• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
1663 रिव्यूज
Rs. 6.73 - 11.4 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 1663 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टाटा नेक्सन यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (1663)
  • Mileage (283)
  • Performance (222)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (356)
  • Engine (201)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (212)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Love To Drive And Loves To Be Driven

    Tata Nexon is a truly deserves car 5-star rating for being the safest car and having a good ride quality. I would say Tata Motors has been successful in achieving this feat quite impressively. You would never lose confidence when behind the wheels, and make you fall in love to drive Nexon. Proud to be Nexon owner and top of it coming from homegrown...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा santosh
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 9688 Views
  • Be true to be genuine

    The showroom & crew gave me a good deal and were also fair and humble in all their talks and suggestions to me. This car is one of the best sub-4-metre SUV. I give all congratulations to Tata. Tata Nexon is good performance wise but even better in the refinement of engine and in features. It is given the safest car of the year award. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा guddi kumari
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 5937 Views
  • Superb balanced beast

    There was an excellent experience in Himachal terrain - great balance, has the much-required ground clearance for geography like Himachal, not too big - ease of getting parking, nor too small. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nilesh bhatt
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 931 Views
  • for AMT 1.5 Revotorq XMA

    BEST IN CLASS AND SAFETY

    I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY TO OWN THIS CAR, IT IS THE BEST IN CLASS AND SAFETY IN THE SAME SEGMENT, SEATING IS ALSO ON HEIGHT AND CLEAR VISIBILITY OF ALL THE OBJECTS, SUCH A NICE, COMFORTABLE, AND SPORTY CAR. I FEEL VERY PROUD OF IT. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 596 Views
  • Safest Car Of India

    I really searched reviews before buying the Tata Nexon petrol. Some of the petrol version might not give mileage ( max 14kmpl). I got the same problem until the first service. I informed to executive then he would show that,when we travel high ways in Eco mode with half accelerate maintain 80-100 speed we will get 20kmpl(min 18kmpl) . Mileage apart...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohit kun
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 2463 Views
  • Superb car.

    It's a marvelous car in the segment, a dream car within my budget for a middle-class family, I liked driving with it, smooth and good in looks, it's superb.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 6 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM

    Value For Money

    As per my understanding the car Tata Nexon as good design, safety, comfort & road presence are the key attributes to this car. The car is very good overall, build quality, space, handling, music system everything is good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Awesome car.

    This is the best car in the segment, great drive experience, and Tata makes great cars.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Safest Car Of India

    Tata Nexon is the safest car in India which is rated to 5 stars. It has good stability and everything. This car has also 4×4 wheel optional and has four modes and has good mileage. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prethwin
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Safest Car

    Tata Nexon is the safest car, its gearbox and steering are very smooth. The car is the best in the segment.

    द्वारा kavyaa pandey
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Best Car In The Segment

    After checking available compact SUV in segment (Automatic - Petrol) and after shortlisting two ( eco-sport / Nexon) finally bought Tata Nexon Auto. With the price range & features, TATA offers for automatic, compared to other carmakers are very much in range. Design quite different from other compact SUV's. Nice & spacious cabin with comfortable s...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा viral shah
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 7815 Views
  • Great car.

    Excellent, using this car for a year and the driving experience is excellent. I have not found any issues so far.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 1 Views
  • MG Hector is really nice.

    MG Hector is really nice. It gives us a very good comfort. On-road MG Hector drives very smoothly and this the best internet car for the car lovers. The boot space is too large in this car and the music system is too good. The air conditioner of this car is too good. I love this, I recommended you to purchase this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा yashasvi
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Amazing Car and Features

    Tata Nexon is the best SUV in the world. I love to drive Nexon. The dashboard is tough and awesome. The music System is fantastic. LCD that comes from the dashboard is amazing with the best control. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Awesome car.

    It's good looking car the very first day I saw the Tata Nexon. Till that day it's my dream car it's looking like this car for my family car this car is my passion I love Nexon. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Unsuitable to travel.

    Uncomfortable back seats there is no proper inclination supporting sitting as well as stretching backward.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 5 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZA Plus

    Best in the class.

    Solid build quality 5 Star safely rating 20kmpl mileage on mixed drive excellent music system, comfortable seating. Segment leading features such as automatic climate control, Cooled Glove Box, 7" Harman Cardin infotainment system with 8 speakers, voice command control, height-adjustable driver seat, LED DRL, projector Headlamp, front Foglamps, Wea...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shiv kumar
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Worst Customer Service and Quality

    I recently bought Tata Nexon and it has coolant pipe problem, car broke down on the very next day of delivery on mid-road. Also has problem in clutch plates and pickup. Worst services by the service centers and they do not take any responsibility and did not bother to give a courtesy call. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ankur sharma
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 5875 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ

    Amazing Car

    I just bought a Tata Nexon xz. It's amazing, its my first car and I just liked it. The features and comfort. Earlier it's all confusion if I should go for this car or not. But after buying it I really loved it. It gives a smooth ride, infotainment, safety of myself and my family as it has got NCAP 5 rating and the bold look of it. All is just fine....और पढ़ें

    द्वारा hans raj
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 198 Views
  • Best Car Ever;

    Hi, I am advocate Shailesh Kumar Gaurav. I had purchased Tata Nexon car from Pune. The Car looks very fabulous, outstanding performance on road, good sitting arrangement with an excellent music system. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shailesh kumar gurav
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Great car.

    This is also comfortable for off-roading, I have a Tata Nexon XZ+ which is best in features and comfort.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Best Compact SUV

    Tata Nexon XZ+ manual diesel engine. It gives good performance, drives modes, mileage. It has an updated 7-inch infotainment system. Touch response is too good. It has a Harman 8 speaker system, A.C. It has impressive built quality and design. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 1518 Views
  • Best car.

    Nice car for our budget compact and good mileage with a high ground clearance wit 6 gears and economy drive

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Poor Mileage;

    Tata Nexon is the best car in all features including interior and exterior with all relevant facilities. It gives comfort with safety features. Because of mileage, I gave this car 4 stars. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nishant tyagi
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 8986 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    Wonderful car and value for money.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 4 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    I own Tata Nexon XZ+ and it is indeed a very perfect car in every way, from considering mileage to looks and space.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Fabulous car.

    The best in the class and I pride the car as an Indian car. The car has a beautiful interior, modern design and best in safety, and better in handling also and cheaper in maintenance.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 6 Views
  • Good built quality.

    Good car with the good built quality and strong body, make in India proud of TATA. Best car in the price segment.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 4 Views
  • for KRAZ

    My Car Is My Partner;

    Tata Nexon is so satisfying to drive and gives a comfortable drive. It gives good mileage and very easy to drive.

    द्वारा rahul ramchandani
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Tata Nexon is a nice car in a budget. It gives good mileage and has high ground clearance with 6 gears and gives economy drive.

    द्वारा pankaj shukla
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 24 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?