• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

लैंड रोवर रेंज रोवर evoque यूजर रिव्यू

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
22 रिव्यूज
Rs. 54.94 - 59.85 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
4.9/5
पर बेस्ड 22 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

लैंड रोवर रेंज रोवर evoque यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (22)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (4)
  • Price (4)
  • Exterior (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome Car: The Range Rover Evoque

    The Range Rover Evoque is a small, premium SUV that you should consider if you want stylish looks, a high-tech interior and the ability to traipse further off-road than the likes of the Audi Q3, BMW X2, and Volvo XC40. This all-new model features some of the fanciest techs of any small SUV too. It doesn't look particularly futuristic from the outsi...और देखें

    By bajarang bishnoi
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Powerful SUV

    Waiting for the new edition, waiting for power, class, mass, SUV because my new milestone has your support.and my new milestone has your power, styles, safety,

    By rakesh
    On: May 03, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Safe car for family

    Best car. best features, and the best price. So it is the best upcoming car in India. I am very excited about the launch of a new version car. It's very useful for daily life for Indian families and this car is very safe. और देखें

    By arjit
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Powerful super car

    This car have a powerful engine.Highly recommend car and feel like a super car. Best in all SUV segment,It also have a power buster technology,safety features are very good. और देखें

    By ranjith
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 49 Views
  • King of the segment.

    The best SUV in the all above competitors which gives respect on the road by giving them sneak looks and design. 

    By anand punia
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Safe and comfort Car.

    This car is so safe and it provides lots of comforts. More so, no other cars like Audi Q5 and BMW X3 compete in front of this Range Rover EVOQUE. However, Price for this car and maintenance cost is low as compare to its other rivals in the market. Nowadays, due to the advancement in technology, this car also comes with lots of new features and torq...और देखें

    By pranav
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 99 Views
  • The best car in segment.

    This car is very nice, I love the car and its features. This car has the proper safety and its cameras are nice.

    By agujjar
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Awesome car

    The best ever car I have ever seen in my life, the Range Rover, its interior, its looks. It's not just a car, it's a dream car.

    By ananda vacations
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Best luxury evoque

    Amazing SUV. It is a beautiful car in this segment. I like very much this SUV. It is a very new generation of technology.

    By mohamed shamnad a s
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for 2.0 S

    Awesome and Spacious Car.

    Very nice model. Much features as compared to the other models and price also too nice and more luxurious and spacious.

    By shiva
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for 2.0 S

    voque 2019

    Every upgrade from the older version is so cool and desirable, from the infotainment system to the ambient lighting it's just beyond I can dream. The torque of 430NM from a 2.0L engine is so appreciatable. Copper blazing is the best I like on the exterior. The exterior design is just fabulous. The big panoramic sunroof also takes the attraction.  और देखें

    By savya sachi
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 143 Views
  • for 2.0 S

    Nice Car in Build Quality

    Nice car by the Range Rover in this price range but the price is a little high, in this price you have a lot of chance to chose a car by any other company.

    By ajay sharma
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Very Beautiful and Best SUV

    Top SUV in the world super Range Rover Evoque. I like it and my dream is to drive an Evoque ASAP.

    By mahaveer vishnoi
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 80 Views
  • for 2.0 S

    Review of this car is very promising and excellent

    Exterior and interior are awesome. Love to bye this car.

    By rakesh patel
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Most wanted suv in the world

    It will be most wanted mini SUV in the world, I'm eagerly waiting for this car.

    By user
    On: Jan 16, 2019 | 73 Views
  • No.1

    Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2019 is an SUV which is best in the world.

    By saurav rana
    On: Jan 10, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Land Rover

    I love land rover very nice car I will buy it soon...The car is the most awaited car in the automobile market...

    By siraz
    On: Jan 09, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Die hard fan of this car

      Alert me when Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2019 will be launching if the car would be same as in display would definitely buy this.

    By munir saqlaini
    On: Jan 04, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Raghulravier

    I drove a test drive ranger rover very good comfortable, legroom, good off-road. I like Land Rover Evoque

    By drilange
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 47 Views
  • Love this

    This is a fabulous car I have ever seen. It is just mind blowing.

    By aditya bhosle
    On: Dec 09, 2018 | 48 Views
  • This car is love

    It's outstanding. I would love to drive this mind blowing car, this car is like heaven. I just can't wait to get ride of this.

    By himanshu arora
    On: Dec 07, 2018 | 68 Views
  • Very good car

    It is a very good car in India. Only Land Rover is my favorite car because of good handling, good comfort, more than power from others.

    By kaushal singh
    On: Dec 02, 2018 | 49 Views
space Image
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of लैंड रोवर रेंज रोवर evoque

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on Range Rover Evoque Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग लैंड रोवर कारें

  • पॉपुलर
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?