• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई एक्सेंट यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Xcent
278 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.81 - 8.75 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of हुंडई एक्सेंट
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 278 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

हुंडई एक्सेंट यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (278)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (60)
  • Comfort (84)
  • Engine (39)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (34)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car

    The car is very good, low maintenance, build quality is good part's are not so costly, but this car is not for a village. This is only for city use because the ground clearance is not good. और देखें

    By shudhanshu philip
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Perfect car

    I purchased this car in 2019 and I'm conclusively satisfied with everything present in this car. Mileage is not perfect for a semi-sedan for city purposes. Looks-wise it appears to be a good car. Features such as the infotainment system, AC, are up-to-the-mark. Last but not least this is a perfect family sedan. और देखें

    By sumit jaiswal
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Great Car

    I purchased this car in 2015 and I'm conclusively satisfied with everything present in this car. Mileage is perfect for a semi-sedan for city purpose. Looks-wise it appears to be a good car. Features such as music system, AC, are up-to-the-mark. Last but not least this is a perfect family sedan. और देखें

    By animesh
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Great Car

    Hyundai Xcent T Plus car has a very good performance. It is my all-time favourite car. This car is a very comfortable car in this segment. Xcent is a really a good performed car. Maintenance cost is too low. It cost around Rs. 5500/- one year. I like this car. और देखें

    By ranjeet patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Best design.

    Hyundai Xcent is a very safe car along with a superb design and performance.

    By sunil patil
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Awesome car for daily commutes or small family outing. The shape and size of the car are perfect for city roads while giving you ample of space in the boot as well as sufficient legroom. Luxury, comfort, and Safety all well looked after at a very cheap price tag. Mileage is just superb nearly 20kmpl and above in diesel on highways and maintenance c...और देखें

    By rajan kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Less cabin space.

    The torque of the car is amazing and the car has very little cabin space. You can go to the Maruti brand's car.

    By gaurav arora
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 24 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT E

    Nice Car.

    It is a very nice car and my family this car, Hyundai car India number one car.

    By prasad s
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Very smooth car in the middle range is a value for money car. The air conditioning is superb with a smooth power steering and the air conditioning vents for rear passenger is unique. A rear defogger is an active instrument. But the Radiator supporter is very weak I have replaced it 4 times till now, and I must say please replace the radiator suppor...और देखें

    By kundan sinha
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent Is A Cool

    Hyundai Xcent is a cool car to drive and obviously it is our beloved car because it saved us from numerous accidents and bear itself the damages. Amazing performance and low maintenance cost. Sedan feeling and great AC. Excellent Speed and Power. और देखें

    By ganesh patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Hyundai Xcent is a cool car to drive and obviously it is our beloved car because it saved us from numerous accidents and bear itself the damages.

    By eugine costro
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Performer.

    Driving Xcent from 5+ years and I had a great experience. Amazing performance and low maintenance cost. Strong and reliable car in this price segment.

    By chitresh chaudharyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best car.

    A capable car is my favorite car because this car is in the best price range.

    By saif ali
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 34 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT SX

    Perfect sedan.

    Driving Xcent from the last 5 years and I had a great experience with this car. Amazingly performance and low maintenance cost.

    By aman saklani
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car and Less maintenance. I loved this car. Sedan feeling and Great AC. Excellent Speed and Power.

    By lussio led
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good Car.

    Design of the car is not so good but features wise car is good. I have top model SX and features are good.

    By kaushal jain
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 30 Views
  • for 1.2 CRDi S

    Bad engine performance.

    Purchased Hyundai XCENT diesel on August 17. In December 19 engine got seized at only 32000 km. However, I complain from June 19 but they misguide. Bad experience not suggesting to buy Hyundai. और देखें

    By sachin singh
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Poor Car

    I am not satisfied with the vehicle, there is pickup problem in first and second gear. Also, the engine is not working good. The mileage delivered by the car is not satisfactory at all. और देखें

    By siva kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Nice Car.

    It is an amazing car in terms of comfort level, driving and is a very spacious car.

    By junaid saeed
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Good performance. Suggested this car to every person, low cost and low service cost.

    By uday pratap
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Hundai cars are for best future

    This car is very nice for its look and its features. This car has a very nice milage and a very nice average. This car engine has very nice power and the car drive are very smooth. This car is very nice for commercial use as well as personal use. This car has given a power steering which very uses full in a traffic area and I like this car very muc...और देखें

    By yash kamble
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Almost Okay

    I have good experience with the dealership, But okay with this car, Pros: refined engine Below are some cons. Hard clutch when car is on and standing the steering is hard and even at low speeds, also at high speeds but that's normal but not in standing and low speeds Also the gearbox I found is not smooth, very rubbery filling and makes noise in ev...और देखें

    By bhushan zambre
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 268 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT SX

    Amazing car by Maruti

    Hyundai Xcent is a beautiful car at this price point. executive look, loaded with features. mileage ix excellent.over all a very beautiful family car at this price point and definitely better than Maruti Dzire. The steering wheel is much better than that of the Dzire and driving quality is also better. और देखें

    By p pattnayak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Outstanding - Hyundai Xcent

    I really like Hyundai Xcent it is my first car. The performance of the car is up-to my mark. It gives great mileage. It is a lot comfortable, the seats whether it's front or back both are pleasant and cosy. The look of the car is also outstanding and it's pure white in colour. The car is perfect for couples and families. I really recommend this car...और देखें

    By rahulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The overall experience of the car is fantastic. The interior quality is amazing, boot space is good suspension could have been better.

    By jatin bablaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • The life saviour.

    I was recently saved from an accident due to the heavy build of the car. The airbags opened immediately. I would highly recommend this car as the features saved my life.

    By deepak srivasta
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The best car in this segment.

    Hyundai Xcent is the best car for me. I am happy with the performance of this car and the best sedan car at this price. The driving experience was good with this car. No maintenance expense at all. Boot space is great. और देखें

    By mehul sharma
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Hyundai Xcent is a comfortable car with all the great safety features in the vehicle. Good mileage and low-cost of maintenance getting in this vehicle.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A very comfortable car

    Hyundai Xcent is the best car and a very nice comfort experience getting in this car. Also, getting luxurious features in this car.

    By yash tiwari
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent - The best in this segment

    The best model and I am using both Diesel and Petrol variants. Looks are great in this segment. Service is also provided by good technicians.

    By radhakrishna
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 21 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of हुंडई एक्सेंट

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on एक्सेंट Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?