• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति सेलेरियो एक्स यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Celerio X
45 रिव्यू
Rs. 4.75 - 5.52 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवंबर ऑफर देखें
मारुति सेलेरियो एक्स की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 45 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

मारूति सिलेरियो एक्स यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (45)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (7)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for VXI

    Best in class and mileage.

    I have been driving this car from last 4 years and I must say this car is truly Indian. It is one of the best cars in its class and is good for a family of 4-5 people. It has good leg room and everything that you want under this price. The car is spacious inside and can easily accommodate 5 people. AC is superb. I feel the control while driving on ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chandra
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 1975 Views
  • A big issue is power steering..

    Car is almost fine but there is a big issue with power steering. It's not working properly. I have already raised a complaint but MUL replied that it's normal. I am not at all happy. I have another Hyundai Xcent car. I have no issue with that. I would always recommend that... go for Hyundai. Much better than MUL. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prasunverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 165 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment. This is the first car with the automatically gear shift system. The looks are very sporty. 

    द्वारा purav kumar
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    An awesome car it is fabulous middle-class family car come on get the car now.

    द्वारा gajendra goyal
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Stepney Air filling - Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X has an issue with Air filling in Stepney, it is very odd. Nozzle is on reverse side. Have to remove the Stepney and then fill the air.

    द्वारा avinash
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for AMT ZXI

    Mind blowing car

    The car is too much good and the automatic gear system is too much loving, and the car is very comfortable and mileage is above 20 and pickup is also and the Ac is very good and powerful and in that automatic version one hand and one leg is free because there is no clutch and not again changing the gears it's automatically changed and in budget als...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 151 Views
  • Strong mileage and comfortable

    I am driving this awesome Indian car from last 2 years. It is one of the best cars good for a family of 1-5 people. It has good space inside easily accommodate max 5 people AC is good, everything you want this price. I feel the control while driving on highways and cities. Many cars available at the time but Celerio was having all feature then me a...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vivek dalvi
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for ZXI

    My Dream Car

    Maruti Celerio X is my first car and I am very happy to share my review of this car. This is a very comfortable car and gives good mileage.

    द्वारा prem
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 29 Views
  • My Own Car My Pride;

    Maruti Celerio X is a hassle-free car. Not given any trouble until today. Best average than other cars. Comfortable seatings.

    द्वारा asha choithramani
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Celerio X is a nice car for the long drive and office usage. Its mileage is good. Its brake and gear are really good Overall, this four-wheeler is good according to my opinion. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gourav kumar
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Amazing Car

    An Amazing Car with Good features and available at an affordable price range. Love this car!!!

    द्वारा radhey
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    Nice car with nice space. It is an awesome experience to move in this. This is a kind of gully vehicle, which you can easily drive in rush area and also space is very good for luggage, the best part of Celerio is its attractive design, just wow!! Believe me, you'll never be bored while long driving also, a good music system with WiFi and Bluetooth ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pulkit patel
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 94 Views
  • for ZXI

    Performance of this car

    Build quality -3* Performance -4* Service -5* Comfortable -2* High-way Drive - 3* Mileage -4* Security -1* I purchased Top model ZXI, and there is no security function. and I don't think this car is good, even compare with Tiago and Santro, this car is nill, I am so much disappointed to purchase this.. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul gupta
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 159 Views
  • Quality of product

    The car is nice, driving quality is improved by Maruti. The steering is not good quality, Maruti has worked on the steering in Celerio.

    द्वारा kishan medtiya
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Great Car

    Excellent car with great style. Good power and very easy to drive. Great travelling car for a family in the long run.

    द्वारा sachin londhe
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Good For Four People

    A good family car. Best suitable for a family of four. Great car under 4 lacs budget.

    द्वारा jaydip gajera
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best value for money car in small budget.

    Good looking and very spacious car for a small family (4 adult and a child). Sporty full black interior with enough features. Also has best in class mileage. Had 21.2 KM/L on highways n 15-17 in city traffic. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा prerak
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Built Quality is Really Not Good.

    Really, Am an owner of Celerio X and I loved everything in it just one thing which is really not good is its outer body quality you know if a small dump in a car it will be like a big accident its outer body is really so soft. Rather than built quality, all things are perfect comfort, riding quality, engine performance etc all good. One request to ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा joseph
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 92 Views
  • for ZXI Option

    Celerio X is Good

    I've had good experience with this car This is the best I have never seen below 6 lacks like the good colours are available. I have bought orange and good mileage. So easy to drive this car, Comfortable seat, Ac is there and it's is good for long travel, Air bags are also available.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा lokesh reddy
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    Mahindra Celerio X is a nice looking car with the sporty interior. Good pickup moreover suspension and seating are comfortable.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Maruti Family

    Maruti Celerio X is a superb car, comfortable, fuel efficient and always good. I love Celerio X.

    द्वारा kausik kr jash
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 68 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Option

    Maintenance and Mileage

    The car is looking so nice and the city mileage is very good and I like Maruti Celerio X. Car maintenance is very low.

    द्वारा talha sayyad
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 69 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Option

    AMT Experience

    It was more than my expectations. It is very comfortable for a family with 4 adults & 1 kid. Auto Gear shift is the major plus point & works great reaching 100kmph within few seconds. It is like an affordable sports car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा keerthi. pverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 60 Views
  • The Super Car

    Maruti Celerio X is amazing, the looks are awesome, I'm deciding to get the new Maruti Celerio X

    द्वारा रॉयल rajput horse farm
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    I have purchased the all-new Maruti Celerio X ZXi model. It's a very comfortable car and its interior is so good. I finalized the car by the reviews from the internet. I love my car very much. Its look is different from all other cars. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ritesh goyal
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X is my best choice in Maruti. It suits me because of mileage and price. For a small family, it's the best car.

    द्वारा harendra singh
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X is a good car by Maruti. The car is amazing as compared to Hyundai Grand i10 and Hyundai Santro car.

    द्वारा tausif bavra
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 110 Views
  • for AMT VXI

    Maruti Celerio X

    AMT of Maruti Celerio X having a problem in the accelerator, horn is inconvenient and it is less comfortable as compare to Wagon R.

    द्वारा ashok kumar das
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 113 Views
  • for AMT ZXI

    My favourite car

    Maruti Celerio X is the car that I liked, Its features are so amazing that I was eagerly waiting for this car and I became the first one to buy it in my city.

    द्वारा kapil soni
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Best car of the year

    Best car of the year and super looking with a sporty look

    द्वारा bhavsar yash
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 30 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति सिलेरियो एक्स

  • पेट्रोल

सेलेरियो एक्स विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?