• English
  • Login / Register

A relationship called Alto

s
somashekhar on अप्रैल 09, 2019
5

A relationship called Alto

My review of my second-hand alto LXI 2006. I would never consider this as the second hand because I bought this by a nice gentleman who has maintained this car meticulously for six years. I would say my Alto is built on the grounds of simplicity, utility, and value for money. Recently changed clutch plate to my surprise (which obviously I did not show in the service station) it cost me 5000 bucks. No complaints till date except small delay while accelerating. As per my view, it demands to be driven with steady changes in speed no sudden jerks, acceleration and deceleration please, the brakes of it are also not that much responsive. I wish I would have clocked time back so that my Alto would remain younger for many more years.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

मारुति ऑल्टो 800 2016-2019 यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड434 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (435)
  • Mileage (163)
  • Performance (57)
  • Looks (101)
  • Comfort (123)
  • Engine (81)
  • Interior (47)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 23, 2019
    5

    Maruti Alto 800

    Best Car for a small family and for city drives.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sukadev das on Apr 22, 2019
    5

    A Wonderful Car

    This is a really nice car. It is a budget-friendly car in this segment. The looks are awesome. It is very comfortable and gives a smoother driving experience. और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    deepak kumar on Apr 22, 2019
    5

    The Best Car

    This is a good car. It is very budget-friendly. The mileage is impressive. The fuel efficiency is also good. It is worth the purchase. और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    arun on Apr 22, 2019
    5

    My Hero ALTO 800

    Alto 800 with all new features it is an excellent car for a small family, in a total budget price, mileage is awesome, city 17Kms/Ltr with A/C and on highway 21kms/Ltr with A/C. above all the maintena...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ashutosh dubey on Apr 21, 2019
    5

    Honest review of alto 800

    I am the owner of alto 800 Up44aa5422 lxi 2013 model and I have covered an almost 258000 km and still the engine touches the high speed of around 140 km/hr and the engine is strong and still that much...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • K
    kanishka dasgupta on Apr 21, 2019
    4

    A City Car!

    A very good city car. Good mileage. All 4 power windows would have been a good addition. Durability is far better than Renault Kwid.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • T
    tarun verma on Apr 21, 2019
    5

    An Elegent Car

    This car is really elegant in this segment. It is very powerful which gives a great speed. It is a very comfortable car which gives smoother driving. और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • G
    googi3221 hdjj on Apr 21, 2019
    5

    The Best Car

    This car is the best car in this segment. I really enjoy the driving experience. It gives great comfort and smoother experience of driving. और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी ऑल्टो 800 2016-2019 रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience