• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Review After 3 महीने और 3K Kms

Review After 3 Months And 3K Kms

I had bought Tata Altroz back in September 2020, the looks, features, and styling of the car are the best in the segment according to me, salute to the Tata design team. The mileage is dependent on the way you drive, in other words how smoothly you operate the pedals and go through gears. I have achieved a maximum mileage of 26kmpl in mid-on a 52 km drive, with moderate traffic. The service experience has been great and the Truenorth Mayapuri dealership teams are eager to help. Ground clearance has not been an issue as of now. Fun and easy to drive, though on 2% occasions you'd feel a lack of punch if you're pushing higher gears at lower speeds. Cruise control is a handy feature and infotainment system is classy.

द्वारा sahil srivastava
On: जनवरी 15, 2021 | 17138 Views
  • 21 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ यूज़र रिव्यू

4.7/5
पर बेस्ड760 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (760)
  • Mileage (93)
  • Performance (71)
  • Looks (225)
  • Comfort (133)
  • Engine (91)
  • Interior (93)
  • Power (61)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Queen Altroz

    I love this Car. It's very comfortable for long drives and regular up-down. Its Cooled glove box is very useful in summer. Pleasant look and features. No i...और देखें

    द्वारा urvee
    On: May 08, 2021 | 221 Views
  • Mileage Super 25-2 In 72 Speed Cruise Control

    Nice stylish eco mode, good mileage, happy to Drive safely, smooth Driving. shell we power petrol uses thanks TATA

    द्वारा kh raghavendra
    On: May 02, 2021 | 112 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment. Superb Feel Of Safety.

    Very comfortable to travel. Suspension is very good. Nobody pain even after a long journey. 3 people can sit comfortably in the back seat. I am a 6ft person. Very good le...और देखें

    द्वारा sivakumar p
    On: May 01, 2021 | 574 Views
  • I Brought This Car

    The car is very excellent. Performance and looking wise very good. Very good car at this price. Build quality very good.

    द्वारा santhosh gowda mn
    On: Apr 24, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Before Purchase Pls Check The Lacking System

    The car is OK, but the central locking system failed the model. If you have kids, my suggestion doesn't go to buy an Altroz.

    द्वारा kumarnaidu raparthi
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 171 Views
  • Best Premium Hatchback At Affordable Price

    Happy with the build quality and features, on offer at this price. High-speed stability is extremely good. Engine refinement should have been better.

    द्वारा joshua danny
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Comfort level so good. Compare to segment, starting control & operating is very easy. Music system and a feature I like.

    द्वारा hardiik suthar
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Made In India Proud

    Best made in India top car. I like Alrtoz. 5-star safety rating. No one can beat it in this price range. TATA Indian brand.

    द्वारा swastik patil
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 52 Views
  • सभी अल्ट्रोज़ रिव्यूज देखें
Tata Altroz
760 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.69 - 9.45 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
मई ऑफर देखें

Compare Variants of टाटा अल्ट्रोज़

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
Rs.9,45,500*ईएमआई: Rs. 21,542
25.11 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

अल्ट्रोज़ के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?