• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति ऑल्टो 800 माइलेज यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Alto 800
222 रिव्यूज
Rs. 2.94 - 4.36 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
फरवरी ऑफर देखें
मारुति ऑल्टो 800 की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 222 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

mileage यूज़र रिव्यूज ऑफ मारूति ऑल्टो 800

  • All (222)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (40)
  • Engine (14)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (18)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • CRITICAL
  • for LXI

    Nice Car.

    This is a nice car with good handling and is very comfortable, also mileage is good.

    द्वारा satya prakash singh
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Car

    My ALTO 800 is four years old now. But I am still happy with this car. It's a small family car with good power and comfort under the low budget. It gives good mileage. However, its comfort level is not so good and it doesn't have any safety equipment. Alto has a few bad things in it. (1) The electrical parts like power window are not good. (2) Tyre...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vehicles पर road
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 446 Views
  • Best in the class.

    It has all that is needed in a budget car, never had any issues. The car is very much comfortable in the city drive, with superb mileage. The overall performance of the car is amazing. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vibhore
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 300 Views
  • for LXI

    Very nice car.

    Very nice car within this segment. The good budget car also the mileage is good. But there are no safety features in this.

    द्वारा choudhary charan singh
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice car and nice mileage, very good color, this car is my favorite car because this is my dream.

    द्वारा prashant waghmare
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 29 Views
  • for LXI

    Best and Affordable Car.

    It's a very good hatchback and best car for families. Even I have one. The car gives very good mileage.

    द्वारा biswajyoti nath
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good mileage and comfort

    Maruti Alto is a very nice car. It has gone mileage. Low maintenance, good comfort, nice looking.

    द्वारा bharatbhai thakker
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for LXI

    Nice car.

    Good car for a small family. Pros: Mileage, low maintenance, easy to handle and ground clearance. Cons: clutch problem, the lightweight of the vehicle and poor braking... But overall this is a nice car in the segment below 5 lakhs. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jeya raj
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Best Car In The Hatchback Segment

    Best car in the hatchback segment, price is also good, it is also good for the beginners who recently learned driving. Mileage is also good not only at the highway as well as local areas also, worth buying a car, easy to park, easy to handle, low-cost maintenance, it doesn't require maintenance every month twice in a year is also good as we know th...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा laxmi jadon
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Cool Car

    Pros: 1. Low maintenance .2. Good comfort for everyday use 3. Very good mileage Cons: 1. Handling is not good. 2. Not a lot of space for five people.

    द्वारा santanu dey
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best car in the segment

    First of all, I know it is a little late to write a review for Alto 800 which was bought in 2012. 7 years now and still going strong. Its 90000 km now and still I am getting mileage of 20 kmpl. Pocket friendly and efficient in city. Considering the price, obviously, you can't expect luxurious features. If someone needs a car for city drive, its bes...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aditya uparkar
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 3590 Views
  • for VXI

    Trustworthy car in low budget.

    Whatever written in this box has been genuine of my almost 2-year of experience. Indeed, it was quite easy and a good buying experience hassle-free at all I had been so glad. This car has been so lucky to me as far as my budget and maintenance to be concerned it was quite made for the low budget family car who is financially not so well. After purc...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harun rashid
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 553 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Amazing car for the family. Mileage in the city is around 18 after turning on the AC. Best in the segment but looks are not as good as Kwid.

    द्वारा aryan kumar raj
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 57 Views
  • I Am happy - Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 has got good mileage in limited budget, good car for small family, nice AC cooling, pickup is good, power window, good space, from company side- time to time received updates for example - insurance, service staff supporting, good test drive before hand over to owner I am very happy with Maruti. Thank you all for the support. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shivraj singh chauhan
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Perfect car for beginner

    The new bs6 variant has more boot space. They have a refined colour combination of interior earlier it was totally black. Runs very smoothly. Mileage 20km in the city.

    द्वारा rahul verma
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Amazing car so far.

    Excellent car and amazing mileage. The air-con is great and the steering is nice. But lacks in some of the safety features like EBD and ABS. Quite affordable it is, more or less, the car is excellent. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा saswata das
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 110 Views
  • for LXI

    Best vehicle.

    This car is very comfortable with a stylish look and triggered mileage.

    द्वारा muzaffer ahmad
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Awesome for city use.

