• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा ज़ेस्ट यूजर रिव्यू

Tata Zest
187 रिव्यू
Rs. 5.82 - 9.89 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
टाटा ज़ेस्ट की रेटिंग
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 187 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टाटा ज़ेस्ट यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (187)
  • Mileage (88)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (75)
  • Comfort (86)
  • Engine (53)
  • Interior (49)
  • Power (40)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Revotron 1.2T XMS

    Best Sedan For Middle Class Family

    1) "Tata Zest", as the name suggests that this car of Tata is full of "Power". 2) It has crash test ratings 4.8 out of 5. 3) It comes in 3-speed modes- Eco, Sports & City. 4) Its Petrol version gives me the average of around-17 -19 Kmpl in City Mode. 5) AC of Tata Zest is Best in Class. I can guarantee that one doesn't have to turn it to Above ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manish bhaskar
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Best value.

    I'm driving this car for 4 years. Honestly, I must say the best money value because 25 km mileage @ 70 km/hr, 23 km mileage @ 80 km/h, 20 km @ 100+ km/hr. As compared to others, Zest has more space and comfort and is safer. Driving Zest is more enjoyable. Zest has a 1st class music system and low maintenance as well. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nasrullah
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Zest is the Best

    Tata Zest is a very nice and safety car with good features. It is very smooth and very comfortable car driving. I'm very happy with my new car and its driving. It is my first car that's no problem with all season on the driving long distances. Tata zest is the very the best car for people who are driving more often. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा devid kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Great Model From Tata

    The interior, features, space, and comfort are superb, I can't ask more space than this. Excellent infotainment system by Harman. Engine Performance, Fuel Economy and Gearbox. I like the performance of the engine in long rides, but somehow I feel the pickup is a little bit low. I am getting around 13 KMPL mileage in City and getting 14-15 KMPL in l...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhaval patel
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Good car.

    Amazing car with low maintaneance and road assistance is also good. Quite spacious with a nice ground cleareance. 

    द्वारा bankim
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 16 Views
  • An Awesome Car For Middle Class - Tata Zest

    I have never seen such an awesome car in this price segment much harder material is used compared to other carmakers like Maruti, Hyundai, Toyota etc, Best in safety with Harman music system in this price segment, is an awesome thing, moreover colour variants are awesome with buzz blue as exceptional, ride quality is too comfortable, can drive 500 ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Overall average experience

    Tata Zest has not good build quality as within 2-year rust started forming near the door. My overall experience was average with this car.

    द्वारा ruchir
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 9 Views
  • Less Maintenance - Tata Zest

    I enjoyed Tata Zest for 7 years, did a total repair of Rs. 70,000/- again it became a new one I may enjoy for 3 to 4 years again.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Spacious Car with Good Styling

    I think this is the best compact sedan for those who want space, mileage and, music. I drove 1 lakh KM and to date I have no problem with my Zest XMS.

    द्वारा amit
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Intelligent Car

    I have my Zesr Petrol XT Revetron, and I am proud of it. It's heavy, smart, smooth in all kind of roads and in all weather conditions. I love its intelligent control in power play.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anand solomon senapativerified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 55 Views
  • TATA ZEST XM RT 1.2 REVIEW

    It's an amazing car of TATA. because it has superpower pick up, drive modes i.e., City, Eco & Sports that control your drive experience., specious seats, superb ground clearance, the best part of Zest is reliability and it's smoothly drivenness, steering is very smoothly like butter, and finally unstoppable with the drive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vaibhav joshiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 194 Views
  • Excelant Car

    Excellent performance. Three modes eco, normal and sports...... Good average. Quality better than other cars in this segment... Tata zest is good car..... Build quality is better than other cars in this segment. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ajay kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Tata Zest: Superb Car

    Tata zest is a superb car, my driving experience with my family was enjoyable. Car performance and suspensions are just amazing. Zest has a pretty good boot space and leg space and a quality music system is there. Apart from all mileage is high and maintenance is low so thumbs up for Tata Zest और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ashok
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Feature rich Sedan at great price

    The Japanese engine is quite better else Zest score on ground clearance, maintenance, Music system, Audi like back & comfortable legroom, except for the drive comfort & smoothness, everything else is top in Tata zest compared to any other Sedan in 6-7 Lack range by far.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा avish
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 48 Views
  • The worst car: TATA ZEST DIESEL

    Worst car. Getting mileage of 14kmpl only in the city. Service centres' service is very poor.  Before service, mileage was 22kmpl. After service only 13kmpl to 14kmpl. No response in both service center. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kailash kalyani
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 75 Views
  • My new car is Tata Zest

    Very good car. Tata Zest is a very good car. The average is very good and I have 3 Tata cars. My first car is Tata Indigo ECS second car Tata Indigo and now my 3rd car is Tata Zest XM. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vaibhav singhalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Tata Zest

    Tata Zest is a fantastic Car. The mileage is very good in City and on highways as well. The car model and interior are very nice. Safety features are also good. Tata motors best car in this segment. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा alex francisverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 105 Views
  • The Best car

    Low maintenance cost, very spacious, good AC & mileage, very good ground clearance getting in Tata Zest.

    द्वारा ajay kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car for long trips

    Long trips are very comfortable in TATA Zest XT diesel model. Low maintenance and very good looking.

    द्वारा chenna kesava rao chakka
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    The performance is amazing. The mileage is awesome. The driving is really nice. This is a great car in the segment.

    द्वारा rinku verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Very good but not the best

    After the downfall of Tata motors, it was the first car which made a good reputation in the market and stood against multi-national giants. It was released way back in 2012 with many new features at that time which other cars didn't have at the same price. Its engine is great in terms of pickup and mileage. Cooling also is very good and the sound q...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harsh baranwal
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 103 Views
  • Highly satisfied by performance

    Low maintenance cost, very spacious, good ac & mileage, very good ground clearance getting in Tata Zest.

    द्वारा gajenderverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The best Car

    Tata Zest has less maintenance cost and good service with super mileage. Getting good boot space and ground clearance. 

    द्वारा ashish yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Zest the best

    Zest is the best car in its segment. Ground clearance is very good. Multiple power mode. Excellent infotainment system.

    द्वारा ranjeeta
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice vehicle good service Tata Motors just motor I

    Tata zest car is very comfortable affordable in price. Impressive services given by Tata motors. Thank you Tata motors!

    द्वारा ravula sridhar
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very good car i like him

    Tata Zest car is very nice and good mileage good service and top car service is very good. I like the zest car.

    द्वारा ganesh gaikwadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Lucky car . Its look good like Audi A3

    Tata Zest is a fabulous car! What a car yar amazing graphics out standings it up a level to TUV 300 amazing it's blue clour insane no answer to this car.

    द्वारा jai pandey
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 16 Views
  • The Best Car

    The engine is very smooth. The driving is really comfortable. The mileage is great. The maintenance is low. 

    द्वारा ashish yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Nice pickup. Height from the ground giving a nice feeling. The average is excellent. Amazing experience on long drives

    द्वारा a k singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Great car.

    I have good experience with zest. Driving zest from last more than 2 years, love this car. No complaints.

    द्वारा rakesh kumar saini verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टाटा ज़ेस्ट

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल

ज़ेस्ट विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?