• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Honest review of बलेनो

The Best car in its segment.i like it and its handling is very good.The ac of this car is very nice as compared to others. It is technically very strong according to its price segment. its boot space is too spacious. And its interior is premium.

By जे पी
On: jun 12, 2019 | 102 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

मारूति बलेनो पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

मारूति बलेनो यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड3168 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2761)
  • Mileage (729)
  • Performance (358)
  • Looks (864)
  • Comfort (824)
  • Engine (343)
  • Interior (418)
  • Power (267)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno is a very good and stylish looking than older Baleno, good comfort and affordable vehicle.

    By rajat gaonkar
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti Baleno is a good car, a long time driving with no problems and a safe car. It's interior is amazing and back camera system is good. It also has 2 airbags.

    By ashok suthar hariyali ashok suthar hariyali
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno has features loaded car but the poor metal of car body engine is supercooled. Its a budget car how does not has the can buy it.

    By ramnivas murugan
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Just simply awesome to drive the petrol version. It's comfort while driving in National highways.

    By user
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the awesome hatchback cars I have sene boot space is non-predictable, but the only negative thing is given 15inch spare wheel and without alloy wheels.

    By harshal marotkar
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 20 Views
  • For You For Family

    I am using the Baleno Delta. I am choosing depends upon the use of the car. For a family, Baleno is always a better option for why I can't give 5 stars because of safety....और देखें

    By sobin
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 166 Views
  • Great looking with good Mileage

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno car is a nice and clean car good maintenance with great mileage and nice-looking.

    By harish
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Maruti Baleno is a great car for the family. I have great experience with this car. I enjoyed the journey with my family and it was an amazing and adventure journey. It g...और देखें

    By ky ky
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 15 Views
  • सभी बलेनो रिव्यूज देखें
Maruti Baleno
3168 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें

User Reviews on बलेनो Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?