हुंडई इयॉन यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai EON
Rs.3.33 लाख - 4.68 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
हुंडई इयॉन की रेटिंग
4.0/5
पर बेस्ड 266 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई इयॉन यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (267)
  • Mileage (133)
  • Performance (45)
  • Looks (125)
  • Comfort (120)
  • Engine (66)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (56)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Hyundai Eon

    Hyundai EON is a good car in this segment. But we need 1.0 Ltr engine but Hyundai provides 800cc, but now. it is also available in 1.0 Kappa engine, the front and side looks of the car are very nice.और देखें

    द्वारा rohit pawale
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Hyundai EON

    Hyundai EON is a very good car and I love to drive it, it is a comfortable car.

    द्वारा anju
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Hyundai EON

    Hyundai EON is a good car under budget. It keeps the value for money. It has good ground clearance and normal pickup is good and even mileage is 21kmpl at the top speed of 140km.और देखें

    द्वारा syed
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Hyundai EON

    Hyundai EON is a very comfortable, nice interior, low ground clearance and good power.

    द्वारा mithun
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Hyundai EON

    It's good to buy a Hyundai EON with good price and good quality.

    द्वारा prabhakar bestha
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 74 Views
  • for Era Plus

    Hyundai EON

    My car looks great which is Hyundai EON. I am selling it because I don't need it there is no one to use it at my home!

    द्वारा vinuthna lavu
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Best Car For personal driving.

    Hyundai EON is the best Car in the mid-range segment. In 3-4 lakhs you will be the owner of the best car. Small and Comfortable car in the mid-range segment.

    द्वारा karunesh mishra
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 35 Views
  • I like Hyundai Eon

    Eon is the best car in its segment. Negative - ground clearance. Positive - engine, look, mileage

    द्वारा divyesh
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 59 Views
  • My eon car review

    In the Hyundai Eon, when I turn on the AC while driving the speed goes down. Please fix this up.

    द्वारा mahesh pagi
    On: Feb 04, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Hyundai EON

    Hyundai EON is an awesome car to drive in this range with good space and good interior and all I want to say purchasing Hyundai Eon is the value of money.

    द्वारा vatsal desai
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Exterior review

    Hyundai has retained the overall styling of the 2015 Creta in the 2018 version. There are almost no changes to the sheet-metal of Hyundai EON, but numerous other body parts receive an updated design. The first most noticeable change is the larger front grill, which sits at the front. It brings in the same design language, which most of the new Hyun...और देखें

    द्वारा ritesh
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 62 Views
  • EON Smarty look CAR

    Hyundai EON is a very good family car within budget. It's AC is very powerful and good mileage too, it is a spacious and comfortable car for daily use.

    द्वारा dr sachin khule
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 65 Views
  • for D Lite Plus

    My first car

    Hyundai EON has a Sporty look, it comes with the best mileage in its segment. It is a beautiful car which is never going to be old by its looks and its features, 7 years of experience but still makes me the feel of a brand new car. Loved Hyundai EON.और देखें

    द्वारा joydeep धार
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Hyundai's EON

    Hyundai's EON is one of the finest cars in the Indian market specially in Wagon segment. Classy looks, Smooth ride and Space with comfort.

    द्वारा ajay verma
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for Magna Plus Sports Edition

    Value of money

    Really appreciate your service and my I20 goes good run on the road and Hyundai company is best in the world...........

    द्वारा sahil thakur
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for 1.0 Era Plus

    Eon era

    This car is very good in small family And best for middle-class family Average is super good for Eon......

    द्वारा radhe mevada
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Good one to consider

    Good car for small families and with good resale value.

    द्वारा lavina
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for D Lite

    Car review

    Good car for small families. Long life and good resale value.

    द्वारा lavina
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 30 Views
  • BEST IN CLASS

    Its a better car but the Santro's old model was best. According to the new Santro, EON is one of the best family cars.

    द्वारा manish
    On: Jan 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Hundai eaon era plus is amazing.

    I am using Hyundai EON era plus since May 2018. It provides excellent performance, pretty brake system and good mileage.

    द्वारा sanoj
    On: Jan 26, 2019 | 56 Views
  • EON IS GREAT IN SMALL BUDGET

    My Eon is my life. Eon is much better than other budget cars. Smooth driving, power steering, AC performance is best. This is Hyundai great product in small budget.

    द्वारा sahib
    On: Jan 26, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    This car is awesome. Nice looks and smooth drive.The best option for a small family.

    द्वारा raju kumar
    On: Jan 25, 2019 | 55 Views
  • for Magna Plus

    Eon 2016 unsatisfactory legroom and Mileage

    Good Interior, Suspension and Looks, But lack in mileage and legroom.

    द्वारा nikhil
    On: Jan 25, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for Magna Plus

    EXCELLENT MAINTENANCE.

    Excellent maintenance with timely servicing. Stepney wheel is unused till date. The car's battery is new (replaced recently).

    द्वारा ashok kumar
    On: Jan 22, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for Magna Plus

    Very good quality

    Hyundai EON this is the best car and quality is very good. Driving is perfect.

    द्वारा majo jose
    On: Jan 22, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Better than the best car

    Hyundai EON: Strong built quality, aerodynamic design, looking cute, good for small family, budget car...

    द्वारा shirish
    On: Jan 21, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for Magna Plus

    Good looking

    Hyundai EON is a Nice car with god and required features at a low budget for the middle-class people.

    द्वारा sushanth
    On: Jan 20, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for 1.0 Era Plus

    Gud car to

    Hyundai EON is a Very good car, great to drive, whenever I drive this car I feel so good.

    द्वारा hardeep singh
    On: Jan 20, 2019 | 22 Views
  • An honest review of Hyundai eon

    A premium hatchback for middle-class persons, with a seating capacity of 5 with 32 ltr. petrol tank and the design of the car makes it different and stylish from other cars in the same segment. The mileage is quite good but only on highways. It gives the average of 15 in the city. The ground clearance is not so much good.it is hard to save from spe...और देखें

    द्वारा deep dua
    On: Jan 20, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Unsafe , outdated accessories

    Overall the vehicle is good. But two major issues are accessories of the vehicle like music system are bit outdated and not working sometimes. Also, safety features are very low.और देखें

    द्वारा bit busy
    On: Jan 18, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई इयॉन

  • पेट्रोल
  • एलपीजी
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • नेक्सो
    नेक्सो
    Rs.65.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2023
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2022
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience