• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

बलेनो जेटा पेट्रोल Review

I own a Baleno Zeta Petrol (ray blue). I bought a 2018 version in Feb 2018. It has already been almost 1.5 years and has almost driven 18000 ms. I am completely amazed by the car. It gives a city mileage of 15.4 km/hr in Bangalore traffic and almost 21 km/hr on highways. Excellent mileage. Also huge basket of features are included in this price point. All next-generation features are packed in this car. The maintenance cost is also low. All in all a great buy. I don't call this a car, it is my tiger.

By anonymous
On: मई 21, 2019 | 203 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

मारूति बलेनो पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

मारूति बलेनो यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड3168 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2761)
  • Mileage (729)
  • Performance (358)
  • Looks (864)
  • Comfort (824)
  • Engine (343)
  • Interior (418)
  • Power (267)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno is a very good and stylish looking than older Baleno, good comfort and affordable vehicle.

    By rajat gaonkar
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti Baleno is a good car, a long time driving with no problems and a safe car. It's interior is amazing and back camera system is good. It also has 2 airbags.

    By ashok suthar hariyali ashok suthar hariyali
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno has features loaded car but the poor metal of car body engine is supercooled. Its a budget car how does not has the can buy it.

    By ramnivas murugan
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Just simply awesome to drive the petrol version. It's comfort while driving in National highways.

    By user
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the awesome hatchback cars I have sene boot space is non-predictable, but the only negative thing is given 15inch spare wheel and without alloy wheels.

    By harshal marotkar
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 21 Views
  • For You For Family

    I am using the Baleno Delta. I am choosing depends upon the use of the car. For a family, Baleno is always a better option for why I can't give 5 stars because of safety....और देखें

    By sobin
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Great looking with good Mileage

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno car is a nice and clean car good maintenance with great mileage and nice-looking.

    By harish
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Maruti Baleno is a great car for the family. I have great experience with this car. I enjoyed the journey with my family and it was an amazing and adventure journey. It g...और देखें

    By ky ky
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 16 Views
  • सभी बलेनो रिव्यूज देखें
Maruti Baleno
3168 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें

User Reviews on बलेनो Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?