Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 निओस 2019-2023 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 निओस 2019-2023 यूजर रिव्यू

Rs. 5.54 - 8.55 लाख*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 निओस 2019-2023 की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 322 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 निओस 2019-2023 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (322)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (92)
  • Engine (44)
  • Interior (65)
  • Power (28)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sunny on Feb 08, 2023
    3.5

    Grand I10 Nios Ideal For Long Drives

    Hyundai Grand I10 Nios is a smooth car with fantastic engine uptake, ideal for long family drives. Excellent performance, extremely comfortable inside, and VIP-like looks. It's compact and lightweight, ideal for city traffic.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    raghunath s on Feb 01, 2023
    4.2

    Hyundai Grand I10 Nios Gives Good Mileage

    I recently bought the Hyundai Grand i10 Nios in matte finish spark green color. The new design and looks make it more eye candy to everyone. The price range is affordable, and it gives good mileage that is, why I bought it. The driving experience so far has been good. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    dinesh gowda on Jan 20, 2023
    3.5

    Grand I10 Nios Is An Affordable Car

    The Hyundai Grand i10 Nios is excellent at a reasonable price. Appearance, Interior Design, service, and design. It is the most economical family vehicle. I just bought one. Both the comfort and the driving experience are good. My family likes it, although it is uncomfortably jumpy at highway speeds when loaded.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    arjun patidar on Jan 07, 2023
    3.5

    Car Experience Is Good

    grand i10 nios is a great car for middle-class family... performance and comfort styling is the best in the segment. The major issue which is highlighted is safety rating. I loved their features especially when we drive the comfort of the seat and steering wheel are superb. This is my first car and I bought it myself so I'm so happy about it.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    murugan m on Dec 22, 2022
    4.5

    Best Family Car With Loaded Features And Generous Rear Leg Room.

    Recently bought Hyundai I 10 Nios. I can say that it is the best hatchback with pre-loaded features, soft handling, and generous rear legroom. My parents feel very comfortable in the rear seats. I'm 6 ft, even I feel very comfortable in the rear space. Kudos to the Hyundai team for building this car with perfect cabin space. First buyers who had ol...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    vinay on Dec 16, 2022
    5

    I Am Very Happy With The Performance Of This Car

    I have bought this car 6 months ago and I am very happy because the overall performance of this car on this budget is extremely good .no car can beat it in this price range I am very thankful to Hyundai for this car. They had launched that nice one for mid-budget customers. it also doesn't have too much maintenance cost so it's a budget-friendly ca...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    rupjyoti borah on Dec 04, 2022
    3.2

    Good Car But Mileage Is Not That Good

    The car is really good, but mileage is not that good as the company claims it gives around 18 to 23kmpl. Obviously, this is a budget segment car so you can't complain about safety, and comfort is decent I will not say it's bad, but it's not that spectacular also it's quite good it will be a great deal for those who didn't own car before or a guy wh...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    null on Nov 29, 2022
    4.2

    Average Car

    It's been a year since I owned this car. 1:- well built compared to other brands but not as good as Tata. 2:- Performance is impressive. 3:- It has a low maintenance cost. 4:- Good mileage around 20kmpl. 5:- The interior is filled with hard plastic.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    soumendra mondal on Nov 22, 2022
    4.8

    Indian Most Beloved Car

    The good car is made in India with world-class feature Great to drive its road grip and is excellent for millage nothing to say it has 19kmpl at an average speed of 80 to 90 km per hour on the petrol variant.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    prakhar on Oct 21, 2022
    4.2

    Better Car For Economical Segment

    Appearing larger than previous i10 models, in Hyundai Grand i10 Nios I found - 1) Mileage in the city is less than 17kmpl and on highways around 18kmpl if you are a new driver. 2) Seating is comfortable with more legroom than its counterparts but boot space is less. 3) It's a silent car, which means driving is fun but you have to make sure you pres...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Oct 09, 2022
    5

    My Dream Car

    My all-time favorite car with all its features and gorgeous looks. Good features look premium from the exterior and also give a feel inside premium.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    debasish mishra on Oct 06, 2022
    4.8

    Reliable Car

    Best hatchback in the segment. Adequate for both city and highway driving. Ultra smooth, good linear pickup and mileage. I drove 1560 KMS in a day and a half as the maximum stretch till now and the car performed well. I own the Asta top-end automatic variant which is feature-packed and the interior feels premium for this budget.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    amol on Oct 02, 2022
    4.5

    Perfect Hatchback

    Worth buying a hatchback compared with others. Likewise as well as build quality was good also got everything at a good price.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    aman kumar on Sep 18, 2022
    4.2

    Best Car

    Best car in the segment. Liked it at first look. Good performance, good mileage, a little behind in safety, could be better. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • O
    om singh on Sep 17, 2022
    5

    Family Car

    Best family budget car having very low maintenance with high mileage. Ready-to-go car with a sleek design and premium comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    amit raj singh on Sep 11, 2022
    5

