• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

किया कार्निवल यूजर रिव्यू

Kia Carnival
73 रिव्यूज
Rs. 24.95 - 33.95 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
मार्च ऑफर देखें
किया कार्निवल की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 73 यूजर रिव्यू

किया कार्निवल यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (73)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (5)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

    Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

    द्वारा sharief
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Fraud Company

    My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

    द्वारा gaurav chitkara
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Range

    This is the best car in this price range. Regarding luxury, comfort, space, driving, and appearance it is unparalleled.

    द्वारा aniruddha saha
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Too Much Compromise In The Cosmetic Feature

    Too much compromise in the cosmetic feature. Never recommend to buy. Only huge space and smooth engine are two advantages, rest is a compromise.

    द्वारा upendra
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Kia Sedona Carnival

    Thanks for Kia, my favorite car. It is the best car and it has a very powerful engine.

    द्वारा moeen ansari
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 29 Views
  • I Love This Car And

    I love this car and the best class luxury, automatic side, and tailgates. Everything I loved. Really I surprised when I was coming from Agra to Noida with 80 kph speed its avg was 20km per liter. I personally highly recommended this class. Better than Fortuner as pricing is the same as Fortuner but Kia can not market like this. और देखें

    द्वारा ashutosh verma
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 248 Views
  • Best Car For The Year 2020.

    The car is very class and luxurious The price I have paid accordingly I have got the item. Beautiful car and color also. I would like everyone to take a test drive of this car. और देखें

    द्वारा sachin
    On: Nov 01, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle.

    Overspeeding caution irritates while driving vehicles. Kindly reset it to a minimum at 160km per hour.

    द्वारा nanda kumar rajendran
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Overall Very Good Car BUT VERY POOR GROUND CLEARANCE.

    I got my vehicle in May 2020 and was able to take it out for a long drive only in September due to COVID restriction. Over all it is A very good vehicle but the ground clearance of 17 cm for a long car over Over 5 meter is a very serious issue it hits the bottom of you car every where on small slopes or small rise ( 17 cm is the ground clearance of...और देखें

    द्वारा kannan
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 310 Views
  • Worthless Car.

    Not worth the money we pay. Too high maintenance, low mileage, and the only good point is that it is more appealing on the road than other cars.

    द्वारा rohith nishanth rajavel
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car For The Price You Pay

    Carnival is a great car. It defines a new luxury in the segment and price range. People who want a feature-rich car for comfortable travel should buy this car instead of SUVs like Fortuner and Endeavour. और देखें

    द्वारा akshat sharma
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 1316 Views
  • STEERING VIBRATING LIKE EARTHQUAKE ON IT

    A horrible response from the steering is coming when it is breaking at the speed over 80 km/ hr. Entire steering is vibrating like an earthquake on the steering and the entire hand is vibrating, as I am a self-driven person. I never expect this kind of steering response from this kind of vehicle. और देखें

    द्वारा priyma das
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 515 Views
  • Thrill Drive

    One of the best cars.  I have driven and the best for family and the business people who love to travel a lot.

    द्वारा vijay
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Kia Car Is The Best Car.

    It is very nice car I think it is best car it is also an automatic and manual option in this Kia car. The car must also a door like an Omni car door and many options in this car. I like this car very much it is also useful to many users the car has 7 seats and also many gaps for luggage you buy this car very much. और देखें

    द्वारा master creations
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Its Very Comfortable Car

    It's a very comfortable car. It is a beautiful shade. It has the cutest car in that range all nice colour.

    द्वारा nikhil chauhan
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best in features.

    Kia Carnival is my dream car to buy because of the luxurious features.

    द्वारा maheshbhai kyada
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best MUV.

    Best MUV as compared to Innova Crysta.its very comfortable and full automatic car. Kia Carnival is the next generation of MUV cars in Indian markets, Kia almost takeover the Indian car automobile market. Kia Carnival is a familiar car and multipurpose car.its a very nice car and may I think carnival more popular than other cars. और देखें

    द्वारा kuldeep dahima
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Great car

    The car has a mileage of 15kmpl on the highways, the car is a superb car and has unparalleled comfort levels and is spacious too.

    द्वारा neutragen healthcareverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 35 Views
  • About The New Carnival

    Good capacity nice good for travel. My aim is to get a carnival soon thank you so much for the arrival of this car

    द्वारा drne kenish
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best in the segment.it is very refined and luxurious.

    द्वारा arunkumar a p
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Stylish Car

    It's a stylish car with beautiful looks. 

    द्वारा amrit pal singh
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Poor Car

    The is much more costly as compared with features of base models. It looks like Kwid, the overall functions are not good.

    द्वारा raj shukla
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car

    The base model of Kia carnival has the same safety features as that of Maruti Alto, so better to buy Kia carnival.

    द्वारा om patel
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Extraordinary comfort Car

    Most stylish car with extraordinary comfort and convenience and attractive features. It gets a good response to the Indian market.

    द्वारा आनंद
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Kia Carnival is an awesome car with a full family sitting space and luggage. It is a very spacious car. The engine is so powerful to 197.5 BHP. The engine capacity is awesome than other cars. और देखें

    द्वारा abhishek yadav
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 150 Views
  • Perfect Car

    The features are of this car are amazing. All the interior and outlooks are unique and perfectly made, the engine power and performance makes this care extra super. I think it will be a fighter against Toyota Crysta. और देखें

    द्वारा ronson
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a very nice car and especially I am a big fan of its limousine variant. Though I have not bought one but thinking to buy this. The best thing about this car is it gives you the luxury and is also a family car. I have given this car an excellent rating because its overall performance is great. और देखें

    द्वारा adarsh aggarwal
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Classy Car

    Best car Kia Carnival.Best price.Fully automatic car with great features.

    द्वारा prinsh gajera
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Nice Car

    The car is comfortable and has got the best mileage. It is a nice car for a long drive, also with the family and with friends. It is also comfortable in the city and the price is very suitable compared to other cars.  और देखें

    द्वारा vedant kunjir
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best Car

    It think, it is the best premium car we can get and its better and comfortable, it has so many cool things in there.

    द्वारा user
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 19 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of किया कार्निवल

  • डीजल

कार्निवल के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

आई would like to buy 7 seater SUV. so, can आई गो for किया कार्निवल or Alturas G40, ...

Sadiq asked on 26 Feb 2021

Both cars are good enough and have their own forte. The big Mahindra dishes out ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 26 Feb 2021

Does the किया कार्निवल have ए sunroof?

Motivations asked on 28 Dec 2020

Yes, Kia Carnival has Dual Panel Electric Sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 28 Dec 2020

Which आईएस best टोयोटा इनोवा or किया carnival??

Amit asked on 2 Dec 2020

Kia Carnival and Toyota Innova Crysta are two different cars and selecting one w...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 2 Dec 2020

Kia Carnival? में How many seats are there

Shree asked on 15 Oct 2020

Kia Carnival comes with 7,8 and 9 seater options. We have a dedicated article on...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 15 Oct 2020

आईएस there any alignment problem?

SAKSHAM asked on 1 Aug 2020

We haven't observed such an issue in the car. Do take a test ride in order t...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 1 Aug 2020

किया कार्निवल के टायर का साइज क्या है?

किया कार्निवल के टायर का साइज 235/60 r18 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,वायरलेस फ़ोन चार्जिंग,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,एंड्रॉयड ऑटो,एप्पल कारप्ले,rear entertainment system.

किया कार्निवल का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

किया कार्निवल का कर्ब वेट 2195 किग्रा है।

क्या किया कार्निवल में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

किया कार्निवल has3 zone

क्या किया कार्निवल में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

किया कार्निवल में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग किया कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • स्टिंगर
    स्टिंगर
    Rs.50.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2022
  • sorento
    sorento
    Rs.25.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 10, 2021
  • रियो
    रियो
    Rs.8.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 31, 2021
  • स्पोर्टेज
    स्पोर्टेज
    Rs.25.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 10, 2022
  • सीड
    सीड
    Rs.9.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: नवंबर 11, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?