हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 Comfort यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Grand i10
Rs. 4.97 लाख - 7.59 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 914 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 के कंफर्ट यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (914)
  • Mileage (262)
  • Performance (141)
  • Looks (180)
  • Comfort (301)
  • Engine (151)
  • Interior (116)
  • Power (109)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • Good Performance

    Good performance, Comfortable Driving,🚘 Safe and sporty drive Perfect mileage Family car 🚘 of everyone.

    द्वारा amit kumar
    On: Jun 07, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Affordable And Pocket Friendly

    Nice car, reasonable mileage, good comfortable ride, safest hatchback, affordable pricing, and low maintenance

    द्वारा debojyoti mondal
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 20 Views
  • My Dream Car Grand i10

    One of the best car in a 5 lakh budget. Safety and body is the best part I liked. The engine is silent. After-sales service from the showroom is also quite good. Don't go with the Maruti brand in this price range as they have very cheap body parts and maximum body is of plastic made. Hyundai is best for safety, pickup, boot space, driving comfortab...और देखें

    द्वारा manish dalvani
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 246 Views
  • Hyundai Grand I10

    Best car from Hyundai by mid-range cost and it was the no. 1 car by the time I bought it. Its comfort, safety, and everything is best.

    द्वारा shashi kanta dash
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Excellent Performance.

    Bought this car 2years back, so far a good experience with it. It is a comfortable and stylish hatchback with good mileage.

    द्वारा arijit seal
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Good Car With Best Performance.

    Good car, performance is super and comfortable to travel, mileage is low as claimed by the company. The maintenance cost is fair.

    द्वारा vemula yethendra
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Awesome Car I Love My Car.

    Nice car I am happy this car nice comfort. I love my car Nice performance My car is a 2008 model. 

    द्वारा nitin nagi
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Superb Car.

    We traveled to so many villages, cities, and places we felt very comfortable in that car. It is a superb car.

    द्वारा sridhar reguri
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Good Performance

    Very good, Comfortable riding, good Power. Sporty looking. AC is a very good fast cooling performance.

    द्वारा pradip biswas
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Real Car Review

    Good car but 2 main problems, which I am facing is that its week body and wheel balance although the car is nice and comfortable.

    द्वारा om tripathi
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 14 Views
  • Can Go For It If Its Your 1st Car.

    It is just a car and absolutely for local use. Comfortable for small trips with small families. The long journey will not very comfortable with this car. I traveled only 50 to 80 km.और देखें

    द्वारा k b ganguly
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 441 Views
  • Perfect Car In This Range

    The most amazing car in its class with great style, great comfort, great mileage, power, and everything is good in this car.

    द्वारा arun pandey
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Good Car With Bad Mileage .

    Nice car with good comfort but mileage is very less. Overall ok. The maintenance cost is very less. The weight ratio is good. The braking could have been made better.

    द्वारा debjit mukherjee
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Best Car.

    I bought it in 2014. It is very comfortable and excellent interior quality but Low ground clearance.

    द्वारा hemant kumar mahanta
    On: Oct 09, 2020 | 50 Views
  • All Good But Mileage....

    All good but mileage is not enough. comfort is awesome and maintenance cost is low. Its been  4 years now, no problem at all.

    द्वारा nishil athikkal
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Great Value For Money Package

    Great car for a family, looks amazing with a class-leading features list, and more. Great ride quality and excellent comfort.

    द्वारा rohan shaju
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car To Buy Budget Car For Family.

    Best Budget Car, Average in Petrol is low, Maintenance cost is low, the Comfort level is Very good. Can buy for a medium class family.

    द्वारा rathod gopal
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Maintenance Cost Is High

    Maintenance cost is high and rear seat comfort is average, power is sufficient for city and highways.

    द्वारा gaurav bhardwaj
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Honest Review

    I am using this car Since 4 years and now understood that this has a good comfort level and it also has good mileage but I would like to let you all know that it is not great as compared to its most of the competitors I would suggest the people who are reading this review to also see various other class which are available in the market before buyi...और देखें

    द्वारा rishab agarwal
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Good Car With Great Performance And Comfort

    The car is very good in terms of performance and comfort, but the only thing is if your car got an accident, then nobody is there in the dealership to hear from you, parts availability on time is a big concern with Hyundai dealership.और देखें

    द्वारा vaibhav taneja
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Class Leading Car

    Overall, the performance is best for the last 3 years. Best riding comfort and it is the best handling. Best mileage and no issue in any part of the car.

    द्वारा aashish vaishampayan
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car and value for money. It has excellent benefits with milage and comfort, built-in airbag offers great safety as well.

    द्वारा kaushik puthur
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent performance, no issues. 100% satisfaction and comfort. Reasonable maintenance cost. One hand drive.

    द्वारा avishek suklabaidya
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Middle Class Comfort

    Pros:-  Mileage is decent, Very comfortable driving, Music system is decent. Decent interiors (elders will be happy). Cons:-  Safety is a compromise, less power, rat issues with fuel pipes, and electricals (in this case Maruthi cars are more suited for India).और देखें

    द्वारा ashish raghunandan
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Satisfying Car

    Nice car at affordable prices. Safety features are also awesome. Comfortable seats with dual airbag and better handling system.

    द्वारा user
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 43 Views
  • A Perfect Hatchback For City Rides

    I am fully satisfied with the features, mileage, and comfort of this car. This is a perfect car to handle in the heavy traffic.

    द्वारा kunwar yatindra singh jhala
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The excellent car, I have ever driven. Comfortable car and greater infotainment system with fuel economy are nice and less sporty spacious.

    द्वारा jayatu das
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is very good for performing well and good comfort. Only fuel efficiency is not very good but comparing. This performance you can bear it.

    द्वारा chandan dey
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Budget Car With Features

    Full of features, solid road grip and comfort & enjoy to drive. I was happy with car performance.

    द्वारा nisar ahmed
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Over All Best Performance

    Good service of Hyundai company Ltd Comfortable cars and safety features. I have a long time connect with us.

    द्वारा monyul tenzin tsering khom
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 34 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 15, 2021
  • casper
    casper
    Rs.6.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2022
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2022
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 12, 2021
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जनवरी 15, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience