• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा स्कार्पियो यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra Scorpio
1186 रिव्यूज
Rs. 12.39 - 15.99 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
महिंद्रा स्कार्पियो की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1186 यूजर रिव्यू

महिंद्रा स्कार्पियो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1186)
  • Mileage (165)
  • Performance (149)
  • Looks (341)
  • Comfort (346)
  • Engine (197)
  • Interior (119)
  • Power (276)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Feature Needed For A Drastically Update.

    The overall styling is outdated. The safety is almost not comparable as other price range rivals. Mahindra should update the Scorpio, not in terms of design but also the features, safety and the shock absorber. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Superb Reviews

    Superb and comport long rides and family friends. it's very enjoyable each every one compirt fell stress-free.

    द्वारा sandeep sandy
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Look Comfortable With Safety With Excellent Prize

    Superb decent look, comfortable with safety. Easy to maintain as parts available easily options available with variants.

    द्वारा shaikh
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 21 Views
  • My Scorpio

    It has 6 gear in it. It has a nice comfortable seat. It has a large seat for me. Its speed is cool.

    द्वारा yogendra singh
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Scorpio Top Sports Car

    I used Mahindra Scorpio from May 2012 to Jan 2020, Recently I sold this car. Very good exterior and interior design and best economical cars in SUV type. Good experience for long drive and hills area. Personally I feel Scorpio is my family member. और देखें

    द्वारा harsh91311 parashar
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Expectation Killer Poor Car

    This car should be of 9 to 12 lakhs its cost is too much in 16 lakhs. We can get more features and future cars. We can get at this price like Kia seltos. We didn't get the great features and safety at this price it's not the car of our expectation. और देखें

    द्वारा mansingh thakur
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Strong And Amazing Car

    Mahindra cars are always strong and attractive. This is one of my favourite car however I also recommend to try XUV 500.

    द्वारा pawan singh
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Experience

    Mind-blowing. Not comparable. Terrible nice car dream car to everyone best SUV Safest car. Ground clearance is so nice.

    द्वारा nilotpal buragohain
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Poor Car

    Good but need lots of important as the comfort level are not so good and when we drive on a road which is not good it does not give good performance

    द्वारा ashish shukla
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Poor Car

    Performance of the scorpio is very good. But fit and finish is very poor. Safety of the vehicle is also poor

    द्वारा vishal
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 7 Views
  • AN SUV FROM INDIA

    It is a car that most of us would dream to buy. Whosoever have a real craziness for SUVs will surely consider this car. It is people's first choice. It has the good build quality and rigid structure. Loaded with features but misses out on some tweaks like the auto-folding mirrors and a sunroof. The ride quality of Scorpio in punchy and feels comfor...और देखें

    द्वारा yash
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Bast Suv In India

    Mahindra Scorpio most styles SUV of the year. The most popular SUV in India and beautiful SUV style car big wheels and perform are so good.

    द्वारा sourabh sonawane
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio Review

    Pros: 1.Performance is best in class. 2. Comfortable than many SUVs in the segment. 3. 7 seaters 4. Mileage is somewhat better than many 1.5cc engine cars. 5. No speed lags on lower speeds. Cons: 1.Lacks major safety features. 2. entertainment features. 3. Need massive interior upgradations. 4. Minimum 18" Alloys are required 5. Lower the body roll...और देखें

    द्वारा shahid raina
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best Car

    When the car statrts, it feels so good, as their is no engine sound noise and the ground clearance is also very good.

    द्वारा sachin chhikara
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 3 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is best when it comes about mileage and the way it is designed is good. It is a very comfortable car. 

    द्वारा ayush vats
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 3 Views
  • Nice And Strong

    I like the black colour one, its seem nice look, strong body and also feel like a king in driver seat is very comfortable .hence must buy Scorpio black colour thanks......और देखें

    द्वारा oni deori
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Best Car

    When I drive this car feeling like... A lion on the road... It's giving our family so comfortable, pickup is best then other cars... So finally my rating is 5star... Because Scorpio was my dream... When I buy I was so happy. और देखें

    द्वारा subhasmita sahu
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Best SUV Car

    Pros: 1. Good off-roading ability 2. Massive Power 3. Decent acceleration 4. Good ride comfort Cons: 1. Mileage

    द्वारा chinmoy
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 6 Views
  • High Respectfull Car

    This car only famous peoples buy. It shows the royalty ...each and every person love scorpio....it is one most royal car.

    द्वारा abhinav thakur
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 5 Views
  • Best Car

    I bought this vehicle 2years back and highly satisfied with this performance. I had Mahindra thar before this But this vehicle gave me feel of thar and comfortability of car too और देखें

    द्वारा aakash
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 6 Views
  • Dope Car Superb Car

    Superb Car fully loaded with features. Underrated car Superb car fully loaded with features.

    द्वारा vishal yadav
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Very Careful Car

    That was Amazing car... Amazing string Nice looking... Like that real scorpion... I give..5$tar.

    द्वारा jagdish babariya
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Scorpio is a great car I ever have driven. The car feels like driving a bike. I had two old models Scorpios whichever awesome to drive. The maintenance of cars is very less compared to other car companies. और देखें

    द्वारा dhilipan sivasamy
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 33 Views
  • This Car Is Ruling From His Launch

    As much I have driven Scorpio I like the style and look of this car and even comfort level is better than every car of this price level and this car didn't also require any cost of service and maintenance and at last its a best of the best car between 10-15 lakh rupees ratio the everyone should once try. और देखें

    द्वारा akash rai
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Really Muscullar

    The Mahindra Scorpio is one of the best off-roader and on roader SUV. It has the best grip and power for all the road conditions. Scorpio is best suitable for the off-roader. In villages and in the rough road always Scorpio is preferred. In my opinion, Scorpio is really suitable for INDIAN terrains. और देखें

    द्वारा tank jatin
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Safty And Enjoy

    Enjoy tourist place and so beautiful looking and comfortable seats and wonderful safety anyone first choice in car safety.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Performance Of The Car

    Excellent... The feeling is awesome and it looks like the royal lifestyle and after seating inside we feel like a king...

    द्वारा shubham patel
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car comfortable, styling, safety, low maintenance cost, durable all over its a value for money car.

    द्वारा puru trivedi
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    This car looks good, comfortable while driving. Its comes with good colours. 

    द्वारा ayush varsani
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 2 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra Scorpio is best car in india. This is wonderful suv car with a very attractive interior and exterior. This is my favourite car.

    द्वारा girish kumar
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 2 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा स्कार्पियो

  • डीजल
  • Rs.1,239,999*ईएमआई: Rs. 28,304
    16.36 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.14,20,998*ईएमआई: Rs. 32,352
    16.36 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.14,83,999*ईएमआई: Rs. 33,768
    16.36 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.15,99,998*ईएमआई: Rs. 36,351
    16.36 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

स्कार्पियो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर car इंश्योरेंस companies

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?