• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Grand i10
797 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.89 - 5.99 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of हुंडई Grand आई10
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 797 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (797)
  • Mileage (216)
  • Performance (114)
  • Looks (166)
  • Comfort (260)
  • Engine (138)
  • Interior (110)
  • Power (101)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car in Segment

    I chose this as I am driving this car personally. I bought this car on new Year's eve in 2015 which was a good decision to buy this car. Here are some points I am describing for my car. The car was really good and having a good balancing power as compared to other vehicles in its segment. On the speed of 140 or max, the car does not lose it's hope ...और देखें

    By kunal aggarwal
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 185 Views
  • Poor Car

    Worst car if you plan to keep it for a long time. Like I own this car for now like 6 years and I don't think it is giving. The performance as it did before. It has done 1.60 lakh kilometers in 6 years and the comfort has got completely "0" in it. May not recommend for those who plan to keep the car for more years. और देखें

    By rajesh
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Greta car

    Nice car, but mileage is low. It is a nice vehicle with good features are awesome, normal features, comfortable vehicle.

    By user
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    Great car in its segment. Most comfortable and smooth driving and look is best in this segment. Total cost-effective and value for money.

    By divyanshu
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Hyundai Car Much Better Than Other

    There every quality is good but ahead of the car is so lower. It always touched in breaker which is some high otherwise, there is no other problem. Style and look in this car is good. और देखें

    By pawan kumar
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Great Car

    Perfect for a small family. I can say king of hatchback cars when it comes to racing in each and every aspect of car features and car performance is good.

    By luvish israney
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    Best for city family use. Best car in the budget for many people. I have been using it for 10 years. Low maintenance cost.

    By gurkirpal singh saini
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Need more comfort.

    Nice car but it's not a comfortable car it's just adjustable as compare to Suzuki its a good car and mileage are also good.

    By trilochan nayak
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Not a great car.

    The engine is very poor and the car is not good. It has a good sale otherwise this is the car is a waste of money.

    By abhishek jindal
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Perfect City Car

    Excellent drive experience and easy handling. Superb for city drive and even on the highway. I have been using it for past 5 years and still, the cost of service is less than 5k. The interiors are best in class with a comfortable gear shift and pickup. The mileage is also one of the best in class. Very happy with my car. और देखें

    By sahil jain
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Excellent Car with great features

    I have bought my i10, 2 years ago, and this car has set the bars for other cars, I must say. In this budget, the features Hyundai is offering with this car are just mind-blowing. When I have taken the test drive of this car, and after checking the interiors and features, I just felt in love with this car. It has ample of space inside and in the boo...और देखें

    By mjhbs jsg
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 507 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    It is an experienced car that in comfort is very good so the look of the dashboard is also amazing and leg space was truly fantastic The look of the car outside and inside look nice mileage is also good the driving experience is smooth but not amazing creates a good torque of wheel. I also bought this car it was best midrange car so you try a test ...और देखें

    By ishan bhawsar
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best car

    It's an awesome vehicle to drive, it is loaded with all features and very comfortable in driving specious, stylish look, best mileage and performance, highest in satisfaction, one of the best product gone through, value for money vehicle, maintenance is very low and service center easily available. और देखें

    By gaurav shrivastava
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Old Is Gold

    Overall value for money family car. Good mileage low maintenance. Updated feature to beet current market.

    By hari maurya
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is a very beautiful car and it is easy to maintain. It performs well on roads.

    By shahid ahmed
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing car.

    This is an awesome car in this budget range and the engine is very refined and smooth. But the ground clearance is too low.

    By mayank vashist
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 35 Views
  • for Sportz Petrol BSIV

    Best Car

    This car has a good pickup, mileage, superb space, best in overall performance, best services. 

    By p a
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Classy Car

    It is the best car,its,its mileage is good.Also,its design is good.

    By tapas roy
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Family Car

    Bought in 2015 Magna model, it is very much convenient for city driving. Good mileage, the performance of the car is very good, no issue faced till now.

    By chaudhary sahab
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best Ever Car

    Awesome car and mileage I love it this car good road grip on the highway it's given me 20 mileages all over 5star

    By imran
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Good for city drive.

    It's a good car for stress-free city dives and occasional highway drives. The refinement level is extremely good. But if you are a keen driver and want good handling, this is not a car for you. Like any Hyundai car, it's suspension is too soft to my liking. There is nose drive and you will feel it specifically when the car is loaded and you try cor...और देखें

    By bhaskar hazarika
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 548 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is stylish, with good mileage and is also comfortable.

    By amandeep
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very nice. Its pickup is good also the comfort level is very nice . Also the quality of the interior, as well as exterior, is good. Highly recommended.

    By arjun malik
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Family car.

    Cool, comfort and convenience for a small family. It is very efficient. I prefer and suggest this for a small family.

    By vijender kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and spacious I enjoy driving it every day. It is a perfect car for 4 members family.

    By zbsnndne
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 34 Views
  • for 1.2 Kappa Sportz BSIV

    Nice Car.

    The build quality is quite good. It feels a little uncomfortable on a pothole and Ac performance not upto the mark. overall it's good to buy.

    By deepak kumar
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    I am happy with my Hyundai i10 Asta AT with sunroof. I enjoy the ride very much. My wife is very happy to drive this car, it's easy to drive for lady. A person can understand easily its function and controls. It's AT Automatic transmission easy to drive and easy to control and brake.  और देखें

    By kanwar rajeevverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Angel Of Smoothness.

    The smoothness of engine, the beauty of steering, the mother of features wins every heart of souls while driving.

    By viraj k
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best Car.

    Great comfort and looks also the pickup is good.

    By kammar ali
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Happiness on wheels.

    Amazing driving experience, perfect family car. Best car in the budget. We love the long drive with this magical car.

    By milan bhaiya
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 29 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.5,89,999*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,391
    18.9 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • central locking
    • rear ए/सी vents
    • fog lights-front
  • Rs.599,999*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,597
    18.9 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 10,000 more to get
    • reverse पार्किंग सेंसर
    • adjustable स्टीयरिंग कॉलम
    • rear defogger

User Reviews on Grand आई10 Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?