ा

  • पेट्रोल

विटारा ब्रेज़ा के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति सुजुकी कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 20, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

अगस्त ऑफर देखें
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?