    Excellent Design

    Excellent design, good stability, nice seats, and interior. The Sportz variant is value for money better than other cars in the design and the 1.2 L engine is refined and powerful. The interior space is excellent and the rear seats are more comfortable than any other car in its segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    rajesh bhagat on Sep 08, 2022
    4.5

    Amazing Car

    The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive. Mileage is also very good, it has a very good infotainment system with Bluetooth Apple Car Play, and Android Auto. The company should have provided Wi-Fi connectivity to the infotainment system and provisioned to low door lock-unlock sound.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    siji joy on Sep 03, 2022
    4.7

    Overall Great Car

    It is one of the best cars we own. A compact car which is very useful to go around India. It has great performance and when it reaches high RPMs it sounds wonderful. The car is very comfortable and can be taken on long road trips. It has a very good infotainment system with Bluetooth Apple Car Play and Android Auto. Everyone will know its presence ...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • K
    kunsh on Sep 03, 2022
    5

    Grand I10 Nios The Best Car

    The best car with good comfort and decent mileage. Its engine, shape, boot, and leg space are also nice.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    monu on Sep 01, 2022
    5

    Car Experience

    This car is really good and I am happy to buy this car. The mileage is good, and build quality is also good. The braking system is good and the handling of the car is smooth. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    jatin on Sep 01, 2022
    3.8

    Review Of i10 Nios Asta Amt Petrol

    I am driving Asta amt model petrol there is a lag when there is a shift of gears. Poor city mileage of around 10kmpl on the other hand highway mileage is good that is around 17-18kmpl. Driving comfort is okay kind of.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mihir shah on Aug 31, 2022
    4

    Power-Packed Car

    Hyundai Grand i10 is the best of the cars, it's got tremendous raw power, and gives you a drive quality that of a power-packed car. The only downside is the maintenance. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    naresh s on Aug 28, 2022
    3.7

    Good Car

    Features and comfort are good. Space is sufficient. Very easy to drive. Feels sturdy though it's not. Overall good car for the price.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    neeroo sahu on Aug 22, 2022
    4

    I10 Sports With Excellent Performance

    I am driven I10 sports petrol manual for 7 months. My experience in this time performance was excellent, and comfortable sitting. I have driven 250 km non-stop and the mileage it's an amazing 25.1 -25.2 without AC on the highway driving, mileage totally depends on driving style also. The safety you can't compare it with TATA, but better than Maruti...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Aug 20, 2022
    4.2

    Good Car In This Price Range

    Good car in this price range with good interiors along with stylish exterior, and decent mileage in the city.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    neehir chauhan on Aug 19, 2022
    4.7

    The Performance Is The Best

    The best car in this budget, best performance, this car gives the best mileage, the front looks are amazing, the lights, and mileage are also great. The performance is the best. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    varship on Aug 15, 2022
    4.3

    Good Experience With I10 Nios

    Good experience with Grand I10 Nios. It is budget-friendly, has easy maintenance, has good mileage, and safest car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    vikrant gajbhiye on Jul 31, 2022
    5

    Overall Good Car

    Overall it is a good car with safety, good design, seats, and boot speace is also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • T
    tirth on Jul 10, 2022
    3.8

    Not The Safest Car But The Best Car

    The car is really good I have an issue with the safety rating It's only 2 stars and other companies have 5 stars in this segment. Overall performance is good, but the only reason I am not satisfied is for safety. Its speaker quality is good not for music lovers, but it's ok for normal listeners. The boot space is really big and I think one of the b...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    samiksha naik on Jul 06, 2022
    4

    Good Car

    Good car, good features, amazing look, can go for it, better to go for it, worth buy. Amazing look, descent buy.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • पेट्रोल
  • डीजल
  • सीएनजी
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,53,600*ईएमआई: Rs.11,587
    20.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,16,300*ईएमआई: Rs.13,237
    20.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,23,300*ईएमआई: Rs.13,379
    20.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,32,900*ईएमआई: Rs.13,583
    मैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,69,300*ईएमआई: Rs.14,350
    20.7 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,91,600*ईएमआई: Rs.14,809
    20.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,93,300*ईएमआई: Rs.14,849
    20.7 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,03,700*ईएमआई: Rs.15,071
    ऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,21,500*ईएमआई: Rs.15,445
    20.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,54,400*ईएमआई: Rs.16,131
    20.7 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,67,000*ईएमआई: Rs.16,405
    20.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,350*ईएमआई: Rs.16,849
    20.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,12,000*ईएमआई: Rs.17,219
    20.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,17,400*ईएमआई: Rs.17,457
    20.7 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,22,110*ईएमआई: Rs.15,706
    26.2 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,30,500*ईएमआई: Rs.15,884
    26.2 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,84,900*ईएमआई: Rs.17,029
    26.2 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,46,400*ईएमआई: Rs.18,365
    26.2 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,51,450*ईएमआई: Rs.18,464
    26.2 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,26,200*ईएमआई: Rs.15,534
    मैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,79,800*ईएमआई: Rs.16,662
    मैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,55,100*ईएमआई: Rs.18,255
    मैनुअल
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
जुलाई ऑफर देखें
नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience