हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 यूजर रिव्यू

Hyundai Grand i10
Rs.4.97 लाख - 7.59 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1006 यूजर रिव्यू

हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (914)
  • Mileage (262)
  • Performance (141)
  • Looks (180)
  • Comfort (301)
  • Engine (151)
  • Interior (116)
  • Power (109)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Ever Car

    The car is great. I have traveled a lot the miles are great. Looks great, great performance. This is the first car ever I bought. The car is amazing. I want to tell is the car is amazing.और देखें

    द्वारा adit asish padhy
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 575 Views
  • Affordable And Pocket Friendly

    Nice car, reasonable mileage, good comfortable ride, safest hatchback, affordable pricing, and low maintenance

    द्वारा debojyoti mondal
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Good Car With Lesser Mileage

    Mileage worst, Safety bad, engine pickup not up to the mark, front grill too delicate, high service cost,

    द्वारा anand srinivas godavarthi
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Good Performance

    Very good, Comfortable riding, good Power. Sporty looking. AC is a very good fast cooling performance.

    द्वारा rita biswas
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Nice car in hatchback from Hyundai India. Good average, great performance, and looks

    द्वारा ramkumar
    On: Aug 13, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Need Improvement

    Ok, need improvement on safety and lights to rest. ok type car not much happy with that looking more on features

    द्वारा ajay s
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Real Car Review

    Good car but 2 main problems, which I am facing is that its week body and wheel balance although the car is nice and comfortable.

    द्वारा om tripathi
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Grand I10 Magna 1.2 Kappa The Mileage Issue

    Overall car is ok but the mileage issue is given 12.5 only. The maintenance light is pocket-friendly. It's reliable for the middle-class family

    द्वारा pravesh
    On: Jul 08, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Grand I10 Love This Car

    All good very satisfied car, good mileage, stylish, good fuel efficiency, good control

    द्वारा sandeep kumar
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Overall Ok

    Overall ok. Maintenance cost is a little bit high as compared to other cars. Average is ok in cng not as good as Maruti.

    द्वारा sanjeev mann
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Smart Screen Software Issue

    Smart Screen Software issue we can not set up a new Bluetooth device such as a smartphone or connect Bluetooth device. It is for our safety but it is not useful.

    द्वारा gaurav suthar
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good performance, Comfortable Driving,🚘 Safe and sporty drive Perfect mileage Family car 🚘 of everyone.

    द्वारा amit kumar
    On: Jun 07, 2021 | 49 Views
  • A NO REGRET BUY

    Not a nonsense car for a short and sweet family ride with excellent interiors and a feature list in the price segment. Good on road and high spend handling characteristics with scope of improvement on the safety front and certain industry standard features...और देखें

    द्वारा dr.avik
    On: May 24, 2021 | 143 Views
  • Value For Money. Good Quality.

    I have been using Hyundai grand i10 for 2 years and I feel that it is one of the best cars in its segment. it's spacious enough for its segment. Cabin plastic quality and fit and finish in the vehicle is what makes it ahead of its rivals. The vehicle has a good punch and stability is also considered good enough to tackle our roads. Steering is...और देखें

    द्वारा rajat gupta
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 109 Views
  • Great Vehicle

    Good handling, great braking, good performance vehicle. Love the control of the vehicle Low maintenance cost

    द्वारा s sandhu
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Goods Deal

    The more or less average car, having so many issues like low ground clearance. But for hatchback it is ok

    द्वारा priyankar roy
    On: May 28, 2021 | 29 Views
  • I Will Recommend This Car To Buy

    Nice car with good features, good space, and performance when you drive it.

    द्वारा surya
    On: Mar 20, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Best diesel car for mileage. No airbag in Magna variant. Best A/C in this segment. Build quality is best than swift

    द्वारा het t
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Good Car..

    Good car, best mileage, good looking, best price, low maintenance, high pick up.

    द्वारा preeti
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Grand I10 Sprtz Optional I Love This Car At This Price Segment

    I love this car at this price segment. Mileage is superb, maintenance cost is low. I have owned this car since 2017. but still, it running just wow

    द्वारा sarkar sarkar
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Long Term Review

    Pros-Great economy. Low maintenance. Easy handling. Cons- Mediocre engine. Lack of safety features. Weak headlights.

    द्वारा jaskaran
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Worst Mileage In This Segment

    Grand i10 have the worst mileage on petrol. I have a petrol automatic Hyundai Grand i10 Asta variant. It will give around 9-10 in city

    द्वारा abhishek sharma
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 47 Views
  • My Dream Car Grand i10

    One of the best car in a 5 lakh budget. Safety and body is the best part I liked. The engine is silent. After-sales service from the showroom is also quite good. Don't go with the Maruti brand in this price range as they have very cheap body parts and maximum body is of plastic made. Hyundai is best for safety, pickup, boot space, driving comfortab...और देखें

    द्वारा manish dalvani
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 247 Views
  • Good Performance

    I am using this car from last 7 and a half year. Istill have no issue .Grand i10 mileage is also very good.This is my first car and I really love it.

    द्वारा jinendra behra
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Hyundai Grand I10

    Best car from Hyundai by mid-range cost and it was the no. 1 car by the time I bought it. Its comfort, safety, and everything is best.

    द्वारा shashi kanta dash
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Swift Better Than Hyundai Grand i10

    The front shock absorber is very weak and gearbox also has some flaws. Swift at the same price is far better than i10 in all aspects. Majority of reviews are paid and they give false information that i10 is better than Swift.और देखें

    द्वारा user
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 961 Views
  • The S-Presso Is Undoubtedly An Entry-Level Car

    The S-Presso is undoubtedly an entry-level car. More cost savings can be found in the interior of the vehicle. You only get 2 power windows, one for the driver and one for the front passenger. और देखें

    द्वारा rupali
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 274 Views
  • Not Bad, Not Good

    Radiator sport is very weak, I have changed in 7 times in 5 years. The AC panel is not good.

    द्वारा nirmal singh
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Very Good Driving Experience

    Very good driving experience, so smooth to drive, good pick up, very nice to see, this was the car I drove for last five years, enjoyed driving a lot, servicing and maintenance was also very good. It is easy to steer. The car with much less effort to control on our way.और देखें

    द्वारा user
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 207 Views
  • The Perfect Hatchback

    Purchased during August 20. Clocked about 3000KM. Model is Sportz BS6 compliant. A wonderful car with decent backspace. Wish there was driver seat height adjustment. Clutch too needs adjustment since power is low in second gear while negotiating U-turn in the hilly tract at low RPM. Even at 140kmph stability is good. The one disappointment is the h...और देखें

    द्वारा dhruva kumar
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 350 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of हुंडई ग्रैंड आई10

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

ट्रेंडिंग हुंडई कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2022
  • casper
    casper
    Rs.6.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मार्च 15, 2022
  • पैलिसेड
    पैलिसेड
    Rs.40.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 01, 2022
  • आयनिक
    आयनिक
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अप्रैल 01, 2023

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience