टाटा हैक्सा : Repated & Multiple Complaints

Tata Hexa : Repated & Multiple Complaints

I own Tata Hexa (XTA) Faced multiple issues in 3 to 6 Months of Purchase. Some are the following : 1. Windshield Noise (Rectified) 2. Window Motor complaint (Replaced) 3.Instrument cluster Replaced 4. AC Complaint I feel a waste of money. Lost my peace of mind to use a vehicle. 10 to 15 Days spend in the service center to date. I doubt whether this vehicle previously used for long as a Demo car. I feel cheated by a Bad product. Don't buy a Tata Car if you want peace of mind and value for money.

द्वारा anonymous
On: अक्टूबर 17, 2019 | 105 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 11 Dislikes

टाटा हैक्सा 2016-2020 यूज़र रिव्यू

4.6/5
पर बेस्ड248 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (248)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (52)
  • Comfort (80)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (39)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • First Choice For Large Family In Cities Purpose

    Due to not availability of service centre everywhere like Maruti and due to not availability of parts at every centre. I think I can use this vehicle only ...और देखें

    द्वारा saurabh singhal
    On: May 15, 2020 | 181 Views
  • BEST BUDGET LUXARY SUV

    TATA CAME BACK TO TBE MARKET WITH HEXA THE COMPANY MAKE YOU FILL LUXURY AND DECENT FILLING SO BEST BUDGET LUXURY.

    द्वारा kotila dharmrajsinh
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Super SUV.

    Nice SUV for a long journey, super comfort, with good mileage. Comfortable seating, low maintenance.

    द्वारा user
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car

    Style, comfort, performance fully loaded in one car.

    द्वारा sumitha m
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is an awesome car. Best mileage and braking system is also nice.

    द्वारा yeleyi sushila
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Affordable Car.

    It is an awesome vehicle one of the best in India. Road grip, super service, low but middle classes people vehicle.

    द्वारा harish reddy
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Completed one year 44000 Km. Value for money. Good mileage of 17.9 kmpl.Excellent performance, more spacious and comfortable seating.

    द्वारा raj burri
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Powerful and a performance car.

    Tata Hexa, the most powerful car that has a strong body structure. It delivers a mileage of 13 km.

    द्वारा hiteshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 55 Views
  • सभी हैक्सा 2016-2020 रिव्यूज देखें
Tata Hexa 2016-2020
Rs.13.20 लाख - 19.28 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

टाटा हैक्सा 2016-2020 पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
S
sandeep balakrishnan
Apr 11, 2022 3:21:35 PM

I also own Tata Hexa XTA, driving is comfortable but the internal part are like hell, power window button got damaged in a simple use, left window power rely got damaged, now AC not working

और देखें...
    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

    • पॉपुलर
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    We need your सिटी to customize your experience