• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Nexon
1274 रिव्यू
Rs. 6.58 - 11.1 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
टाटा नेक्सन की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 1274 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टाटा नेक्सन यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (1274)
  • Mileage (241)
  • Performance (180)
  • Looks (292)
  • Comfort (276)
  • Engine (161)
  • Interior (182)
  • Power (173)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car;

    I bought a Tata Nexon several months ago and to be honest, I was not sure about the choice but it turns out to be amazing, the driving feel is very smooth and the cabin feels very spacious because of the design and the seats are really really comfortable and unlike brezza it has a good under-thigh support, the doors are heavy so no need to do dampe...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shashank
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 5106 Views
  • Tata Nexon is AMAAAAZINGGGGG

    I've been driving my Tata Nexon XZ+ for over 6 months now and the experience has been really amazing. I was Sceptical about AMT but Tata has done a FANTASTIC JOB with it. The 3 power modes i.e., economy, city and power mode in the car is brilliant too. My drives have become less tiring and irritating cuz of the super comfortable seats. And makes my...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kaviraj thakur verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 1667 Views
  • Safest and Top Car

    This car is having the best aesthetics and ergonomics. Also, the sound system is very nice and having a live effect. This car having the best seating position. Also, the interiors are better. Service of Tata is best. This car is fully comfortable and very safe. Alloy wheels are better for this car. I am fully satisfied with this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhijeet dhakane
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 565 Views
  • Indian Car World Classs;

    Tata Nexon is actually a world-class car. Drove almost 40,000 km's and didn't have any issue. So happy to be the owner of Indian Tata company.

    द्वारा sanjay
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 41 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZ Plus Dual Tone

    Excellent Package

    Overall it is a great car with Good ride and handling, good build quality and excellent safety features with just 2 airbags and ABS. Also, it misses out rear disc brakes and leather seat options. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kunjumon kuzhiyil
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 293 Views
  • Awesome Car - Tata Nexon

    Excellent car with best in class comfort, fuel efficiency, and features. I am driving this car for 6 months. All I want to say is this was my best choice ever. Big thumbs up to Tata and team behind this. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा arundevverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Good Car

    I like the multi-driving mode and good suspension with good mileage and comfortable seats. Finally, a good experience.

    द्वारा vutukuri vamsi
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Nexon AMT pros and cons after and second service

    Pros: Nice handing. Awesome exterior, comfortable inside. Reasonable price, music system is good. Highway mileage is 17 on economy mode, overall 5-star safety Cons: AMT is a primitive type, has lag and jerk between the transition of gears (however this is with all AMT). city mileage is 11.5 to 12.5 on economy mode, right front pillar obscures the v...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manoj kumar guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 875 Views
  • Safe And Dynamic Car

    It has elegant looks and excellent pickup. The safety features are great and also comes at a low price.

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car;

    Tata Nexon is one of the best cars out of the Tata stable, definitely gives confidence around corners and highways. Minor niggles which can be sorted out.

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Superb Car;

    Really Tata Nexon is a superb car, thanks to for making this, Nexon is a superb car. Whosoever is looking for comfort in 10 lacs budget can buy this amazing car. It has good ride quality and road grip. Its powerful modes are impressive and also they work quite well. Descent Boot space is there. Super impressive ground clearance. Things to look at b...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 3997 Views
  • Must Buy compact SUV

    Nexon is a superb car. Whosoever is looking for comfort in 10 lacs budget can buy this amazing SUV. It has good ride quality and road grip. Its powerful modes are impressive and also they work quite well. Descent Boot space is there. Super impressive ground clearance. Things to look at before buying: Petrol version - average is very low. So the rid...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prithu singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 7458 Views
  • Impressive Car;

    I have Tata Nexon AMT diesel XZA plus. I am very happy with my decision to go with Nexon. Its a Complete package at a reasonable price. Comfortable at front and back, powerful, good suspension, good mileage. Looks awesome. Car is very good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manit ahuja
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 1252 Views
  • Safe And Best Carl;

    Tata Nexon is the safest car ever. Good car for a family. I enjoyed the long drive. It has big space, royal looks and smooth driving with good ground clearance.

    द्वारा jagbirverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Excellent Performer;

    Tata Nexon gives a super performance and excellent ground clearance. It has a powerful body and has extraordinary features.

    द्वारा nibuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Car;

    Tata Nexon is one of the best cars in quality and average budget. It is amazing to drive, it has 3 modes eco, city and sports. The last one is superpower feel to smooth drive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kailash prajapatverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 431 Views
  • The Ruler- Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is comfortable to drive with a bundle of features. The car has an elegant look.

    द्वारा akula satyanarayana raoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car - Tata Nexon

    Overall experience is very good. Nice interior & comfortable ride. After looking at the various option, this is best in the segment.

    द्वारा binayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Low Fuel Efficiency - Tata Nexon

    Car is no doubt great with safety and comfort. But sometimes engine power lags with city mode like if there is a hilly area you have to shift gear from 3rd to 2nd and then 2nd to 1st without even braking and average is like I am getting 10.5 KMPL in petrol with AC. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dheeraj
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 584 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Nexon

    Best car in this segment. Its power, style, look, control and appearance are awesome. Harman music system. Eco and City mode is also useful.

    द्वारा amit sainiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Happy Customer of Tata Nexon

    This is an awesome car built by Tata motors having strong safety features with 5 Start rating in Global NCAP. Superb mileage of 28 KMPL under the long drive on Highways and 22-23 KMPL in city drive. Zero maintenance, smooth drive, strong powerful 1.5L engine enough to make you no one in any race off-road or on-road. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ashishverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 2756 Views
  • Superb Car Within This Segment;

    Tata Nexon is a very spacious car and it is just mind-blowing with mind-blowing performance and this car gets a nice door handles. Three drive modes are making this compact SUV a superb racing and fuel-efficient and other Cool feature of this compact SUV is it gets HARMAN infotainment system with apple and android car play. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा asif khanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 697 Views
  • Really spacious and good on Highways and in cities as well

    Tata Nexon is really spacious and good on Highways as well as city roads. After-sales Service has also improved drastically. It looks like a beast on road!

    द्वारा shikhar s
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • The Best Car In Indian Market.

    I am using XZA+ from last 3 months. I am really happy that I bought this car, it is really a safe car. Yes there are few lags in Automatic mode. Apart from that none of the other cars in the same segment can compete with Nexon. I am very much satisfied with the driving, comfort, and safety. But, TATA needs to improve its service area, no big improv...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा lekshmi narayanan एम
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 1465 Views
  • Perfect car

    Tata Nexon givexs excellent off road drive and zero maintainence. I have no pain in my whole body even in long drive up to 700km in single side. This car is having great stearing control and road safety. I can't stop myself to drive evreyday. I drove 24000km in 6 months and still car is in new condition. Perfect seating positions. Car has no issue ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा devratan prajapatverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 368 Views
  • Bad Experience

    Well, I was really impressed with the reviews on Tata Nexon. So I went ahead and bought an XZ Plus model. But sadly I had a bad experience, at the time of delivery the car had a lot of defects from steering noise to suspension issues, brake noises, etc. I really regret my decision. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा hubertverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 2471 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM

    Safe Car;

    Tata Nexon is a good car from a safety point of view and also good for driving. Ground clearance is good with good suspension. Car is not noisy and very smooth to drive.

    द्वारा gagan singh rajputverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XM

    Best Car In This Segment

    It is an awesome car and its been a year I drove 20,000Km, it is best in class and the safest car with a lot of features. 

    द्वारा babajeet singh
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The car of Power - Tata Nexon

    Experience was awesome. Handling is smooth. I feel the power of Tata and security as well while driving. Highly recommend Tata Nexon.

    द्वारा prateek jainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car In This Price

    I have purchased Tata Nexon in Diesel and it gives me a mileage of 16-17Kmpl. It is the best car in this price.

    द्वारा mahender chauhan
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 26 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा नेक्सन

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?