हुंडई ट्यूसॉन 2016-2020 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई ट्यूसॉन 2016-2020 यूजर रिव्यू

Rs. 18.77 - 26.97 लाख*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
हुंडई ट्यूसॉन 2016-2020 की रेटिंग
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 54 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई ट्यूसॉन 2016-2020 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (54)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (19)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • M
    mobile gaming on Apr 24, 2020
    4.7

    Best Mid Size SUV And Best Performance

    I'm using this car's diesel top variant 2.0 AT 4WD for 1 year and trust it never disappointed me. I've driven the car to Manali, Nepal, Bhutan, Arunachal, Sikkim, Ladakh. But it never broke down in this period. But don't know why Indians avoid this vehicle as it is one of the highest-selling car across the world except for India. Car lover must try...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mukesh on Apr 05, 2020
    3.3

    Good Car

    Tucson is a powerful car as compared to other premium SUV. And there is no lag in Automatic transmission and even AbS, Ebd all gives a great performance. Only draw back is co passanger seat should give equal height like driver seat. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    abhishek dama on Mar 13, 2020
    3.8

    Fantastic Car

    Hyundai Tucson is a nice car. This car has awesome features and best seat material. I enjoy driving this car and I really love it. One of the good cars from Hyundai. I give this car 4.8 star out of 5, it has 5 seat capacity. This car is the pollution-free car, the engine is good gear shifting is very smooth, amazing interior and exterior, touch scr...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mehul vaghela on Jan 27, 2020
    4

    Nice Car.

    Nice looking car and cool to drive the car. It is full of features.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sumit sharma on Sep 08, 2019
    5

    Amazing Experience;

    Hyundai Tucson has excellent sunroof and space sound system is better, pickup is all-time good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    saurabh swami on Sep 07, 2019
    5

    Best Automatic Petrol SUV;

    Hyundai Tucson has the best features in this segment. The car is very spacious and very comfortable in terms of driving and seating on a rear seat. I suggest everyone go for Hyundai Tucson in petrol or in diesel. Both the variants have its own comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sudheer on Aug 07, 2019
    5

    Wonderful Experience - Hyundai Tucson

    Smooth long drive, comfortable, completely automatic control and cruise facility. Experience the drive in a premium car with complete safety.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    abhishek singhal on Jul 03, 2019
    4

    The Best Car

    This is a very good car. The looks are luxurious. The driving is really good. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • T
    tyrion lannister on Jun 30, 2019
    5

    Best Suv with awesome look

    The car is Awesome... stylish look, best power delivery, safety in driving, smoothness, ultra comfort ness everything is so perfect...bought this last year and having awesome experience..best car from Hyundai by far...and also far far far better than Jeep Compass.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mahesh on Jun 23, 2019
    5

    Hyundai Cars

    Hyundai Tucson is the best car I have ever had and it is the best Automobile Company to purchase a car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    nazim shaikh on Jun 16, 2019
    3

    A Good Car

    This is the best car in this segment. The features are amazing. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    jyoti sinha on May 18, 2019
    5

    Very impressive SUV from Hyundai

    I am driving Tucson petrol for almost 2 years. Looks are best in SUV class. It's awesome in power, comfort, and safety. Features given in this car are really very practical and sophisticated. You would love it for smoothness of its drive experience.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    ranjit on Apr 26, 2019
    5

    Superior Car

    Ultimate design, ultimate feature, comfortable seats, and price.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 24, 2019
    4

    Great Car

    Tucson is a really best car for long drives it's a very comfortable & smoot fule economy. It's great around 14/18 on the highway that's good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 07, 2019
    5

    Power Packed 400nm Diesel, with good features

    Buying Exp: It was good, it's my second car with Hyundai and the process was streamlined. I got the top model 4WD diesel. * PROS: - Awesome engine: 400 nm is amazing torque and best in its class, and like BMW X1. The auto gear shift is smooth and the car is fun to drive. I didn't care to buy a 7 seater Fortuner/Endeavour as I was looking for a rela...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    All Rounder

    It's an awesome car, more comfortable and powerful. The budget of this car is perfect according to specifications. The parts of the car are manufactured in high precision, using high and advance technology.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • B
    bhargav on Mar 29, 2019
    4

    Lovely Car

    It is a legendary car of Hyundai so it's so good car. I have experience of 4 years with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    aditya tundelkar on Mar 21, 2019
    5

    Amazing Tuscon

    Hyundai Tuscon is very nice while driving and very comfortable for long roots.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • B
    bhaskar on Mar 18, 2019
    5

    Car That Anyone Can Trust

    Best driving car and can drive without any fear, friendly car, beautiful SUV.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ashutosh on Mar 15, 2019
    5

    About the Car

    This car is very fantastic and the A/C is also powerful.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • H
    haresh valvi on Mar 13, 2019
    5

    Hyundai Tucson car

    Hyundai Tucson car is good looking, and good to drive as it is completely comfortable as compared to other cars. I love this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    syed on Mar 11, 2019
    5

    New SUV Car

    A super SUV model, smooth engine, comfy seats, luxurious interior, strong body and also it delivers good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    syed on Mar 11, 2019
    5

    Amazing SUV

    It is a luxury car, looks superb, amazing driving experience, comfortable for long journeys and legroom is very spacious.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shamsudeen on Mar 06, 2019
    5

    Too Good To Drive

    An awesome drive experience unlike any other. Highway performance and mileage are above satisfactory. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sahej on Mar 05, 2019
    5

    Smooth and Fast Tucson

    I like my Hyundai Tucson very much as it is very fast and smooth to drive.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    janta janardan on Mar 01, 2019
    1

    Hyundai Tucson

     In Hyundai Tucson the fuel efficiency is bad. The mileage in diesel is not more than 10 km/l in the city.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    nitin waghmare on Feb 26, 2019
    4

    Hyundai Tucson

    Hyundai Tucson is a very nice car and it's perfect for a family.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    arjunsingh on Feb 12, 2019
    5

    Hyundai Tucson is great

    Hyundai Tucson it's very comfortable, ultimate looks and seats were very comfortable. I love this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    raghu paswan on Feb 08, 2019
    5

    Hyundai Tucson very useful

    Hyundai Tucson has good features, comfort, and great looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • T
    tanuj debbarma on Feb 07, 2019
    1

    Hyundai Tucson

    Hyundai Tucson gives no ride quality and no comfy at all but the issue lies with its power delivery.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • पेट्रोल
  • डीजल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,876,656*ईएमआई: Rs.41,593
    13.03 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.21,87,384*ईएमआई: Rs.48,379
    12.95 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.22,46,7,49*ईएमआई: Rs.49,673
    12.95 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.23,73,522*ईएमआई: Rs.52,435
    12.95 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.20,79,717*ईएमआई: Rs.47,012
    18.42 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.23,64,354*ईएमआई: Rs.53,378
    16.38 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.24,23,720*ईएमआई: Rs.54,704
    16.38 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2697,417*ईएमआई: Rs.60,820
    16.38 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,697,4,17*ईएमआई: Rs.60,820
    16.38 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
मई ऑफर देखें
नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience