• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

एमजी जेडएस ईवी यूजर रिव्यू

MG ZS EV
29 रिव्यूज
Rs. 20.88 - 23.58 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of MG ZS EV
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 29 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

एमजी जेडएस ईवी यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (29)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (8)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Fully Featured Car

    MG ZS Ev is the best-featured car in 2020. It gets features like the 8-inch touchscreen infotainment system, powered driver seat, projector headlamps, panoramic sunroof. But I only love the voice control feature, that sounds awesome to control a car with voice. This is the great feature provided by MG, So overall its fully-featured vehicle और देखें

    By mohit singh
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 261 Views
  • MG ZS EV- Stylish SUV

    MG ZS EV is a new electric car. It looks stylish and premium. It will give tough competition to Hyundai Kona EV. It offers quite nice features like sunroof, connected car technology. और देखें

    By neeraj sharma
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    This is a wonderful, eco-friendly car. The car has nice build quality, also the mileage is good.

    By जी b एस kannadigas
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 52 Views
  • MG ZS EV bagged 5 stars in crash tests

    MG ZS EV electric vehicle bagged an impressive five stars at the Euro NCAP crash tests. I love to buy it soon as it provides an eShield ownership package.

    By avi
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Future technology.

    This is the best future technology, I love the mileage, the interior is awesome, and the exterior is very attractive. The pickup is very good I love MG performance. Safety features are very good, and the main feature is voice control. This car has advanced technology and packed with all the features available which you can think in ZS. Thanks MG te...और देखें

    By jai ho india
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Great looks.

    It's the best in style and features, however, less leg-room space for the rear seats.

    By allokni misri
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Awesome ride feelings, soft drive, great pick up, overall a great car.

    By shruti आनंद
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best compact SUV.

     This car is eco-friendly and it has a very low cost of travel than the petrol and diesel car, It has good performance and good amount of torque also it has great comfort. The car has a very low maintenance cost compared to other conventional vehicles. और देखें

    By aravind r
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Overall look wise it is good and what is lagging is the charging points, if charging points are increased this will be a good car.

    By daniel
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Car.

    MG ZS EV most awaited car for me. Would like to book a test drive in Jaipur. Electric cars are the most eco-friendly.

    By teena
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 23 Views
  • for Excite

    Super Quality Car in the India

    Super Quality Car in India. The performance is also very good.

    By prithwi raj kushwaha
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Better safety feature and Good mileage

    I like the economic mileage of this car and low-cost efficiency and safety features are much better but the price of this car is much high. As compared to other EV cars this car (MG ZS EV) is better than other cars. और देखें

    By yash sondagar
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 1409 Views
  • Best electric car.

    This car is amazing, better than MG Hector, however, the price is too high. Still, I would prefer to buy this car.

    By chaithu darling
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Stylising Car

    I like its milage and comfort and mainly I like its stylish looks. This car wins my heart. Good looking, Its colours are also attractive and it is available in many colours. The best part is that it runs through electricity, so it is eco-friendly.  और देखें

    By vasu singhal
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 153 Views
  • High Priced Car

    The price is too high. Don't think it can make any impact in this segment. We need to reduce the price of this car.

    By neeraj n
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • MG ZS EV Next-Generation Car

    MG made a good car for next-generation. The price is a little high but overall interior design is so impressive. Charging power is also very impressive. This car is very useful for people who love nature because it is a nonpolluted vehicle. 80 % charge in just 60 minutes which is mind-blowing. The battery life is very important. This is the best SU...और देखें

    By sachin jagadale
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Overall a good car.

    MG made a good and stylish electric vehicle for the new generation. The features, looks, space, technology, and styling is good and the car is attractive. MG ZS EV has a lower price than Hyundai Kona. I think the price should be lowered after subsidy. this electric vehicle is not bad and will lead the market in the electric vehicles revolution. और देखें

    By mohit saini
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 134 Views
  • Future car

    Future car and user-friendly and I need a price for this car when this car gets launch Send me a price for this high-end model.

    By srinivas
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A huge storm.

    Its features say that it's the car which will compete with other electric cars in India. It's a new revolution.

    By prashant dubey
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • This is a great start by the MG

    his is a great start by the MG for the electrical vehicle in SUV. I hope it's going to be a great experience for all the users but there are few things which they have cut-down due to the capacity of the battery like automation in the car to save battery for a long period of drive experience, I hope for better future upgrades. और देखें

    By isaac melquier
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Go morris garage

    Awesome car, I love the features of the car and I am just waiting for the launch of the car can't wait for it, I mean this Morris Garage launch can be a big hit in India as you we can see that in TV advertisements. और देखें

    By rashim puttur
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 128 Views
  • for Excite

    Save environment.

    Good electric car MG Zs EV.

    By mangal singh
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Number one car.

    Amazing features with commendable AI. Awesome looks and great power. However, charging distance is less according to a car. It comes in an affordable budget.

    By bhanu pratap singh
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for Excite

    Extra outstanding

    Outstanding car, features are better than BMW X1 and other cars. This is a luxurious five-seater car.

    By sahal
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • High price

    High price it's too expensive to buy. The middle-class people would like to buy but it's too expensive for the middle-class family.

    By arun s
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent - MG ZS EV

    MG ZS EV looks excellent it is a perfect car, the outlook of the car look so perfect.

    By jayabal
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for Excite

    Lovely car.

    Fantastic beauty looks amazing.

    By imtiyaz ahmad
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Value for Money

    MG eZS is an amazing car. no comparison. It has smooth ride with great feel along with a high end luxury features.

    By sameer sameer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • MG Hector Hybrid SUV

    The price of MG eZSis too high. The features of the car stayed here are so attractive and so not consolidate the price.

    By satish thakur
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 47 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of एमजी जेडएस ईवी

  • इलेक्ट्रिक

User Reviews on zs EV Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग एमजी कारें

  • अपकमिंग
  • zs
    zs
    Rs.12.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 15, 2021
  • ग्लॉस्टर
    ग्लॉस्टर
    Rs.27.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: oct 20, 2020
  • 3
    3
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: dec 12, 2021
  • rc-6
    rc-6
    Rs.18.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: oct 15, 2021
  • आरएक्स5
    आरएक्स5
    Rs.14.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: mar 06, 2021
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?