• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा ज़ेस्ट Mileage यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Zest
Rs. 5.75 लाख - 9.89 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
टाटा ज़ेस्ट की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 295 यूजर रिव्यू

टाटा ज़ेस्ट के माइलेज यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (227)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (40)
  • Looks (77)
  • Comfort (93)
  • Engine (57)
  • Interior (52)
  • Power (42)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Revotron 1.2T XMS

    Best Sedan For Middle Class Family

    1) "Tata Zest", as the name suggests that this car of Tata is full of "Power". 2) It has crash test ratings 4.8 out of 5. 3) It comes in 3-speed modes- Eco, Sports & City. 4) Its Petrol version gives me the average of around-17 -19 Kmpl in City Mode. 5) AC of Tata Zest is Best in Class. I can guarantee that one doesn't have to turn it to Above ...और देखें

    द्वारा manish bhaskar
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Best value.

    I'm driving this car for 4 years. Honestly, I must say the best money value because 25 km mileage @ 70 km/hr, 23 km mileage @ 80 km/h, 20 km @ 100+ km/hr. As compared to others, Zest has more space and comfort and is safer. Driving Zest is more enjoyable. Zest has a 1st class music system and low maintenance as well. और देखें

    द्वारा nasrullahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Best Compact sedan.

    I am using TATA ZEST XM for 5 years now. Driven 27900km and the car is almost like New till today. Average mileage is around 13 km.50% city and 50% highway driving. Changed battery once after 4 years. Tyres will go for another 5 to 7 thousand km. Driving is a pleasure, music system is pure magic and space and comfort is top class. I have used Marut...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 10, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Great Car.

    Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

    द्वारा kumara vel
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best Car.

    Superb car with awesome AC and great mileage. This car is not for those who want mileage and resale. This car is for those who want safety first.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • low service maintenance

    It has been 2years  since I bought a tata car. excellent performance of running time and good mileage. Low  service maintenance and runs on any type of roadsides like off-road. Thank you to the Tata team to suggest this car And in future my first choice will be  Tata Hexa Thanks. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Good Mileage Car.

    The off-road driving experience is good, service cost normal and good mileage and the main point the body is strong. Thanks for team Tata

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Spacious Car with Good Styling

    I think this is the best compact sedan for those who want space, mileage and, music. I drove 1 lakh KM and to date I have no problem with my Zest XMS.

    द्वारा amit
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Tata Zest XE great awesome

    Great car and best mileage compare to the other models of tata good. best mileage, performance level great mileage excellent pickup great.

    द्वारा sami ullah
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car

    It's very good for mileage and maintenance and it's going very smooth and one drawback is there I don't like car wheels structure looking not good, the interior is good and it's very spacious and ground space is also good this car is suited for middle-class families in my point of view. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Great Model From Tata

    The interior, features, space, and comfort are superb, I can't ask more space than this. Excellent infotainment system by Harman. Engine Performance, Fuel Economy and Gearbox. I like the performance of the engine in long rides, but somehow I feel the pickup is a little bit low. I am getting around 13 KMPL mileage in City and getting 14-15 KMPL in l...और देखें

    द्वारा dhaval patel
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Tata Zest: Superb Car

    Tata zest is a superb car, my driving experience with my family was enjoyable. Car performance and suspensions are just amazing. Zest has a pretty good boot space and leg space and a quality music system is there. Apart from all mileage is high and maintenance is low so thumbs up for Tata Zest और देखें

    द्वारा ashok
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Good car.

    This car comes with a solid body and good mileage. The pickup for hill areas is outstanding. I'm also driving this car for so long and the experience is outstanding.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 14 Views
  • The worst car: TATA ZEST DIESEL

    Worst car. Getting mileage of 14kmpl only in the city. Service centres' service is very poor.  Before service, mileage was 22kmpl. After service only 13kmpl to 14kmpl. No response in both service center. और देखें

    द्वारा kailash kalyaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Tata Zest

    Tata Zest is a fantastic Car. The mileage is very good in City and on highways as well. The car model and interior are very nice. Safety features are also good. Tata motors best car in this segment. और देखें

    द्वारा alex francisverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Most comfortable with greater pickup & mileage with very less maintenance Good for the long routes destination travels.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Awesome features.

    Its Performance is amazing mileage is awesome, its fuel costing is like a bike costing performance amazing driven my car 1 lakh km in 20 months without facing any problem I am really happy with my Tata Zest and I highly recommend it I used TATA Zest Xm diesel I change my first wheel after 90 thousand km no one can believe Tata perform like this but...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Zest is Best.

    This car gives me good mileage and great performance. I am very happy with this car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 16 Views
  • The Best car

    Low maintenance cost, very spacious, good AC & mileage, very good ground clearance getting in Tata Zest.

    द्वारा ajay kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Good Car

    The performance is amazing. The mileage is awesome. The driving is really nice. This is a great car in the segment.

    द्वारा rinku verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Seadan Car In CNG. Experience Is Good.

    I am from Mumbai. Tata and my family have a relationship since 1996, Sumo was my family's first car from dad. Over all, after I sold Marui Eeco CNG Ac . I was searching for a car for 5 person with all modern facility and safety. I got Tata Zest xt petrol top model 2016 which 12000 km driven . Compared to Maruti Swift, looks really good and smile fa...और देखें

    द्वारा parikshit barot
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Very good but not the best

    After the downfall of Tata motors, it was the first car which made a good reputation in the market and stood against multi-national giants. It was released way back in 2012 with many new features at that time which other cars didn't have at the same price. Its engine is great in terms of pickup and mileage. Cooling also is very good and the sound q...और देखें

    द्वारा harsh baranwal
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 103 Views
  • Highly satisfied by performance

    Low maintenance cost, very spacious, good ac & mileage, very good ground clearance getting in Tata Zest.

    द्वारा gajender verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The best Car

    Tata Zest has less maintenance cost and good service with super mileage. Getting good boot space and ground clearance. 

    द्वारा ashish yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Low-Maintenance Car.

    Amazing Experience, superpower, great mileage, nice seating, low maintenance,n and amazing driving experience.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Awesome Looking Car.

    I own a TATA Zest 90PS Diesel (XT) for 4 years and proud to tell that this is my best choice to select a Compact Sedan. In my opinion this car gives nice mileage but slightly less than the rivals due to its weight. This car feels more stable at all speeds and rides quality is comparatively good. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 08, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Value for Money

    Performance is good. The mileage in petrol is a bit low. The diesel engine is superb. Total value for money car.

    द्वारा एस्टिन
    On: May 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Car with Best Features.

    I was a lot frightened when everyone was advising me not to take TATA vehicles - But believe me or not THIS IS THE BEST SEDAN. I have driven Dzire and Xcent but this is one of the best performing. Mileage - I am not exaggerating but I have got a decent 17kmpl in city driving to my office every day and this is by far the best you can get from a seda...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Very good car i like him

    Tata Zest car is very nice and good mileage good service and top car service is very good. I like the zest car.

    द्वारा ganesh gaikwadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The Best Car

    The engine is very smooth. The driving is really comfortable. The mileage is great. The maintenance is low. 

    द्वारा ashish yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Compare Variants of टाटा ज़ेस्ट

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?