Revolutionary Technology And Design

Revolutionary Technology And Design

Futuristic model, great features, trustworthy brand, safest car as NCAP rating for other Tata cars have 5 stars. So it will have the same rating. We can trust it.

द्वारा amol waghmare
On: जनवरी 26, 2021 | 27 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

टाटा ई-विजन पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

टाटा ई-विजन इलेक्ट्रिक यूज़र रिव्यू

4.9/5
पर बेस्ड79 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (79)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • Future Car Of India

    The car looks good, and as it is TATA. It's gonna be trusted, strong, and reliable, and it's going to rock.

    द्वारा cardekhogopi
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Best Cars With Marvelous Interior Design

    Best cars with marvelous interior design. Then Tesla car, and also at a cheaper price than Tesla

    द्वारा tushar bhurke
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 24 Views
  • Next Gen Electric Car INDIAN Make TATA

    Overall appearance is ok and since it is from Tata full value for our money and quality. Be proud to own our TATA.

    द्वारा venkataramana reddy dungi
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Nice D

    Amazing car Tata is the best company in all company, but the cost is so high, features are excellent

    द्वारा arush
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Revolutionary Technology And Design

    Futuristic model, great features, trustworthy brand, safest car as NCAP rating for other Tata cars have 5 stars. So it will have the same rating. We can trust it.

    द्वारा amol waghmare
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Super Car

    It is a nice car. I think the charging of the car is the best option for the future. And, this car looks amazing.

    द्वारा gaurav giri
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Proud Owner Of Tata Car.

    Never ever seen a model like this feel proud of Tata motors for making such an amazing car which is the best in its segment. 

    द्वारा ravi kiran
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Surprise By Tata .

    An amazing model, the interior design is very nice and also the color which we saw at the time of launching.

    द्वारा velmurugan s
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • सभी ई-विजन इलेक्ट्रिक रिव्यूज देखें
Tata EVision Electric
79 रिव्यूज
Rs.25.00 लाख*
*अनुमानित कीमत
लॉन्च होने पर मुझे सूचित करें

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

अन्य अपकमिंग कारें

* संभावित कीमत नई दिल्ली
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience