• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति अर्टिगा यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Ertiga
690 रिव्यू
Rs. 7.54 - 11.2 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
अक्टूबर ऑफर देखें
मारुति अर्टिगा की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 690 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

मारूति अर्टिगा यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (690)
  • Mileage (196)
  • Performance (84)
  • Looks (183)
  • Comfort (251)
  • Engine (110)
  • Interior (101)
  • Power (91)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Car Ertiga

    Mind blowing and an excellent car for the middle class and big family. A very good car with that price. Compare to old Ertiga new Ertiga has little more space and more comfortable. Body is quite attractive for the dolphin structure of the car. Excellent car for its price. More ever driving gives the exellent feeling. Thank you Ertiga for being par...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 53 Views
  • All New Ertiga

    Ertiga is a good family car and its millage is so good, both in the city and highways.

    द्वारा user
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best and cheap car

    Very good functions at a low price. It just has a suspension problem otherwise the car is one of the best cars. I have a zxi+ model.

    द्वारा shyam dagwar
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for VDI

    Not all are rich bt can experience in ertiga new

    It is a gift from Maruti to all middle-class people. It is slow in traffic but on highway, it's a beast. Space is very good and the service is history. So, have your blind faith in Maruti. My car is 1-month old, drove 3k km and at present, the mileage is 17 and it will increase. Proud to have a hassle-free "TIN ka dabba". It is way better than Mahi...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा karamjeet singh
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 115 Views
  • Bad Pickup

    Maruti Ertiga pickup is not good in terms of pickup and its steering feels heavy at the speed of 90 KMPH. Its mileage is around 18 KMPL and it is a good car in the budget moreover it is a low maintenance car.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshat
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 295 Views
  • Review For Ertiga

    Superb car, very nice interior, ground clearance is very nice, the colour choice also nice, mileage is very convenient for all class people.

    द्वारा anil dukare
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 69 Views
  • This app is bery good for buyer and seller

    CarDekho app is very good it is a good option for sale and purchases your car in an excellent price. You can download App from google store and IOS. it will be very good for you. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohd junaid khan
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Best suv of the year

    Maruti Ertiga is the best car suitable for big families. Spacious and good looking car.

    द्वारा jan mohammed
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Ertiga Is Excellent

    Best price, Best in class space. I replaced my Innova with new Ertiga because it's the best car in this price range. Powerful engine, Spare parts available easily in the market, Best resale value, go with closed eyes for this. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek wadhera
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 59 Views
  • A complete family car

    Smooth in running. Comfortable. Spacious. The engine is really good.

    द्वारा ajay shrivastava
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for ZXI Petrol

    Unbelievable Stories Of Our New Guest.

    Unlike many people, I love car shopping, and even more rare, I love haggling and negotiating for the best price. Even when buying from a private owner, I will haggle. If they won't negotiate, I won't buy. If you negotiate correctly, you can be confident that you received a better deal than at a dealership that advertises no-haggle pricing.? The con...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vikas rai
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Amazing 7 Seater Car In India

    I have the best experience with this car, it is better than Innova. I have owned this car for a long time and it is a very comfortable car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Superb and My Favourite Car

    Hello guys, this is my favourite car. Ertiga has a really good look, space, suspension, good mileage, the new feature of hybrid, low maintenance. Superb quality plastic and sensor camera quality. Overall, an awesome car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा apurv
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Best Car in The World

    This is the world's best car & my life. The Car is great and with awesome features.

    द्वारा sohan gawde
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Those who Love to travel

    This car is for all . what everyone wants to be having in mind is fantastic ware and tare prices compere to other car for family and financial to all levels of people it's live loving family car . Thanks to Maruti for being perfect. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा khaleel khan
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Amazing car

    Maruti Ertiga is a great family car, I am using this car for the last 4 years. The car is awesome in mileage and performance.

    द्वारा vinay kumar
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Ell us about your buying experience and why you sh

    tell us about your buying experience and why you shortlisted this car List out the pros and cons of your car Talk about the overall performance of your car, mileage, pickup, comfort level, etc How's the after-sales service and what are the costs involved Give a suitable title to your review Don't use all caps and avoid sharing personal details here...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा md riyazuddin
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Family Car

    Maruti Ertiga is a car for the family because it is very spacious and so comfortable sitting arrangement and feel of home it is a very nice car new edition is the best. Thanks for adding more function new Ertiga और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mahesh shivajirao kendhale
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • ERTIGA FOR LIFE

    Superb quality! fine interior, fantastic look. Best car you can find for a long drive. 7 people capacity, no tiredness Maruti Ertiga is evergreen.

    द्वारा gaurav sidana
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for VXI Petrol

    Sachin Tendulkar - An All rounder Car

    If I had a mistake of not buying this car & had brought any other car, I would have regretted it all the time. This car has been utilised by me in all styles - Family outing, Goa Trip, Friends Wedding & Loading cargo up to 1 Ton. Yes, you read it right, I have loaded my work cargo of uptown 1 ton & this car takes it all. At speed 130Kmph, this car ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा yash mathukia
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 43 Views
  • A perfect family car.

    In terms of price and features, the new Ertiga is a very futuristic and very nice car.

    द्वारा dynamic music pro
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car and good for family purposes, Great experience with this car, 7seater, great space and good boot space as expected and gives a perfect Mileage maintained in this car it gives up-to 20-23pl in diesel variant and up-to 16 pl in petrol variant and a very good car for budget family people और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The best car at this price and better mileage I think that the people who need more space and better mileage should buy this car the mileage is too good and the powerful engine provides comfortable needs to those people who have a low budget and need more space I think this is the best car at this price point और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga ZXI - A Big MISTAKE

    India's No. 1 worst car is Ertiga petrol ZXI. Which is my life's biggest mistake it's giving only 10km per ltr avg. Maruti is lying about 19km per ltr. It's not true. I don't ever suggest anyone buy Maruti Ertiga. Shame on this vehicle. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा umesh galichaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Excellent and Magnificent

    Totally satisfied with the service of the car and it is a great car for a joint family.

    द्वारा dchaitanya pawar
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Very Good Car

    It's a very good car and customised car and its engine is so powerful.

    द्वारा snehal shah
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Buy For The Family

    Compared to the older model, the new model is good in performance, low maintenance and good comfort.

    द्वारा niti
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for VDI

    Best Budget Car

    The best car at this price and better mileage. I think that the people who need more space and better mileage should buy this car. The mileage is too good and the powerful engine provides comfortable needs to those people who have a low budget and need more space. I think this is the best car at this price point. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajshekar
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Good Car

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga is a very good car but the AC system sucks in this car.

    द्वारा raghaw singh
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best in class performance

    I gave it 5 stars because it is worthy of buying. I recently bought this Ertiga ZXI+ variant and I refer 3 of my relatives to buy and they will also buy this petrol variants because of its new K15 petrol engine, it performs very smoothly on the highway and very comfortable to handle in the city traffic. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajesh
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 60 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति अर्टिगा

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी
  • Rs.9,86,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,772
    25.47 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Rear A/C Vents
    • Front And Rear Fog Lamps
    • Key-less Entry
  • Rs.9,86,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,359
    24.2 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Rs.10,69,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,547
      25.47 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 83,000 more to get
      • Multifunction Steering Wheel
      • Alloy Wheels
      • Dual Front Airbags
    • Rs.10,69,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,180
      24.2 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Key Features
      • Rs.11,20,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,703
        25.47 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 51,000 more to get
        • Rs.11,20,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,350
          24.2 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
          Key Features
          • Rs.8,87,689*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,303
            26.2 किमी/किग्रामैनुअल

          ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

          • लोकप्रिय
          • अपकमिंग
          ×
          आपका शहर कौन सा है?