• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई एक्सेंट यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Xcent
307 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.81 - 8.75 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
सितंबर ऑफर देखें
हुंडई एक्सेंट की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 307 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई एक्सेंट यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (307)
  • Mileage (93)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (64)
  • Comfort (91)
  • Engine (42)
  • Interior (29)
  • Power (38)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Simple Sedan, Comfortable And Moderate Maintenance

    Xcent is a very good vehicle at its specifications and design. I was using this for the past 4 years and I am pretty much happy with it.

    द्वारा ravi kumar kt
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • I Wanted To Buy A Value For Money Car

    I wanted to buy a mid-sized car with comforts suitable for long drives in below 1200 CC petrol cars. I 10 and I 20 rear seats was extremely bumpy. So was the case for Maruti Suzuki Baleno. The rear suspension was bad for elderly people in the above cars. I purchased this car (Sx model) in 2017 and decided to wait for 3 years before giving a review....और देखें

    द्वारा r srivastava
    On: Sep 01, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car from Hyundai Xcent. This gives the best comfort good performance is better any other segment car and it has better performance for a long drive 1000 km non-stop running for 15 hours. और देखें

    द्वारा mahendra singh chouhan
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Good Condition Car

    Good condition car, mileage is 20 km/L and maintenance is very low cost. Xcent car is fully maintained.

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Scammers Hyundai

    It is not good for traveling the city drive. Its body is not solid. This car is really bad. Not value for money. Hyundai scam with us.

    द्वारा shashanka pratim
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Good Mileage But Frequent Complaints

    Despite giving the best cooling, I still consider the AC as a failure in Xcent. I have been using Xcent Diesel since 2015. Most of my usage is within the city for office commute and weekend trips to nearby places putting it close to 1000 km per month on average. The car usually performs well within city. But on highways, the car usually struggles b...और देखें

    द्वारा larsen mallick raja
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Executive For Executives.

    Hyundai Xcent is a car built for and to be used by the executive class only..at the moment when I bought it, it had great features as per cost factors. The car is ok with performance on CNG, but the performance of petrol is somewhere better than market standards. और देखें

    द्वारा shreshth vashist
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 36 Views
  • 6 Yrs Of Zero Hassle

    Very nice experience so far, have never been to any workshop due to car breakdown in the last 6 years of my car.

    द्वारा abhishek raj
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 19 Views
  • BEST CAR EVER

    Such a great car better than Dzire or Ameo, beautiful milage and performance and looks.

    द्वारा vansh
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Experience.

    Good experience in Hyundai Vertical like Safety and features or Service and Maintenance material used.Good For Hyundai.

    द्वारा brijendra gour
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Excellent Car With Great Features And Hyundai Is the Best Product

    About: I am the second owner of the Hyundai Accent Executive 2010 for the past 5 years. So, let's start with my experience of owning this car. I will not be giving the specifications as you can get it on the internet. I'll be sharing my experience. Exteriors:-  At the price tag with which Accent was launched, it's exteriors are up to the mark, whe...और देखें

    द्वारा geetanshu chouhan
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Value For Money Vehicle

    Its an economy vehicle, all basic things of car it fulfills. Good mileage, better road stability, satisfactory ground clearance, big boot space, alloy wheels, Bluetooth connectivity, 4 door power windows, automatic RV mirror, seat height adjustment, tilt steering, reverse sensor. और देखें

    द्वारा rajesh
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Very Good Car

    The car is very smooth and the average is very best. There feature is also very best and mileage is best.

    द्वारा gitaben parshiya
    On: Jul 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Nice car with good mileage and good comfortable car with low maintenance.

    द्वारा sourav ghosh
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Car With Amazing Speed

    This is a good car and it gives the best performance and it has a good balance with amazing speed.  

    द्वारा sachin
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Xcent Condition

    It's not an excellent car, but nowadays features are the same in all other company cars. So, Xcent is only for transport but not for personal use.

    द्वारा yerroju praveen
    On: May 21, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Looks Good

    All are good but tire size is small in this version. So, I am happy.

    द्वारा dinesh hegde advocate
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Family Car

    Nice car but not sporty, safety feature not as today's car sound system is average, heavy road grip.

    द्वारा abhishek raisagar
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 24 Views
  • My Review For My Car

    Great experience. Stylish car. Decent comfort. Decent power. The resale value is low. Maintenance is a bit high.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car. I purchased it for my family and I am more than fully satisfied. Much better than Maruti cars. Very much price-competitive and good milage.

    द्वारा amit malhotra
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Road Safety In Car

    Best car for mileage and 0 mentions in 150000km to 5 years best in the best car for a small middle-class family.

    द्वारा sujeet kharkar
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Amazing Car

    No.1 bike in this segment and silent plus powerful engine. Loaded with the features and awesome mileage.

    द्वारा chainesh kurrey
    On: May 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Luck

    Car price is the right body not strongly. it's very low based petrol version is a heavy pickup.

    द्वारा judhistir
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is very good, low maintenance, build quality is good part's are not so costly, but this car is not for a village. This is only for city use because the ground clearance is not good. और देखें

    द्वारा shudhanshu philip
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Perfect car

    I purchased this car in 2019 and I'm conclusively satisfied with everything present in this car. Mileage is not perfect for a semi-sedan for city purposes. Looks-wise it appears to be a good car. Features such as the infotainment system, AC, are up-to-the-mark. Last but not least this is a perfect family sedan. और देखें

    द्वारा sumit jaiswal
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Hyundai Xcent SX(O) gives me best the experience in driving the with some more fun and excitement. It is much more comfortable in driving as well as at the time of some long drives it comforts the other travellers with comfortable passenger seats. और देखें

    द्वारा abu hussain laskar
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Awesome car for daily commutes or small family outing. The shape and size of the car are perfect for city roads while giving you ample of space in the boot as well as sufficient legroom. Luxury, comfort, and Safety all well looked after at a very cheap price tag. Mileage is just superb nearly 20kmpl and above in diesel on highways and maintenance c...और देखें

    द्वारा vishal jhaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Less cabin space.

    The torque of the car is amazing and the car has very little cabin space. You can go to the Maruti brand's car.

    द्वारा gaurav arora
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Middle Class Car

    Good engine quality with good power. Interior is good, but exterior looks are satisfactory Infront view I10 and xcent is similar. Riding and handling are good enough with passenger comfort. Safety features are standard. This is a lower-middle-class sedan car. और देखें

    द्वारा koushik baidya
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Nice car

    Mileage is good, but interior design is not up to the mark, quality of the body is very soft, issues with CNG kit not working properly after one year.

    द्वारा bikash debbarma
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 16 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of हुंडई एक्सेंट

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

एक्सेंट के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/ए*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 15, 2021
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2021
  • सोनाटा
    सोनाटा
    Rs.20.77 लाख *
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: फरवरी 22, 2021
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 12, 2021
  • सेंटा एफई 2022
    सेंटा एफई 2022
    Rs.27.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 19, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?