• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

5-star rating car.

The top model in diesel has amazing interiors & voice command is commendable. It looks great and deserves a 5-star rating.

द्वारा parvesh
On: Dec 06, 2019 | 36 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata Nexon 2017-2020 पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
u
user
Dec 8, 2019 2:05:53 PM

The interiors are good but the piano black finish is extremely scratch prone and the infotainment voice command is pathetic

    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    टाटा नेक्सन 2017-2020 यूज़र रिव्यूज

    4.7/5
    पर बेस्ड1668 यूजर रिव्यू
    Write a Review and Win
    200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1668)
    • Mileage (286)
    • Performance (224)
    • Looks (349)
    • Comfort (357)
    • Engine (202)
    • Interior (215)
    • Power (213)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

      Great in performance

      The car performance was good, but I face some problems with the touchscreen and gearbox issue. The petrol variant XZ Plus mileage was nearly 13.4kmpl.

      द्वारा ganesh naik
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 50 Views
    • Safest Car.

      The looks of the car are just amazing, and it is the safest car in the segment as well.

      द्वारा rahul dhillon
      On: Jan 11, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Stylish Car.

      Nice stylish car. But mileage is not good, as compared to other SUVs like Duster, Eco sports, etc.

      द्वारा rajesh
      On: Jan 09, 2020 | 78 Views
    • Nice Car.

      Overall the vehicle is good in view, spacious, as I purchased ZMA feels like short of power, all are good. But I faced a problem that my car's front Driveshaft has broken...और पढ़ें

      द्वारा rahul
      On: Jan 04, 2020 | 2773 Views
    • Beast in Styling and Safety.

      Tata Nexon has a beast in styling, safety, and comfort. The only point missing is the engine is a bit noisy with okay okay mileage.

      द्वारा rohit
      On: Dec 31, 2019 | 69 Views
    • Perfect Car.

      Extraordinary performance and good mileage with good features for the amount which I spent on the Car.

      द्वारा vikram tallapalli
      On: Jan 23, 2020 | 11 Views
    • Best in Segment.

      I've been using this car for almost two years now, and it is the best in its segment. Power, Safety, Comfort, all are top-notch. And after all, it's an Indian product, an...और पढ़ें

      द्वारा palak berry
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 95 Views
    • Good Car.

      Very good car ever with good safety. Overall we can say a very good car at affordable prices.

      द्वारा anil
      On: Jan 17, 2020 | 24 Views
    • सभी देखें नेक्सन 2017-2020 रिव्यूज
    Tata Nexon 2017-2020
    इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

    • लोकप्रिय
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?