• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Maruti Baleno - Review after 1 वर्ष

Maruti Baleno - Review after 1 year

After driving for 1 year I am reviewing my Maruti Baleno Zeta. No complaint to date. Driving is very smooth. On bad roads, comfort is there for rear passengers also. I have faced one problem with my car i.e. the front left tyre has some problem (tyre buldging). I have complained to the Nexa Care they told me the warranty will not be available as one puncture was there. Last, its built quality, outdoor built quality is not so strong and indoor plastic built quality is also not so strong. Happy customer I am.

द्वारा kishan कुमार naik
On: नवंबर 21, 2019 | 254 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

मारुति बलेनो पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

मारुति बलेनो यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड2996 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (2996)
  • Mileage (810)
  • Performance (404)
  • Looks (929)
  • Comfort (890)
  • Engine (369)
  • Interior (445)
  • Power (293)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    Awesome riding and best fuel-efficient. I am feeling good for purchase this car. I have suggested a good choice for this segment

    द्वारा shri nath
    On: May 07, 2021 | 10 Views
  • Good Service Keep It Up

    The car look is very nice and comfortable to my budget for buying the car. Car mileage is very good.

    द्वारा chandra thakuri
    On: May 02, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Personal Review Of My Baleno.

    Good Mileage. But poor in safety. Good design and comfort. The red color is beast. Need lots of improvement in features and safety.

    द्वारा gokul suresh
    On: Apr 30, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Cool But Not Cool

    Best in this segment and price. You'll love the style of this hatchback

    द्वारा jatin
    On: Apr 28, 2021 | 42 Views
  • A Car With Everything Minus Build Quality.

    Apart from the safety issue, the car has no fault at all. Drove 3000kms in 5 months. Performance is butter smooth, space is extraordinary. Servicing is awesome.

    द्वारा saptarshi ghosh
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Best Car In Segment..Economic With Style

    Best car in the segment with great space inside. Very smooth in handling, great mileage, great looks with projector HL and DRL. Best in classic features. Good sound(Xeta)...और देखें

    द्वारा bijan singh
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 1252 Views
  • Best Performance Car

    Baleno offers the best space, best mileage and overall it is a nice car. I am 100% satisfied With Baleno.

    द्वारा jahangir surat
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 67 Views
  • This Car Is A #TINCAN.

    This car is a #TINCAN. Buy at your own risk!! I recommend not buying this car. I have this car and was involved in a small crash with Tata Altroz, it totally Damages,&nbs...और देखें

    द्वारा landster gaming
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 1680 Views
  • सभी बलेनो रिव्यूज देखें
Maruti Baleno
2996 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.98 - 9.30 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
मई ऑफर देखें

Compare Variants of मारुति बलेनो

  • पेट्रोल
Rs.6,71,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,610
21.01 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

बलेनो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?