मारुति सेलेरियो 2017-2021 यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Celerio 2017-2021
Rs.4.26 लाख - 6.00 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
मारुति सेलेरियो 2017-2021 की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 504 यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति सेलेरियो 2017-2021 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (494)
  • Mileage (202)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (109)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (46)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Feature loaded.

    It comes with a 3 cylinder engine that produces 67bhp and a 90nm of torque. The exterior comes with basic halogen headlamp and fog lamps and also a rear wiper. The interior seems quite spacious although it's from a B segment. Loaded with features like Bluetooth, phone connectivity and audio controls. The driving dynamics are quite good.और देखें

    द्वारा sajith manu
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Good Family Car

    This is a good average car. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Celerio Review

    The Celerio is another entry-level hatch by Maruti Suzuki, launched at the 12th Auto Expo, 2104 in Greater Noida. This car has already replaced the A-star and the cars fill the gap between the WagonR and the Ritz, with its practical interior and decent equipment list. It comes in both petrol and diesel variants and the Celerio is the only car in th...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Celerio Performance

    Good car for a nuclear family and value for money. Its performance is amazing and delivers excellent mileage also comfort is good.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • My Best Car

    This is a very good car. It looks very awesome and it has a good performance in mileage. It is perfect for a middle-class man.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great Looking Car

    Maruti Celerio is a good car with great looks. The car gives good performance and mileage. It is a perfect car for a middle-class family. The car has good power, battery, seats, and great performance. और देखें

    द्वारा maznur rahman
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Good Handling

    It's a great car with good mileage and handling.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice and Super Car

    It's an excellent car, very spacious with good mileage and economically very good.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Celerio is an excellent car, it meets all my requirement be it safety or space. Will recommend this car to all who are looking for comfort, class, and style. It has given good average on local and long route. Have driven nearly 3500 KM from Shimla to Daman and it was a very good experience. The seats were so comfortable that we never felt th...और देखें

    द्वारा rajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 227 Views
  • Great Car

    It's a great car it gives a great driving experience with a nice automatic system but needs to improve in the smoothness of the car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beautiful Cars

    Maruti Celerio is a beautiful car and it has a fast speed, its looks are good.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car Celerio

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio is a good and family car with a comfortable seat, big space and good mileage on road comfortable drive.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very nice experience with the Celerio car. It's my best car which gives a good feel.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Car

    It has an awesome operating system, with excellent mileage, best suspension system and also has a good design and comfort sitting. 

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Car for Middle Class Family

    It is a very beautiful car which comes in a middle-class budget. A person whose budget is of 10 lakhs can easily opt for the "Maruti Celerio" car. It's servicing is so good, mileage is also outstanding in fact it is a powerhouse car that comes in the middle-class budget. If anyone is willing to buy a car I should prefer to buy this car.और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Good Car

    It's an easy driving car. Comfortable seating, useful for a long drive, single hand driving. Very comfortable for city driving. AC works properly. It is very comfortable for women also. Good boot space. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Good Car

    Maruti Celerio is one of the famous cars in India, with a good engine and good mileage.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Super Good Car In Segment

    Maruti Celerio : 1.2L 3 cylinder petrol or 1.5L 4 cylinder diesel. Both develop best in class power i.e 95 and 99 BHP. I am driving petrol and it feels awesome to drive. 5. Infotainment system - This is personally my favourite. Not only on papers but simply it's the best in class. Be it the sound quality, base, ease of operating. It's simply the be...और देखें

    द्वारा ravi
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 1734 Views
  • Happy journey

    This is a very nice looking and economical vehicle for a small and happy family. We are very happy with this kind of product because company did all the work with true heart' and given the best of interiors and exteriors structure. It's always been a lovely product for Indian and international markets thanks again.और देखें

    द्वारा imran merchant
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 594 Views
  • Lovely Car

    It's a really good car, well desirable and quite spacious.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I am buying Second Top Celerio VXI Optional Automatic car 2017 model, I am very satisfied with this car because of AMT is very reliable when you drive with bumper to bumper driving and mileage should be good. This car has an amazing suspension and riding and handling is excellent. Backside sheet suspension is not smooth compared to the front. ...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Genuine car

    Maruti Celerio is a very nice car. This is my favorite car. Please buy this car. This is a genuine one for a middle-class person.

    द्वारा sangeetasahni
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Amazing Car: Maruti Celerio

    It's a nice car. Moreover, a spacious interior compared to alto800. It also provides good range of mileage. Though the company claims a mileage of 24 KMPL, we are assured a mileage range of 18-20 KMPL. The gear shifting is smooth in comparison with Wagon R. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 205 Views
  • My favorite Car

    Maruti Celerio has 14 versions available in India from which 12 are petrol and 2 are CNG cars. Maruti Celerio comes in 6 colours, namely, Blazing Red, Torque Blue, Glistening Grey, Arctic White, Silky Silver, Tango Orange.और देखें

    द्वारा vivek sahuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Excellent and Best Car

    Have a thrilling experience while driving, perfect timing, gives good mileage and comfortable seats. 

    द्वारा palla kishore
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best Car

    It's the best car with a low budget and good mileage.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Hero In Average

    Maruti Celerio is zero in maintenance and hero in Average. I am using it for 1.5 years there is no issue in this car.

    द्वारा manoj
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car and very comfortable. Interior and exterior are ver nice. Great mileage in the city and long roads. The great discount I got. A lot of color variants so I can select my favorite color like granite gray. Boot space is great for both the back seat and front seat.और देखें

    द्वारा anshul gupta
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 3270 Views
  • Good Car

    This is a perfect car for a family with a good engine and good looks.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Car

    First of all uniqueness, it's color paprika orange which is attention-seeking, secondly, it's new technology AMT which gives comfort traveling in the populated zone, thirdly it's a sporty look with a glider at sidewise, courtly it's total black color dashboard which gives a nice interior look.और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of मारुति सेलेरियो 2017-2021

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience