• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति अर्टिगा यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ertiga
543 reviews
Rs. 7.45 - 11.21 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जून ऑफर देखें
मारुति अर्टिगा की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 543 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

मारुति अर्टिगा यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (543)
  • Mileage (153)
  • Performance (69)
  • Looks (148)
  • Comfort (180)
  • Engine (92)
  • Interior (79)
  • Power (78)
  • और...
  • नई
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Car is Excellent

    Car Available at an affordable price and very spacious 

    A
    Anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for VXI Petrol

    Family Car

    Excellent & Fully loaded Family car with great interior and classy exterior

    C
    Cinson Johnverified Verified
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is the best family car ever come at a very reasonable price. Excellent car I love Maruti brand cars.

    A
    Akshat Jindal
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is the best family car ever come at a very reasonable price. Excellent car I love Maruti Suzuki cars.

    A
    Akshat Jindal
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Ertiga driving experience

    I am getting very smooth driving experience from Maruti Ertiga, i love my Ertiga car very much. And, the boot space is comparatively less.

    D
    DjGagan
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • CNG option waiting

    Best family seven seater car at a good price, CNG option is in waiting.

    v
    vanesh
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car to Buy

    Best and an awesome car at this price range. When I see this car my mind just goes wow!

    A
    As Ashish Singh
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Family luxury car...

    Maruti Ertiga is good for family with all features. Also, good for short and long drives.

    s
    shivram
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Great look

    Maruti Ertiga model has beat Mahindra Scorpio & Innova and looking very beautiful. Awesome power.

    c
    chandra mohan
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Ertiga is the love

    I like Maruti Ertiga. It is best car in it's comparing brand. Best family car and best fuel economy. Best car of the year.

    S
    Saurabh Patel
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Best car in 7seater at lowest price with the beautiful design style, color, seat design is very excellent.

    h
    hari
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • I like this car.

    I like this car as this is very comfortable. Good seating capacity also proving good power. 

    A
    Anonymousverified Verified
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Premium car

    Good car with premium interiors and nice space with a good engine.

    R
    Rishikesh Raj
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Good car

    Maruti Ertiga is the best family car. Also, the best car in the budget range.

    d
    dev
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga is good looking car

    New Ertiga VDI model is the best in the latest cars. Also very smooth while driving, no extra sound problem is there in this car.

    r
    rajendra barik
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Cheap and Best

    Maruti Ertiga is a good family car and it is the best car at a low price. 

    P
    PKM
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Car review

    It is a very poor car. we don't like this car. Poor car body material, car sensor & suspension is very bad. New Ertiga 2018 is very bad car lots of internets, complaint a...और पढ़ें

    Y
    Yagnesh Patel
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Really awesome car

    Maruti Ertiga is a really great car for a warm and comfy family trip. Awesome looking Only problem is that you can't bring out all of its speed and power due to its big s...और पढ़ें

    K
    Kameswari Kotaru
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Ertiga new generation

    The new one is different from the old Ertiga it has many features It is a good car for a family with seven members So it's the best car.

    S
    Shukoor
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Price and Facilities

    Maruti Ertiga is a very good car bcoz no anyone compares this car, in price range & facilities. Very Luxuries, better feeling, better comfort and more.

    R
    Raj Rathore
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good looking, good features, yet to see the mileage performance

    A
    Anonymous
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing Car

    the best car forever and the best average and best modal and stylish car and very easy and the best quality and the best color is white of ertiga and average is 22 KMPL

    A
    Anonymous
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Ertiga love

    It is the best car ever had. It has low maintenance and best mileage. I mean, I have no complaints at all.

    Y
    Yogesh morve
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Good choice

    Wonderful car. beauty with features we are getting in this car. Worth the money.

    p
    priyanshu agrawal
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 171 Views
  • Car of this year

    A perfect car with a well balanced, style, and features.

    a
    anil anil
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Very good car

    Maruti Ertiga is a very useful and comfortable car with good mileage. Also good performance it is providing us.

    i
    imran khan
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Family Car

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car as per the price is the concern and its a family car.

    t
    tapan sen
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Maruti Ertiga is the best family car as it is best in terms of safety at an affordable price. 

    A
    Anil Dps
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Awesome family car

    The Ertiga car is just amazing. I really love this car for the family and recommend to all.

    D
    DrShrishail Kulloli
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 31 Views
  • ERTIGA

    Maruti Ertiga is the best car forever. it has the best average, design, very easy handling and best quality of colours. The mileage is also observed on an average of 22km...और पढ़ें

    a
    anish chauhan
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 38 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Compare Variants of मारुति अर्टिगा

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.8,84,688*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,784
    25.47 KMPL1248 CCमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Rs.9,56,688*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,342
      25.47 KMPL1248 CCमैनुअल
      Pay 72,000 more to get
      • Key-less Entry
      • Front And Rear Fog Lamps
      • Rear A/C Vents
    • Rs.9,86,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,992
      24.2 KMPL1498 CCमैनुअल
      Pay 29,312 more to get
      • Rs.10,39,688*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,075
        25.47 KMPL1248 CCमैनुअल
        Pay 53,688 more to get
        • Alloy Wheels
        • Dual Front Airbags
        • Multifunction Steering Wheel
      • Rs.10,69,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,777
        24.2 KMPL1498 CCमैनुअल
        Pay 29,312 more to get
        • Rs.10,90,688*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,245
          25.47 KMPL1248 CCमैनुअल
          Pay 21,688 more to get
          • Rs.11,20,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,927
            24.2 KMPL1498 CCमैनुअल
            Pay 29,312 more to get

            अधिक कार विकल्पों पर विचार करें

            यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

            ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

            • लोकप्रिय
            • अपकमिंग
            ×
            आपका शहर कौन सा है?