    Top car mileage and the gear shift is just awesome like butter. However, on highways, while overtaking it is not much efficient.

    द्वारा vivek dhandha
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 31 Views
  • My dream car

    One of the best car in my life because this car is still there. It is best for the long drive because it gives great mileage with great pick-up and a low maintenance car forever. I suggest everyone for this car. I and my family are very impressed by this car. Thanks, Maruti. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhanraj patil
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Alto 800 VXI

    Best car in mileage, pickup and its a 5 seater car, normal setting in the car with safe driving and braking is very good and ac/heater with 2 power window at the front, the best car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amit kumar sharma
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 92 Views
  • The best car in my opinion

    I am owner of Maruti Suzuki Alto 800 is a very nice car, comfort level is ultimate, good mileage, very nice for long ride also. The best car from Maruti Suzuki in low budget. It's parts are available very easily at a very low cost. Alto 800 has an ultimate driving comfort for short drive and also for long drive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pranab kalita
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 1259 Views
  • Best Comfortable Car

    I have been driving Maruti Alto 800 since 2010. It's comfortable and best for a small family. Good mileage and comfortable even during long drives. Low maintenance and no more tension. Good service will keep the car on phase. Check out the variations available. Red wine is the best color available. Best for any person. I have decided not to sell it...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा subin
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 174 Views
  • Excellent Small Car;

    I purchased my Maruti Alto 800 2 years ago, it is doing perfectly fine, good mileage, excellent performance at all fronts.

    द्वारा alka johri
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for LXI

    A very comfortable car

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very comfortable car with low maintenance and I enjoy driving it. Excellent and India's most selling car. I love it and I suggest to buy this car. Very comfortable in traffic and a family car with superb mileage. I have Maruti Alto 800 LXI CNG variant. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा habib khan
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 356 Views
  • Pocket friendly - Maruti Alto 800 Lxi (O)

    Pocket-friendly and best car with least maintenance cost. Mileage is good ( 20km/Ltr) Pick up and comfort is best. The buying experience was excellent. Showroom staff was professional, trustworthy and faithful. Head office ( Kharagpur). और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 151 Views
  • Totally Good Car

    Maruti Alto 800 - Handling is very easy and mileage is good. But the body is not strong. Little accident makes deep scratches body. That's an important problem. Other full features are good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shihabudheen
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Mileage

    Maruti Alto 800 is an awesome car which gives super mileage. Maintenance cost is very low, the car can be serviced anywhere.

    द्वारा vaskar chakraborty
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is very comfortable for me because of its mileage. It is good for a small family. I got 22.7 KMPL.

    द्वारा antony michael
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    I am using this car for over 7 years and I am very happy. This car is an excellent car because of no maintenance and good mileage.

    द्वारा inderjit
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for LXI

    Car With Less Maintenance and Comfort

    Maruti Alto 800 is a good car which you will get at a low budget and comes with very less maintenance. It also gives you great mileage with lots of comfort.  

    द्वारा sachin sanodiya
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 28 Views
space Image
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति ऑल्टो 800

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी
  • Rs.2,94,800*ईएमआई: Rs. 6,482
    22.05 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Rs.2,99,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 6,600
    22.05 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 3,669 more to get
    • Rs.3,52,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,690
      22.05 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 53,017 more to get
      • Remote Trunk Opener
      • Front Power Windows
      • Power Steering
    • Rs.3,57,200*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,789
      22.05 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 4,286 more to get
      • Rs.3,76,100*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,181
        22.05 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 17,048 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Rs.3,89,600*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,448
        22.05 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 13,500 more to get

        ऑल्टो 800 विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

        ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

        • पॉपुलर
        • अपकमिंग
        • Futuro-e
          Futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 लाख*
          संभावित लॉन्च: मई 15, 2021
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 लाख*
          संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
        • Vitara Brezza 2020
          Vitara Brezza 2020
          Rs.7.2 - 10.5 लाख*
          संभावित लॉन्च: feb 25, 2020
        • एस-प्रेसो
          एस-प्रेसो
          Rs.3.7 - 4.99 लाख*
          संभावित लॉन्च: mar 20, 2020
        • एस-क्रॉस 2020
          एस-क्रॉस 2020
          Rs.9.0 लाख*
          संभावित लॉन्च: mar 25, 2020
        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?