• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

किया सेल्टोस कीमत यूजर रिव्यू

Kia Seltos
1145 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
किया सेल्टोस की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1145 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

कीमत यूज़र रिव्यूज ऑफ किया सेल्टोस

  • All (1145)
  • Mileage (122)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (394)
  • Comfort (252)
  • Engine (161)
  • Interior (208)
  • Power (103)
  • Price (244)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent machine to drive, comfortable ride, Enough space, cool specs, Attractive look, budgetary price in competition, Nice infotainment.Highly recommended.

    द्वारा tejesh shah
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Great Car.

    Great compact SUV for a big family. Excellent design, great versatility, Stunning Performance.  It is a great choice for those who are looking for an SUV that does all, For those who Goes Offroading and for those who seek Luxury at an affordable price tag. Economically its a Great Choice. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा the dominator
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 748 Views
  • Great Car.

    We meet such cars once in a decade. The company has done it's best. This car offers us all the things which we require and even more than that. Getting a car at such a price is a miracle. I would conclude that it's the best we can accept. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harshal choudhary
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    I actually like this car because of the interior and also the exterior. The design of the car itself brings an attractive feeling, but there is very little selection of color. But in other ways the car is very good, It's also very smooth in driving that what everyone wants and I would really suggest you buy this car... And it's perfect for the fami...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा karthik nuthikattu
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 162 Views
  • The Best Car.

    The car has the most catchy design and just captures the sight of everyone on the same. The build seems to be strong enough and sportier. The LED headlamps and DRL's just enhance the look of the exterior. The interior is even more fascinating and gives a sports car feeling from inside. The air purifiers inside work really well. The overall design i...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gautam
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 122 Views
  • for HTK D

    Bad Experience With KIA.

    The customer service is very poor, and the price hike was a disaster, I booked a car two months before and now they are saying me to pay more.

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    The has a wonderful design and the price of the car is also budget-friendly, the looks and the comfort of the car are amazing.

    द्वारा manoj kumar
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    I had an amazing experience with this car. If you want a luxury car at a very cheap price this car is the best option. Just take a test drive you will love it.

    द्वारा siddharth kamat
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best SUV at affordable prices. Good Engine Specs, Premium Features, I prefer to buy it if you want an SUV.

    द्वारा dr gajanan paturkar
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car.

    The good vehicle of this year, best like Audi car, best price, best road grip, comfort seats, comfortable driving.

    द्वारा basha
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Best car.

    Kia Seltos is the car of the year. Its design is fantastic, features are fantastic, refinement is excellent, NVH level is Superb, ride quality is superb and diesel manual mileage is excellent, seat comfort is superb, the back seat of this vehicle occupies 3 people comfortably. The drive is really convenient in heavy traffic with automatic gear and ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा souparno maity
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 3242 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Superb car at a very exciting price with full of features. Best in class, best in comfort. 

    द्वारा bipin mehta
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Great Car.

    KIA Seltos is the best SUV car in this price suspension is very good, sound & build quality, mileage is super, very smooth driving performance overall it's best options suv than Innova & Creta. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jeevan ingale
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 260 Views
  • Best car in this price range

    Kia Seltos is the best car in this price range with all the best features. Also, getting good offers on this vehicle.

    द्वारा manoj kumar
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Good Feature Car

    This car is super. Amazing design and a lot of features This car beat other cars compare with his price and features.

    द्वारा karan veer
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best Car in Segment.

    It is the best luxury car in India with affordable prices, the dashboard made it excellent, it is the best class SUV under 20 lakh and the Bose speakers are amazing. Kia Seltos is the first car with bose speakers, best parking sensors with 360 degrees camera and bold look is amazing, And finally, Kia Seltos is 5/5. Best buy. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा annapurna kadagala
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Game changer of the auto sector.

    Good looking & lots of features 5* for looks, 5* for features but only in high priced variants. 4* for high priced top variants.

    द्वारा vishal patel
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best car of the year.

    Kia Seltos is one of the best cars of the year price is best quality space interior is rich. I must say this car justifies his price and build quality. Kia Seltos is the best car of the year. today market and clients are very choose so this type of build-up quality will justify the India market and customer need. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shobhit sharma
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 142 Views
  • The dream car.

    Best car in the world. I am so happy with its quality. Whenever I drive this car, this makes me feel very good like I am driving an upper market car whose price is around 1to 1.5 crore. I am satisfied with this car built quality. The visibility of the headlamp and projector fog lamp are so excellent. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nazim
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 163 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Just Awesome car in this price range. Comfortable with good seats ... Awesome features.. Interior is very beautiful. Quality of alloys is also superb. The overall look is very good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 298 Views
  • Good but doesn't deserve 5 stars

    Seltos, in the price, is a very good car someone can get. Everything in it is pretty good but being a new company, the after-sales service that you'll get may leave you unsatisfied. Also, suspension in it is a bit on the harder side, it pumps back the vehicle and this is the only reason I've given it 4 stars because when we buy a car, with power, l...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harsh baranwal
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 1100 Views
  • Lovely Car Seltos

    Best car, stylish, futuristic and fantastic car. I like this car very much. It has good mileage and also has a great engine. It's tiger-nose grill is so good. It gives a bold look to the car. It's bose infotainment system is very very good. The response of the touch screen is so fast. In Seltos, Kia gives a lot of features at a very good price. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chetan bal
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 3503 Views
  • Kia Seltos the best car of 2019!

    The best car of 2019 hands down. The features and the price is beyond the world, love everything about it. Especially the heads-up display and the sunroof. All the variants are BS6 compliant and all of the variants of the car are nicely put up and all of them are feature-loaded too. The lights on the cars look like something else completely and it'...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा viraj soni
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Best car in India.

    It's an affordable car and I like it very much. Nice SUV in this segment at this price range. I think its a perfect car.

    द्वारा arshad iqbal
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 41 Views
  • The best car in the segment.

    Kia Seltos is the best car with the best price, best in looks the price perfect matches with the product.

    द्वारा gaurish rana
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Kia Seltos is the Car of the Year.

    Kia Seltos is the car of the year. Its design is fantastic, features are fantastic, refinement is excellent, NVH level is Superb, ride quality is superb and diesel manual mileage is excellent, seat comfort is superb, the back seat of this vehicle occupies 3 people comfortably. The drive is really convenient in heavy traffic with automatic gear and ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा druk garsha
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Excellent looks.

    Amazing suspension and runs smoothly, however, the price is too high.

    द्वारा rohan pakhe
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great vehicle for great value

    Very feature loaded vehicle that blows your mind and very useful in day to day life. Comfort level is also great at this price point.

    द्वारा mihir yadav
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Cool car with low cost

    Nice car, comfortable to drive at this price range and with such a big display loves the features.

    द्वारा bharat arjun
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Budget-friendly car

    Kia Seltos has all the best feature in this price range. It is a very attractive look and the most demanding car in this segment.

    द्वारा gulshan singh bharti
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 58 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of किया सेल्टोस

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

सेल्टोस विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग किया कारें

  • अपकमिंग
  • रिओ
    रिओ
    Rs.8.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jun 01, 2020
  • एसटॉनिक
    एसटॉनिक
    Rs.9.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jun 01, 2020
  • QYI
    QYI
    Rs.7.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: aug 15, 2020
  • स्टिंगर
    स्टिंगर
    Rs.50.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: apr 01, 2021
  • स्पोर्टेज
    स्पोर्टेज
    Rs.25.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: apr 10, 2021
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?