• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टाटा ज़ेस्ट is the best!!!

Look and Style: The design of the car is simply exotic and has been made aerodynamically. It seems that Tata has come far away in terms of design than its Indica and the other siblings. Comfort: The cabins are well built and seems to have a lot of space inside, as evident from interior pics of the vehicle. Pickup: 90PS power, from the famous 1.3L, is more than sufficient for this car. By that I feel, overtaking won't be a problem on highways and stop and go traffic. Mileage: Tata is known for its fuel-efficient cars and Zest is not gonna be an exception. Best Features: Its price and feature-rich concept is its biggest USP. Needs to Improve: I believe that the service of Tata should reach to remote areas of the country so that the buyers get some convenience. Overall Experience: Possibily, it will be the best car of the B+ segment cars due to its engine, which is the Dzire fiat multijet 1.3L and its attractive exterior looks.

द्वारा brigjpal
On: Mar 20, 2014 | 10054 Views
  • 83 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

टाटा ज़ेस्ट पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

2 कमेंट्स
1
v
vicky
Jun 14, 2014 5:08:52 PM

look ing v nic

    जवाब
    Write a Reply
    1
    D
    dr. s.n.jha
    Mar 21, 2014 1:19:55 PM

    Best for medium class family. the market of ZEST depends upon its pricing & the features which have been annownced during AUTO FAIR v/s the real ZEST ON THE ROAD. As per my opinion, my overall rating for this car is 4.5.

      जवाब
      Write a Reply

      टाटा ज़ेस्ट यूज़र रिव्यूज

      4.4/5
      पर बेस्ड227 यूजर रिव्यू
      Write a Review and Win
      An iPhone 7 every month!
      Iphone
      • All (265)
      • Mileage (104)
      • Performance (40)
      • Looks (77)
      • Comfort (93)
      • Engine (57)
      • Interior (52)
      • Power (42)
      • More ...
      • नई
      • उपयोगी
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Best value.

        I'm driving this car for 4 years. Honestly, I must say the best money value because 25 km mileage @ 70 km/hr, 23 km mileage @ 80 km/h, 20 km @ 100+ km/hr. As compared to ...और पढ़ें

        द्वारा nasrullah
        On: Dec 02, 2019 | 142 Views
      • Great Car.

        Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

        द्वारा kumara vel
        On: Jan 17, 2020 | 42 Views
      • Best in its Class.

        Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.

        द्वारा akhil
        On: Jan 12, 2020 | 25 Views
      • Top & best car

        Tata Zest is an amazin car with amazing features and top performance ..I really love this car .

        द्वारा d b jethwa
        On: Dec 08, 2019 | 20 Views
      • Overall average experience

        Tata Zest has not good build quality as within 2-year rust started forming near the door. My overall experience was average with this car.

        द्वारा ruchir
        On: Dec 06, 2019 | 42 Views
      • Best Car.

        It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.

        द्वारा maulesh bhatt
        On: Jan 22, 2020 | 27 Views
      • Spacious Car

        Servicing cost need to be reduced.Overall performance is very good. I like my Tata Zest car because it is a very spacious car.

        द्वारा ujjwala gaikwad
        On: Feb 21, 2020 | 19 Views
      • Best In Sedan Segment

        I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of 80 k...और पढ़ें

        द्वारा hemant kumar chhillar
        On: Feb 15, 2020 | 75 Views
      • सभी देखें ज़ेस्ट रिव्यूज
      Tata Zest
      227 रिव्यूज
      Rs. 5.82 - 9.89 लाख*
      में नई दिल्ली
      नवीनतम ऑफर देखें

      ज़ेस्ट विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

      *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

      ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

      • पॉपुलर
      • अपकमिंग
      ×
      आपका शहर कौन सा है?