• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

किया सेल्टोस Price यूजर रिव्यू

Kia Seltos
1723 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of किया सेल्टोस
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1723 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

किया सेल्टोस के कीमत यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1730)
  • Mileage (185)
  • Performance (188)
  • Looks (563)
  • Comfort (396)
  • Engine (237)
  • Interior (302)
  • Power (161)
  • Price (345)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best SUV

    My driving experience is very good. I'm very happy for this SUV and best price for Indian SUV KIA seltos.

    By bipin yadav
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Amazing Car

    New in the market best performance. Smooth running good space. Premium interior Superb pickup all good and best features we get at normal price.

    By hitesh punjabi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Kia seltos is an SUV car with an affordable price it has good features in its segment Kia seltos good gives an SUV feel.

    By sunil yadav
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Great car, I always want this type of car . Kia seltos support best features at an affordable price.

    By anurag singh saini
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    Very good looks the best car of Kia for my opinion. This is the best car with the best features in its segment and its price is very reasonable it also comes with very good alloy wheels which can make a great presence on the road and at last it is also available in various colours for many consumers and also. Kia has made a great presence in the ma...और देखें

    By ravi shankar shukla
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 62 Views
  • God But Not Best

    Nice features but less mileage and price are too high. It has good space but not looking much beautiful.

    By rajat jat
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a good car to showoff and it is very spacious and the price is like Hyundai Creta but it is better than it Kia has many models but this is the first model in karnal. और देखें

    By ninja x
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 436 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The engine takes its own sweet time to pick up, AC is not powerful, road bumps hit you hard because the suspension is rock hard, infotainment hangs or lags. It's a product with competitive pricing. और देखें

    By jyothirmoy
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Best Car

    It is an amazing car and with an aggressive price. The amazing features, look, and it most amazing bose speakers.

    By manmeet kaur
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good car

    A very good car has arrived in our India which has been installed in every way and in every kind of system. Which is available to us at a very low price and it is one of my favourite heroines which I like very much and I will do it very soon. और देखें

    By vijay jat
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 18 Views
  • The Comfort Master-SELTOS

    The advent of KIA motors into the Indian Automobile arena which was ruled by Suzuki, Toyota, Hyundai and other such companies was not as smooth as it seemed. But, from a new in the Indian market, the company have reached the list of top 5 car manufacturers in India, that too in just one year. This became possible only because of the mighty blaster-...और देखें

    By gokul krishna
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 507 Views
  • The God Father of all Others.

    Kia Seltos is the best car in driving experience and with an amazing look. It is best in price compare than other cars with great features. It is value for money car.

    By ishpreet singh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Power To Surprise

    We should never but judge a book by its cover, but if it's about Kia Seltos we can judge. Kia Seltos is a dream car at an affordable price and when you will drive it you will understand that what a next-generation car feels like it's an amazing car. It will really surprise you. और देखें

    By taniya ahuja
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 554 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the best cars in this price of range and mileage is also good. Its look like a royal car and I love this car.

    By adeeb hussain
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is low price luxurious car. All functions are awesome and I love this car. I drive this car is better new Creta model.

    By jay vadher
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best in the class.

    This is the best car in the segment at a good price point and the features. It has features like ventilated seats and a head-up display as well.

    By gowtham reddy
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Great Car

    It's very good one at such a price and I really love it. It's interior is awesome with great comfort.

    By mitalichiring phukan
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Go For It.

    Great car to buy in 2020. its a wonderful car with diesel starting at 13lakhs so good at that price compared to Creta and obviously better looking at it Top variant gt variant is offering to bose audio system, और देखें

    By chaitanya
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Top Selling Car

    This SUV is at the fullest as it has got everything and more than that in its price range. What can we expect more if we are getting more than we expect from this vehicle. The best vehicle in its segment. I recommend buying this car. और देखें

    By rahul leiii singh
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best in class.

    Kia Seltos is really my dream car Because when I saw this car the first time in Guwahati I really really love with this car. Its a really good looking car from all sites, like exterior design and interior design and finishing, is really nice. Specially thanks to those enginers who made this car for their customers, price is also good for this luxur...और देखें

    By him deka
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Excellent Car with great features

    Excellent performance, soft driving, silent engine good control on the off-road and muddy road, comfortable, ground clearance is pretty good, and defeat Tata harrier, XUV 300 and Hyundai turbo, approximately all satisfied customers about price, performance, comfortable, compact body, control. और देखें

    By koshal yadav
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 545 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Good with features. Excellent comfort for a family. Pick up is also good. Nice family car at a good price range.

    By meet gadara
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    KIA SELTOS is a very amazing car from KIA and was the first car to be sold in India at a price of rupees 9.69 lakhs to around 17 lakhs. Its long screen helps to navigate. Its steering wheel has buttons that help its costumers to change radio settings, etc. while driving. और देखें

    By seema aggarwal
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 190 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best in the segment at this price range. New-generation car with stylish looks and powerful engine.

    By rupendra singh chauhan
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Awesome car by Kia in the best price range and offer great design and packed with the design.

    By abhi gautam
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Amazing car

    I think it is a very good car in this segment. It also comes with bs6 which is also a very great feature. Also, its price is very good according to its features. Buy it with blind trust any variant does not have any cons. Its the real beast of all-terrain. My opinion is that you should take htk+ petroleum 1.5 variant or htx I leave them. No risk fo...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Good but not up to mark.

    The price of the car much more then the facelift available in the car so I think car should be less than its price.

    By verma anand
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent performance, soft driving, silent engine good control on the off-road and muddy road, comfortable, ground clearance is pretty good. This car defeat Tata harrier, XUV 300 and Hyundai turbo, approximately all satisfied customers about price performance, comfortable, compact body and control. और देखें

    By ramesh chaudhary
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Value for money car.

    Kia Seltos is a classy car under a budget that a common man could afford and its features are value for money. Its headlamps just are superb. The only thing that is missing is the sunroof. I think it would be in further models hope for the best.This is the best car in this price segment to buy for the common man. और देखें

    By umang
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 238 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Kia seltos car was the best segment in the price range because KIA seltos looking, so many beautiful looks like beauty car. I am driving this car has a first time super one in traffic. और देखें

    By aaryan roy
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 61 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of किया सेल्टोस

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on सेल्टोस Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग किया कारें

  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?