• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Mercedes Benz सीएलए ए Head Turner पर Road

Mercedes Benz CLA A Head Turner On Road

Mercedes Benz is on a rampage of refreshing its vehicles for the Indian market and the new CLA is a sheer example of this. I was about to buy Audi A3 since my budget was under Rs. 40 lakhs but one of my friend advised me to once get through the reviews of CLA which got a facelift in November 2016. After taking a test drive, I felt that the car is a gorgeously styled and a proper Mercedes from inside. The car looks swanky with a swooping roof and the muscular character lines that show the bold stance. Step inside and you will see a pretty much business as outside with 8-inch touchscreen infotainment powered by Android Auto and Apple CarPlay, sporty bucket seats, panoramic sunroof and neat intuitive buttons. The only issue in the car is the rear headroom and legroom but since I will be the sole driver of this, it doesn't matter to me at least. It's a little pricey but that is what you are paying for a plethora of equipment and prestigious looks.

द्वारा ravinder
On: feb 13, 2018 | 95 Views
  • 77 Likes
  • 10 Dislikes

मर्सिडीज सीएलए पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
B
brat
Jul 1, 2018 2:59:16 PM

Dont be a Beggar and Retard and woo genuine buyers...Aukad nahi hai kharidneka to phir kyu bakwas kar rahi hai ...honda accord me bhi aur yahan par bhi..aur na jani kitne aur ...

और देखें...
    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    मर्सिडीज सीएलए यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.8/5
    पर बेस्ड26 यूजर रिव्यू
    • All (46)
    • Mileage (2)
    • Performance (4)
    • Looks (7)
    • Comfort (8)
    • Engine (4)
    • Interior (6)
    • Power (5)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • VERIFIED
    • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

      Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...और देखें

      द्वारा aswin mohan
      On: May 19, 2019 | 294 Views
    • Best car CLA

      Very good car super comfortable very realistic fuel efficiency.

      द्वारा siddhant jaiswal
      On: Apr 18, 2019 | 55 Views
    • CLA an affordable and amazing masterpiece

      Great car at affordable price, killer looks, great performance and a head turner for everyone.

      द्वारा pankaj
      On: Apr 09, 2019 | 42 Views
    • Best Car in Segment.

      Mercedes- Benz CLA is very nice and fantastic When I first brought this car I got a fabulous experience. This car is really fantastic.

      द्वारा maha lakshmi
      On: Dec 31, 2019 | 45 Views
    • Best Car

      Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

      द्वारा sanil patil
      On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
    • Awesome Car

      I like the Mercedes-Benz CLA. The exterior in the interior of this car is awesome as compare to another car.

      द्वारा nikhil jain
      On: Jun 13, 2019 | 32 Views
    • Great Car.

      Supercar, I loved its features, its comfortable seats and sensors which help us in many things. Overall it is a nice car.

      द्वारा nikhil aldrin
      On: Jan 27, 2020 | 19 Views
    • for 200 CDI Style

      Great Car

      I like the car very much, this is the best car for those who want to show off, the car is sporty indeed the C class and E class and costs are lower than them.

      द्वारा user
      On: Feb 08, 2020 | 27 Views
    • सभी सीएलए रिव्यूज देखें
    Mercedes-Benz CLA
    Rs. 31.72 लाख - 77.69 लाख*
    इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    ट्रेंडिंग मर्सिडीज कारें

    • पॉपुलर
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?