• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति सिलेरियो एक्स यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Celerio X
87 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.9 - 5.67 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
जून ऑफर देखें
मारूति सिलेरियो एक्स की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 87 यूजर रिव्यू

मारूति सिलेरियो एक्स यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (72)
  • Mileage (13)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best value for money car in small budget.

    Good looking and very spacious car for a small family (4 adult and a child). Sporty full black interior with enough features. Also has best in class mileage. Had 21.2 KM/L on highways n 15-17 in city traffic. और देखें

    द्वारा prerak
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Built Quality is Really Not Good.

    Really, Am an owner of Celerio X and I loved everything in it just one thing which is really not good is its outer body quality you know if a small dump in a car it will be like a big accident its outer body is really so soft. Rather than built quality, all things are perfect comfort, riding quality, engine performance etc all good. One request to ...और देखें

    द्वारा joseph
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 92 Views
  • for ZXI Option BSIV

    Celerio X is Good

    I've had good experience with this car This is the best I have never seen below 6 lacks like the good colours are available. I have bought orange and good mileage. So easy to drive this car, Comfortable seat, Ac is there and it's is good for long travel, Air bags are also available.  और देखें

    द्वारा lokesh reddy
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    Mahindra Celerio X is a nice looking car with the sporty interior. Good pickup moreover suspension and seating are comfortable.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Maruti Family

    Maruti Celerio X is a superb car, comfortable, fuel efficient and always good. I love Celerio X.

    द्वारा kausik kr jash
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 68 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Option BSIV

    Maintenance and Mileage

    The car is looking so nice and the city mileage is very good and I like Maruti Celerio X. Car maintenance is very low.

    द्वारा talha sayyad
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 69 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Option BSIV

    AMT Experience

    It was more than my expectations. It is very comfortable for a family with 4 adults & 1 kid. Auto Gear shift is the major plus point & works great reaching 100kmph within few seconds. It is like an affordable sports car. और देखें

    द्वारा keerthi. pverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Awesome car

    Excellent car with lots of features and specifications, safety features are also quite well, most value for money car I really like it.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Value for money

    It is a good budget car, easy and convenient. A lot of space in the car . Smooth ride on road.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car

    Nice car with top class features with good look and experience nice backup.

    द्वारा aman
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • The Super Car

    Maruti Celerio X is amazing, the looks are awesome, I'm deciding to get the new Maruti Celerio X

    द्वारा royal rajput horse farm
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    I have purchased the all-new Maruti Celerio X ZXi model. It's a very comfortable car and its interior is so good. I finalized the car by the reviews from the internet. I love my car very much. Its look is different from all other cars. और देखें

    द्वारा ritesh goyal
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X is my best choice in Maruti. It suits me because of mileage and price. For a small family, it's the best car.

    द्वारा harendra singh
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X is a good car by Maruti. The car is amazing as compared to Hyundai Grand i10 and Hyundai Santro car.

    द्वारा tausif bavra
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 110 Views
  • for AMT VXI BSIV

    Maruti Celerio X

    AMT of Maruti Celerio X having a problem in the accelerator, horn is inconvenient and it is less comfortable as compare to Wagon R.

    द्वारा ashok kumar das
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 113 Views
  • for AMT ZXI BSIV

    My favourite car

    Maruti Celerio X is the car that I liked, Its features are so amazing that I was eagerly waiting for this car and I became the first one to buy it in my city.

    द्वारा kapil soni
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Best car of the year

    Best car of the year and super looking with a sporty look

    द्वारा bhavsar yash
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for VXI BSIV

    Celerio x amazing. Must comment after experienced

    Nice car. So smooth and comfortable. Large space. Great hatchback. Best car under 5.5lakh. I am in love.

    द्वारा avishek duttagupta
    On: Jan 28, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Very good good

    Maruti Celerio X is very good looking and performer range very well...

    द्वारा pawan kumar
    On: Jan 25, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Nice car

    The automatic shifting of gear is a bit jerky. Lack of smoothness while driving in hilly areas due to automatic downshifting or upshifting when not expected. That apart, I love driving this car in highways and cities. और देखें

    द्वारा ahan
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for ZXI Option BSIV

    Maruti Celerio X review

    Celerio X Review:- Maruti Suzuki has expanded the Celerio line-up with the introduction of the CelerioX. The CelerioX is priced at Rs 8000 more than the equivalent version of the standard car. Based on the recently introduced 2017 Celerio, it is available in eight variants, five color schemes with both manual and AMT transmission options. With the ...और देखें

    द्वारा s c singh
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 96 Views
  • for ZXI Option BSIV

    Efficient Hatchback

    Good ride quality might feel a little low on power on highways. Brilliant sound quality. Quite a lot of space, even 4 people can seat in rear seats. Build quality is poor though. Good ground clearance. Smooth handling. Great pickup. Good braking system. Mileage is ok. Giving me 16 in cities with moderate traffic. और देखें

    द्वारा sourav d sharma
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 53 Views
  • for AMT VXI BSIV

    Hi guy best choice celerio X AMT

    Loved the very beautiful model and features are very awesome great car Celerio. Celerio can be an upgraded version of Wagon R. But still a very satisfactory car.

    द्वारा nafish
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 22 Views
  • A vibrant beauty

    Overall, it is a cool buy. Looks wise the car is awesome. Plenty of space. 3 adults can seat comfortably. Even I drove with 4 adults at back for 12km, where I didn't feel any power lag. Nice steering control. Smooth handling. Now talking about cons, the build quality is not up to the mark. Damage is a bit higher than impact. And the second con is i...और देखें

    द्वारा sourav d sharma
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Vechile cost little bit higher otherwise it's too

    Maruti Celerio X cost is a little bit higher otherwise it's too good.....

    द्वारा madhuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 20, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Looking for Good car

    Maruti Celerio X It's like good and world best car having a cool design and good space in it's this is the best car.

    द्वारा jai gobind rai
    On: Dec 29, 2018 | 53 Views
  • for ZXI BSIV

    Shandar car

    Maruti Celerio X It's the best car for our family. Its facilities are very well in this car.

    द्वारा rakesh kumar patidar
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 33 Views
  • Best Car ever

    Best suspensions and very comfortable car I like to use that car.

    द्वारा swapnil d
    On: Dec 22, 2018 | 28 Views
  • Awesome experience.its feels so great.and everybody

    Seriously it's awesome. I love to drive my Celerio auto car. It's so smooth and easy to drive a scooty. I was so nervous at 1st to drive four-wheelers but after 5-6 days it's like as clear as water to me. और देखें

    द्वारा bristi
    On: Dec 20, 2018 | 47 Views
  • Low budget car for

    Very good car in this price for low budget. It's mileage is very nice and you will get an option to choose your car variant according to your budget.

    द्वारा shivprakashdansena
    On: Oct 29, 2018 | 66 Views
space Image
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति सिलेरियो एक्स

  • पेट्रोल

सिलेरियो एक्स के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

पॉपुलर car इंश्योरेंस companies

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?