• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

सर्वश्रेष्ठ Indian Market. में हैचबैक

Best Hatchback In Indian Market.

Best hatchback and the car got ncap 5 star safty rating good looking best ride and handling, comfort and convenience is much better than all other cars.

द्वारा brijesh कुमार
On: अक्टूबर 26, 2020 | 87 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ यूज़र रिव्यू

4.7/5
पर बेस्ड682 यूजर रिव्यू
  • All (681)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (56)
  • Looks (208)
  • Comfort (118)
  • Engine (84)
  • Interior (90)
  • Power (53)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • #5safety

    Tata Altroz is a very good car from my point of view and also got 5 stars in safety, so it is a very good car for a family.

    द्वारा riteshwer indorker
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Great Car With Unmatched Safety.

    Good car with great drivability and better build quality. It's 5 stars rated safety car with excellent features.

    द्वारा vara prasad
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Great Experience.

    Shandar car hai, maja aa gaya ye car chala kar, I don't know aise car wapis kab banegi, Thank you so much Tata for such a great experience.

    द्वारा vishnu agal
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Incredible Car For Indian People

    As ower of Altroz xz, my personal review, this car is awesome, really this car fell you internal satisfaction and full of confidence, just go for it you will not regret i...और देखें

    द्वारा shri ganesh
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 805 Views
  • Super Duper Hit Car.

    It is a great car and looks great in gold color, I am very impressed with this car. There is no car in the market which offers such great value for money.

    द्वारा vishal verma
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Stunning And Cool Looking Car.

    Stunning look with almost comfort. the cabin looks really cool. This is our first car and we are in love with Altroz. Just awesome. Only a negative point is the pickup.

    द्वारा paul samuel
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 207 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Wonderful car nice looks, excellent performance, mind-blowing futures, reasonable price, 5 stars safety. No other car can eat this car in any expect.

    द्वारा v sateesh
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 159 Views
  • 5 Star Rated Safety Car.

    Tata Altroz is the best 5-star safety premium hatchback. Car with a modern design, good mileage, and everything is best in the car.

    द्वारा praful panara
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 129 Views
  • सभी अल्ट्रोज़ रिव्यूज देखें
Tata Altroz
682 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.44 - 8.95 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें

Compare Variants of टाटा अल्ट्रोज़

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
Rs.699,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,210
21.11 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

अल्ट्रोज़ के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?