• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

It's Unbelievable आई Love It To Ride - हुंडई Grand आई10 Nios

It's amazing to drive Hyundai Grand i10 Nios everything is loveable about this car, I love it it's milage, engine and interior design is so cute and voice control climate in running feels like I am at five star restaurant its wheel balance on road is great and specially it's sound system its like we are on the DJ floor, no doubt I have the best car at this price and I love it thanks Hyundai for making a luxury car in this price.

By anonymous
On: nov 03, 2019 | 6987 Views
  • 15 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 nios पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 nios यूज़र रिव्यू

4.8/5
पर बेस्ड150 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (130)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (30)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (38)
  • Power (12)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    It is a nice budget car according to its size and also it is stylish if you want a budget car then it is best.

    By arnav meharwade
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Best Car with Great Features

                            Best in B segment hatchback refreshed Interiors, extend space for rear passengers, wireless charging, 8 inches touch infotainment and ...और देखें

    By nishanth
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Fabulous car and its features are good. It is looking like a better car in the lowest models of cars.

    By naveen kumar
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 14 Views
  • True value for money.

    After many many months of research and reviews, test drives, etc finally we bought them all-new i10 Nios sports edition. Without wasting time here are the pros and cons. ...और देखें

    By ramneek singh
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 886 Views
  • Best in performance.

    This is an awesome car but looks and performance. It is an amazing machine from Hyundai.

    By the music lab
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Good Car.

    Good car with good safety features and price is also affordable. 

    By soumojit ganguly
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 41 Views
  • The Best Car

    Nice car mileage is more than company claim so go for it its a good success full competitive for swift

    By rahul morey
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice car to ride & comfortable driving is better for long route.

    By suresh soni
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 9 Views
  • सभी ग्रैंड आई10 nios रिव्यूज देखें
Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
150 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.04 - 8.04 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें

User Reviews on Grand आई10 Nios Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?