• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मर्सिडीज जीएलएस यूजर रिव्यू

Mercedes-Benz GLS
7 रिव्यूज
Rs. 87.76 - 88.2 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of मर्सिडीज जीएलएस
4.9/5
पर बेस्ड 7 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मर्सिडीज जीएलएस यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Space (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Cup holder (2)
  • Lights (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Mercedes Benz GLS Wonderful Car for Long Journeys

    Mercedes two years back gave a makeover to its largest full-sized SUV, the GLS. Actually, GLS is the updated version of GL Class which I proudly owned before this. The car looks similar to the older version but is more comfortable to ride in my opinion. This car is an awesome treat for highway trips. In terms of seat comfort, it's a notch above the...और देखें

    By ravinder
    On: Feb 19, 2018 | 102 Views
  • The Best SUV

    Best car in SUV category, very comfortable and dummy feel that you are mining on the raid it also has a rooftop for people in the back. It's you are ready to change. It has many lights according to your mood. And has a cool cup holder also. और देखें

    By atharva agarwal
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Mercedes-Benz GLS

    Mercedes-Benz GLS is with a  boss Gangster look Awesome to drive I love it very much.

    By harkirat dhanoa
    On: Jan 20, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Best 7-Seater Luxury Car you can buy right now

    My experience with the GLS 350d has been awesome since start. I bought it way back in July 2016 and has had no problems yet. It gives a mileage of around 8-9 kmpl which is considerably better than its rivals.और देखें

    By mohd. zaki sheikh
    On: Dec 07, 2018 | 69 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    Best family car with comfort and off-roading capability with good Road presence. Reliable and good features.

    By tenzin wangchuk
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Mercedes-Benz GLS

    It is excellent car Mercedes-Benz GLS with good features which is available in this car.

    By danish parvez khan
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good and safe car, nothing looks bad but some features are lacking if we compare it with other cars, the best competitor for this is Volvo.

    By irzan zanu
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 36 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मर्सिडीज जीएलएस

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.8,820,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 1,97,634
    11.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.87,76,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 1,92,495
    8.9 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on जीएलएस Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मर्सिडीज कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?